Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,393 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


EC
ENGLISH C.
Newcastle, WA
MERCEDES-BENZ E-CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2015 Category: Service
Great dealer alternative
Mercedes Garage now Park Place has always maintained and repaired my car as good or better than Mercedes of Bellevue. The savings tend to be 10-20% vs the dealer. I rated 4/5 stars because I think the savings could be a bit more especially on the more expensive repairs. A loyalty plan and free car washes or some other perks would be appreciated as well. This might bring loyal customers in to browse their fleet of high-end cars which could result in a sale or two...I'm just sayin... ;)

MA
MIKE A.
Kirkland, WA
MERCEDES-BENZ 500 SERIES
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2015 Category: Service
Benz mechanic Adam Takayoshi knows his shit very well
I will only take my car to where Adam works. I followed him to ParkPlace because of him. Joey in detailing is also the reason for using ParkPlace

PH
PHILLIP H.
Mercer Island, WA
MERCEDES-BENZ S-CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2015 Category: Service
Outstanding grill repair and detailing
The grill air intakes looked like new -- some were -- and the rest of the car matched after they were done. From a small accident to a beautiful car in one step.

BG
BOB G.
Bellevue, WA
SUBARU OUTBACK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2015 Category: Service
Great people and service!
Park Place Detail always awesome service!

DL
DICK L.
Woodinville, WA
STUDEBAKER STUDEBAKER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2015 Category: Service
'63 Avanti Rebuild
Doug Taylor has kept me up to date on the work as it progresses and advises me as to what I need to do in order to get this project completed in finding parts. Whatever surprises we've encountered, Doug has patiently found part suppliers and we've made considerable progress. Park Place's work stand for itself & they are a great organization that stands behind their work.

SC
SAM C.
Bellevue, WA
BMW 3 SERIES
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2015 Category: Service
very professional and easy to work with.
Very pleasant experience.

WC
WILLIAM C.
Seattle, WA
ASTON MARTIN DB9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2015 Category: Service
personal attention
Vince and Doug always respond in a timely and professional manner!

JL
JONATHAN L.
Federal Way, WA
MERCEDES-BENZ E-CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/31/2015 Category: Service
Expensive, rather go to barrier meecedes
Charged me more than mercedes of bellevue. Used cheap material.
Definitely would not be back..
Called for estimate on oil change. Said it would be 89.00 but potentially a little more
Charged me 114.00 and he said he was wrong, by then the service was already done.
Told my advisor, mercedes was cheaper his responce "really?"
Maybe know the prices of your competitors.

HF
HERBERT F.
Bellevue, WA
JAGUAR XJ SERIES SEDAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2015 Category: Service
competent and efficeint
Jag John is the best jaguar mechanic around for older models. Front office staff gets it done too.

SW
SILAS W.
Mercer Island, WA
MERCEDES-BENZ C-CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2015 Category: Service
Professional advise on repairs
Adam is great to give very professional advise on the repairs

PL
PAUL L.
Anchorage, AK
CHEV CORV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2015 Category: Sales
Great Place to do business
Hunter Ross is a great sales guy and made my experience fantastic! I would suggest these guys to any one.

LT
Lam T.
Renton, WA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/27/2015 Category: Sales
Consignment.
Very bad experience with my 2008 Mercedes CL63 consignment. Not a single offer in 90 days. Did not receive a single follow up phone call from the sales team.

EH
ELIZABETH H.
Mill Creek, WA
AUDI SQ5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2015 Category: Sales
Second purchase from this dealership
Have found this an easy dealership to do business with. Vic is a great salesperson, knowledgeable, not pushy, and great at compromise.

MD
MIKEL D.
Seattle, WA
MERCEDES-BENZ C-CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2015 Category: Service
Its good work
Adam in the shop helped on my 04 c32.

KW
KELLIE W.
Bellevue, WA
MERCEDES-BENZ CLS-CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2015 Category: Service
Great Customer Service! Thank you!
Brian G. Provided outstanding customer service. Car looked amazing inside and out upon pick up. Thanks for the wash. I will definitely bring my car here for everything from now on. Thanks for everything.