ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
KAY A. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
As usual, excellent service. I have complete confidence in them!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:45 PM
GREG K. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and Front End Repair"
Gave me a estimate and the time frame when all repairs were to e completed, all was done in a timely manner and they even washed to car. Excellent work and great communication. thanks
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:32 PM
Emerson B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy, Dependable, & Friendly "
I have been taking my 2007 Toyota Sequoia to the guys at Parker Automotive for over a year and I am always impressed with the level of service I receive. Ryan takes the time to explain what services have been complete and what is recommended to keep my vehicle in the best and most reliable condition. I have and will continue to refer my family and friends to Parker Automotive and you should to. Thanks Guys!
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:08 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Mr. E. for the great review and very kind words. We thank you for all the referrals do not forget our referral cards to get more discounts on your next services. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Thomas J. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Thomas said his vehicle is running well. He was not confident that he should have been responsible for paying for a part that broke, as it may have broken due to usual wear and tear or due to being moved during the service. The staff provided good customer service, and they got him in and out urgently. They were able to keep him updated and they got the vehicle fixed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanie S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joanie said Parker is the best. The staff was very kind. They washed her vehicle and she wanted to thank them for their kindness and good work.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MORGAN G. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
It's always a pleasure to have my car serviced at Parker's. I have bee a customer there for 10? years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. I trust what they have to say needs to be done.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:08 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you Morgan, we appreciate the kind words and excellent feedback. We thank you for your continual support of us over these years. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
MICHAEL J. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No nonsense!"
I always have a great experience at Parker Automotive whenever I take in either of our vehicles. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, easy to communicate with and focused on professional service.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:20 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you Michael we really appreciate the great review and excellent feedback. We thank you again for your continual support of us. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Jed D. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jed said this business did great job. They were nice and efficient.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you Jed we really appreciate your continual support of us. We thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Linda W. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Linda said she never has any problems with this business. They are timely and located conveniently.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Linda we really appreciate the kind words and great review. Thank you for your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Bob H. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Complete Staff"
P & P & P= Three words...... Preferred.......Perfect ...& Pleased...as usual....many THANKS
BoB Harman
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 03:11 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you Bob for the great review. We really like the "P&P&P" those three words. They mean a great deal to us, we strive to be the best in our industry. We thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Tom P. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said they pick him up and drop him off at work while they serviced his vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chilian M. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chilian said this business was quick and helpful. Scott was great. However, the mirror that they installed on his vehicle is already falling off.
Vehicle: Chrysler New Yorker Fifth Avenue
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you Chilian for the great feedback and kind words. I will pass the message along to Scott. We will contact you with regards in to the rear-view mirror thank you. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
ROBERT F. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and effficient."
Parker Automotive quickly and efficiently serviced my car before a road trip. It was nice to have a shuttle to give me a ride home and pick me up when the car was ready.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 06:33 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Mr. F. for the great review and kind words. We really appreciate the business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
KEVIN J. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Shop and friendly service"
I've been taking our families vehicles to Parker Automotive for a number of year. No reason to change when we continue to get quality service.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 07:35 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Mr. J. for the continual support of our family for so many years. We will strive to give the best quality service possible. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
JEFFREY T. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeffrey Taylor"
Great friendly customer service....job well done
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 09:09 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Mr. T. we appreciate the great feedback and kind words. We thank you again for patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Gerry C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My experience can be your experience "
Scott makes you feel that you and your car matter to him. He knows the importance we place on our cars with regards to safety and transportation. I really enjoy his expertise because he is so knowledgeable & personable.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:12 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you Gerry for the great review and very kind words. I will pass the message along to Scott. We would like to thank you again for your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Rachel S. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My experience with Parker Automotive"
Friendly, courteous, good communication, really looks above and beyond original problem in order to safeguard the driver ! Very happy !
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 09:29 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you Rachel we really appreciate the kind words and great review. We thank you again for your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Cindy K. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Ed. He said he has been using this business for years, and he won't take his vehicles anywhere else.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you Ed for the great support of us for so many years. We really do appreciate the business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
TOM S. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good communication and high quality staff."
Everything seemed good with the recent inspection of my Avalon with the exception of the screen in the rear window that popped up today with no one touching the switch.
of the button that causes it to go up and down.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 01:49 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Tom for the great feedback and your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Ralph R. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ralph said he was happy with his service.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Ralph for the great review. We would like to thank you for your business again.

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 420 in total