Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

2209 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5rating 4.6666656
Original
Overall Rating 1.7777767/5rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


PV
PAUL V.
Eastsound, WA
LOTUS EVORA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2013 Category: Service
Great to work with
Everyone was great, service work complete on time.

PJ
PAT J.
Seattle, WA
MERCEDES-BENZ 300 SERIES
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2013 Category: Service
Adam at Mercedes Garage
This review is based on my experience with Adam at Mercedes Garage whose work and customer service is "outstanding!"

SH
SUSAN H.
Seattle, WA
MERCEDES-BENZ S-CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2013 Category: Service
Great customer service
Adam of Mercedes Garage and the service desk of Park place were incredibly accommodating. So helpful and accommodating. It was a pleasure, not a chore to have my car services.

JH
JONATHAN H.
Kenmore, WA
ASTON MARTIN VANTAGE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2013 Category: Service
repairs and detail work
Vincent @ Aston Martin is always helpful and makes the experience enjoyable - he does a great job. Joey - always takes care of keeping our cars looking great. thanks

MR
MIKE R.
Woodinville, WA
ASTON MARTIN DB9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2013 Category: Service
Vince Edwards
Vince, the Aston Martin tech at Park Place is amazing. He takes the time to talk to you about your car, and explain everything. By himself, Vince makes Park Place the best place for Astons.

LK
LEE K.
Oak Harbor, WA
SAAB 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2013 Category: Service
Great people ! Fantastic car's !
I always look forward my Park Place visit's
Great people, Great service, Great Car's
Ryan V., GM from Park Place LTD responded on 05/01/2013
Thanks for the kind words, Lee. And thank you for making the effort to cross the water to see us.

KC
KEITH C.
Bellevue, WA
MERCEDES-BENZ CLK-CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2013 Category: Service
new place for my mercedes servicing
Adam was running Mercedes Garage (one of the highest rated repair shops on Yelp) then joined Park Place to have more space. I took my classic MB Cabriolet in for service and he did an excellent job on repairs, recommendations, and servicing. The car was done on time as promised and was in as perfect condition as when I had dropped it off. Glad he's back working on Mercedes.

WB
WARREN B.
Larkspur, CO
CHEVROLET BEL AIR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2013 Category: Service
Professional and Courteous
I have had numerous dealings with buying/selling vehicles and the staff at PPL has been great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone in the classic car/exotic car buying process.
Ryan V., GM from Park Place LTD responded on 04/30/2013
Thank you for the kind words, Warren. We'll look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Cheers!

RL
RANDOLPH L.
Port Ludlow, WA
ASTON MARTIN VANTAGE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2013 Category: Service
Aston Martin
Vince Edwards is incredibly accommodating and proficient, yet friendly.

BM
BRETT M.
AK
SAAB 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2013 Category: Service
last visit
Great service and atmosphere

MS
MOHAMMED S.
Redmond, WA
MERCEDES-BENZ GL-CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2013 Category: Service
Mercedes Garage @ Park Palace
Adam @ the Mercedes Garage, now at Park Place motors always does great work. Honest service, done right the first time. Definitely the best independent place for MB Service
Ryan V., GM from Park Place LTD responded on 04/30/2013
Mohammed, we're so glad to have you back now we have our new location at the Park Place Service Center. As always, the pleasure is mine, and we'll look forward to seeing you next time your car needs maintenance. - Adam

EB
ELI B.
Seattle, WA
MERCEDES-BENZ E-CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/30/2013 Category: Service
Mercedes service
My service at the Mercedes Garage with Adam was a 5 star experience. The reason I gave Park Place 4 stars is because their shuttle service does not travel to Seattle or beyond the East Side. Otherwise everything else was great.

JD
JOSHUA D.
Seattle, WA
BMW 6 SERIES
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2013 Category: Sales
Review
Professional, knowledgeable and easy to deal with.

RH
RON H.
Kirkland, WA
MERCEDES-BENZ CLK-CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/30/2013 Category: Service
Good friendly service
Adding the Mercedes Garage to your group is a big plus for Park Place
Ryan V., GM from Park Place LTD responded on 04/30/2013
Thanks, Ron! We're excited to have Mercedes Garage here and we know Adam's customers are happy he's found more space. Let us know what we can do to earn the fifth star next time. Cheers, Jared

IS
IRADA S.
Redmond, WA
MERCEDES-BENZ SL-CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2013 Category: Service
Mercedes service
great service from Adam

TW
TURNER W.
Carnation, WA
SAAB 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2013 Category: Service
personalized service
It's always reassuring that people recognize you as a returning customer when you walk in the door. It's even more reassuring when they remember your car's maintenance history and treat each visit as part of a continuing process.

ZW
ZACHARY W.
Lake Stevens, WA
FORD MUSTANG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2013 Category: Sales
Great Service
Park Place provided us with a very pleasant and friendly car buying experience. No-pressure salesmen, friendly atmosphere, and dedicated employees!

DK
DUSTIN K.
Sammamish, WA
MERCEDES-BENZ C-CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2013 Category: Service
Park Place
excellent service

PH
PETER H.
Seattle, WA
AUDI S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/11/2013 Category: Sales
excellent staff
the entire process from test drive, negotiations, documentation and after sale care was excellent. I felt my time was always treated as a valuable commodity
Ryan V., GM from Park Place LTD responded on 04/11/2013
Peter, thank you for your kind words and for your business. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do to earn that fifth star next time. Cheers, Jared

YG
YATIN G.
Redmond, WA
MERCEDES-BENZ M-CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2013 Category: Service
Adam' shop reopens...
it was oil change.