Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

2206 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5Overall Rating 4.6666656/5rating 4.6666656
Original
Overall Rating 1.7777767/5rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767rating 1.7777767
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


LW
LAURA W.
Kirkland, WA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Looks Great
They finished the work early so I go pick it up and beat the traffic home ! thank you

GD
GREG D.
Seattle, WA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Deluxe Wash and Wax
I was at the auto salon all day on Monday getting a Deluxe Wash and Wax. I was satisfied with the exterior work, but the interior was underwhelming. None of my leather was cleaned, and the door sills were filthy. To be honest I could have done a better job myself. - Greg

AH
ANITA H.
Kenmore, WA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Taylor was very professional, had good rapport, and did an EXCELLANT job
Comfortable waiting room. I would be nice to have a couple other magazines for ladies waiting, (instead of just car mags).

PC
PEISHAN C.
Bellevue, WA
Mercedes-Benz E CLASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
On time services
Adam has always been great.

SH
STACIA H.
Issaquah, WA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/20/2019 Category: Service
None
John Perez is amazing! He is friendly, helpful and customer focused. I recently had my car towed to your facility and it was ready that night!
One suggestion is that if you offer car wash, make sure it is completed when customer picks up car, I have had to wait each time as my car was serviced and ready but not washed.

KG
KIRK G.
Yakima, WA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Exceeding expectations.
Found the perfect car. Sales process was simple, quick, met all my needs and expectations. Salesman David Bruski was professional, helpful and available throughout the entire process to make the experience enjoyable.

JR
JOHN R.
Redmond, WA
Mercedes-Benz M-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Knowledge of Mercedes vehicles and good service
All repair work were accomplished as planed and on schedule

Verified Customer
Burlington, WA
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Sales
Macan Turbo
Fantastic All Around Service - Thank You Park Place LTD

CC
CHEO C.
Mercer Island, WA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Amazing!
Wonderful job!

MD
MICHAEL D.
Woodinville, WA
Dodge Viper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Sales
Outstanding cars, outstanding people!
Hunter Ross was a pleasure to deal with and the 2005 Viper Convertible is fabulous.

GA
GARY A.
Kirkland, WA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Simple Car Wash
As usual, perfect wash, and perfect service. Truly THE premier Auto Salon in the NW!

Verified Customer
Mercer Island, WA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Always good communication, workmanship, and speed but the shuttle services comms needs work. They replaced brakes/rotors and battery on my 911. No complaints.

GV
GLORIA V.
Bellevue, WA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Service was great I expect a lot and they gave me this and more

GF
GLEN F.
Bellevue, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff and excellent results!
We needed to trade in our SUV, but after 4 years of duty hauling dogs it was in need of a thorough cleaning, not just our usual wipe-down and vaccuming out. We were very pleased that the vehicle was spotless, and nearly as nice as the day we drove it off the show room floor. Excellent!

GF
GREGG F.
Issaquah, WA
Tesla Model X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Extraordinary Service
I recently had my Tesla MX 3M Paintpro filmed, along with the Ceramicoat II treatment. Because of some extensive paint defects, and several trips back and forth to the paint shop (located elsewhere, not part of PP) it took about two months in total, with removal of the first film job and re-doing it all again, not PP's fault.
All throughout, Taylor Cross was awesome, all he really cared about was if I was satisfied.

The vehicle came out beautiful. Also had the brake rotor hats painted by PP, they did a great job.

GV
GREGORY V.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Jaguar F-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Sales
Excellent
Great buying experience. My salesperson, Daniel Kim, was first-rate...low pressure and very professional. The finance director, Richard Wade, was a pleasure to work with as well. Again, a great overall experience...highly recommended.

EW
EDWARD W.
Seattle, WA
Aston Martin Vantage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Sales
Purchase of Aston Martin & Ceramic coating .
Bruski’s attention with selling an Aston Martin and Taylor at Car Nuts applying ceramic coating was a great experience. Bo

Verified Customer
Silverdale, WA
Aston Martin V8 Vantage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Sales
DREAM CAR CENTRAL!
If you want to see a great selection of the "Dream Car" you are looking for, this is the place!
Good deals on pre-owned cars as well at competitve prices.

DM
Darin M.
Monroe, WA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
Jaguar repair buy a Jag John
I own older Jaguar XK8 convertible which has some issues, chegg John has shown his amazing bloody to find the problems immediately with the knowledge that he has appreciate all the work I've had done here two thumbs up for Jag John

NB
NICHOLAS B.
Issaquah, WA
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Perfect
My car has never been so clean. Got a stain off the engine block that has been there for more years then I have owned the car.