Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

2209 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5rating 4.6666656
Original
Overall Rating 1.7777767/5rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MP
MARK P.
JAGUAR XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2012 Category: Sales
Great
No hassle, no pressure sale. One day finance and sale along with a fair reduction in asking price. Class act my new friends

MH
MATTI H.
JAGUAR XJS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2012 Category: Sales
Easy to get contact
Quick response to guestions and clear answers help´s to make dicisions , Thank You

WH
WARREN H.
Winter Park, CO
SAAB 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2012 Category: Sales
The people
It was a pleasant experience to fly in and drive out. Pretty painless.

EM
ERIK M.
Kirkland, WA
MERCEDES-BENZ CLS-CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2012 Category: Sales
Good experience
Friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable staff in a pleasant atmosphere.

CM
CRAIG M.
LOTU ESPR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/24/2012 Category: Sales
Look elsewhere they sell unsafe vehicles & despite what they tout as "safety inspected vehicles", they don't even test drive the vehicles they put up for sale
Awful experience. I flew in from across the state with several day notice. Yet when I arrived, the car was parked in the middle of the showroom. The saleswoman didn't know how to pop the hood or open the trunk. The car wouldn't start until the mechanic (who apparently came in on his day off) arrived 90" after I got there and he pointed out the battery cut-off switch in the trunk. He then asked if I was told about the non-functional driver's door power mirror & the NON-FUNCTIONAL HORN (didn't think you could sell a vehicle without working horn) : of course nobody had mentioned these items to me, even though I asked the saleswoman when I called about the car initially, "Are there ANY issues with the car" to which she said, No (she is obviously an idiot or didn't bother to check out their own 'safety inspection'). And finally, on the 300 mile drive home, I nearly ran off the highway the first time I pulled over to get gas as the brakes pulled so hard to the right & pulsated so violently that the whole car shook. Car is still in a local auto shop trying to work out the braking problems. I would avoid this dealership at all costs: it appears all of the used cars are consignment, which means the dealer will not spend a penny on rectifying any of the problems as the dealer technically doesn't own any of them.
Ryan V., GM from Park Place LTD responded on 12/06/2012
We regret that you weren’t 100% satisfied with your experience at Park Place LTD. Your assessment of your salesperson’s performance it not without validity; she is new and obviously could have done a much better job than she did. We’re working hard with her to help her to improve and to be better equipped to help clients in the most meaningful and accurate manner possible. As we have been in contact extensively regarding the issues you have with the Lotus you’ve purchased, we hope that you can reconsider you rating. Again, thank you for your purchase and for your candid critique. We hope to do business with you again in the future. We have strived to Park Place LTD on a foundation of total customer satisfaction for over 25 years, and will continue to do so for the next 25 and beyond. I’ll look forward to hearing from you. - Ryan Vanderwel, General Manager

SB
STACIA B.
Bellevue, WA
SAAB 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2012 Category: Sales
Satisfied every time
The staff is so friendly and professional. It is everything I expected every time.