Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,393 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


WM
WILLIAM M.
Issaquah, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
People are friendly and the service is Fantastic
Very satisfied customer. I've been here before and will keep returning.
Steve C., Marketing from Park Place LTD responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you, William!
We appreciate your long-time patronage and the great endorsement.


"May the traffic signals and road conditions always be in your favor!"


EK
ERICK K.
Bellevue, WA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Simply the best quality and service.
Had a wheel repaired there. Flaking paint.
The finished product was great. Their customer service and work quality is second to none.
Steve C., Marketing from Park Place LTD responded on 06/16/2020

Thanks, Erick!
We appreciate the great endorsement and we're glad you found us!
Great to hear that the wheel repair exceeded your expectations.

"May the traffic signals and road conditions always be in your favor!"


CP
CARLLENE P.
Seattle, WA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
SunMark Upholstery @ Park Place is Excellent
Excellent workmanship and great customer service. I was extremely pleased with the interior leather repairs to my Range Rover.
Steve C., Marketing from Park Place LTD responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you, Carllene!
We appreciate the great endorsement! Dave and the team at Sunmark Upholstery are true masters of the craft. 
(keep us in mind for any Car/RV/Boat upholstery needs you may have)

"May the traffic signals and road conditions always be in your favor!"


Verified Customer
Snoqualmie, WA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Fast and Easy! Love this place!
Best place to keep my BMW up to date on its routine maintenance at a fraction of the cost of the local dealer!
Steve C., Marketing from Park Place LTD responded on 06/16/2020

Thanks for the great review!
We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit.


"May the traffic signals and road conditions always be in your favor!"


MU
MADELEINE U.
Bellevue, WA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service!
John services my Mini Cooper. Home and his team provide excellent customer service. I had some mechanical issues and John is always 100% transparent and keeps me informed. I greatly appreciate all their great work! No complaints, I highly recommend Park Place!
Steve C., Marketing from Park Place LTD responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you, Madeleine!
We appreciate your long-time patronage and the great endorsement.


"May the traffic signals and road conditions always be in your favor!"


JL
JEAN-CLAUDE L.
Covington, WA
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020 Category: Service
Communication and service is key
Thank you for the recent service, as always I'm satisfied with the service but most of all the communication.
Steve C., Marketing from Park Place LTD responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you, Jean-Claude!
We appreciate your long-time patronage and the great endorsement.


"May the traffic signals and road conditions always be in your favor!"


DT
DAVID T.
Marysville, WA
Mercedes-Benz M-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Treated like family
Very rare that I come to a place that feels like home. Thanks to Adam at Mercedes garage.
Steve C., Marketing from Park Place LTD responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for the great review, David!
Adam and the team at Mercedes Garage appreciate your long-time patronage and the endorsement!
We look forward to your next visit.

"May the traffic signals and road conditions always be in your favor!"


SM
STEVEN M.
Bellevue, WA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Park Place Auto Salon
Taylor and his team are first class! Clean, safe & dependable. They always do a great job.
Steve C., Marketing from Park Place LTD responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for the stellar endorsement, Steven!
We appreciate your long-time patronage and kind words.
It's a challenging time for all and Taylor and the team at Park Place Auto Salon are the go-to for a vehicle deep-cleanse and sanitizing.


"May the traffic signals and road conditions always be in your favor!"


GL
GAIL L.
Sammamish, WA
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
great job and service
got right in...reasonable price and done next day...
Steve C., Marketing from Park Place LTD responded on 06/16/2020

Thanks for the great review, Gail!
We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit.


"May the traffic signals and road conditions always be in your favor!" 


GV
GLORIA V.
Bellevue, WA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent very business worthy
Clean and efficient
Steve C., Marketing from Park Place LTD responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for the great review, Gloria!
Adam and the team at Mercedes Garage appreciate your continued patronage and the endorsement!
We look forward to your next visit.

"May the traffic signals and road conditions always be in your favor!"


DF
DEAN F.
Issaquah, WA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Service Experience at Park Place Ltd
A better experience than the dealer. The Service Manager, Brian Groudle, got me in right away, service was on time, and the service pricing is a better value than the dealership (water pump, timing belt, oil seals, and oil change)! Would recommend having your vehicle serviced at Park Place anytime, have already sent family and friends to service their cars with Brian!
Steve C., Marketing from Park Place LTD responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you, Dean!
We appreciate the great review and your long-time patronage!
Looking forward to your next visit.

"May the traffic signals and road conditions always be in your favor!"


Verified Customer
El Dorado Hills, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Sales
Great selection of Vehicles
First time buying on line & from another state, I was a little apprehensive but was pleasantly surprised by the outstanding customer service extended to me right from the start.
Worked with David Bruski...professional, courteous & straight up...highly recommend PP Ltd.

CR
CASEY R.
Bellevue, WA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service, friendly, knowledgeable staff.

RT
ROBERT T.
Anacortes, WA
Aston Martin V8 Vantage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020 Category: Sales
Attentive and detailed
Matthew has been a pleasure to work with. Patient and clearly knows each and every vehicle at the dealership. Promptly responds to phone, email and text during the Coronavirus period. Encourage any person looking for that special vehicle to go see him or other sales professionals at Park Place.

HR
HANIF R.
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Awesome as usual
During this Covid-19 time period, I wanted to take extra precautions and get my vehicle sanitized inside along with adding a ceramic film on the hood, so the rock chips stop ruining my details from park place.
Taylor (Manager) made me feel like a VIP client getting his super car detailed when what I have is an older suv that has seen better days, but the grey is settling in. He told me how long it would take, wats I could save money and how to prolong the services I received. No business I know does that. Park Place looks out for the customer and then themselves. It’s how you get solid repeat business and how you retain business in time alike these when things are right all around. People helping people is what Taylor’s team at Park Place embody. Try them out. If you don’t like it, then tell them and they will make it right within reason. Support local whenever you can. You never know when you’re the person that needs a hand.