Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(557 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


SS
Sue S.
Tucson, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2016 Category: Service
Sue said the business did everything she asked for and the staff was polite
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 05/18/2016

Thank you so much Mrs. S. for the awesome review and 5 star rating. Your business is greatly appreciated. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

RK
RICH K.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2016
Always Excellent!
I have grown to expect excellence from Parker Automotive Specialists and they have never disappointed me.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 05/18/2016

Thank you Rich we appreciate the great feedback. We are so glad to hear that we have exceeded your expatiations. I want to thank you for taking your time to let us know. Again we thank you for your family's business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

JA
Jose A.
Tucson, AZ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2016 Category: Service
Jose said the business does a really thorough job and he is happy with them.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 05/11/2016

Thank you Jose for the 5 stars and the yes recommendation. I want to remind you that all of our work comes with a 3 year 36,000 miles warranty on parts and labor. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

SB
SUSAN B.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/02/2016
disappointed
I had a recent visit to Parker for an oil change and fluids flushed. I discovered 2 days later that the windshield wiper blades were dried out. One would expect this would be part of a 30 point check. I had to replace the wiper blades, much to my frustration, Parker had done this replacement last year. I discovered that they had placed 2--18" blades instead of the manufacture recommendation of a 22" and a 19" blade. I do not have confidence that they take the time to do a thorough job and perhaps take shortcuts.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 05/03/2016

Thank you Susan for your feedback. I know Ryan has already contacted you to resolve this issue. We hope to gain your confidence with our future services. We thank you again.

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

BK
Brandy K.
Vail, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2016 Category: Service
Brandy said the business does great work.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 05/02/2016

Thank you so much Mrs. K. for your kind words and great review. 
We appreciate all of your business.

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

FC
Fred C.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2016 Category: Service
Fred said this business was quick, efficient and the technicians provided lots of information.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 04/28/2016

Thank you Fred, for the great review and kind words. We thank you again for your business.

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

KJ
KEVIN J.
Vail, AZ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2016
Great Service/Great People
Thanks again Parker Automotive
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 04/28/2016

Thank you Mr. J. for your kind words. We thank you again for your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

BD
BOB D.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016
scheduled maintaince
honest work, good staff, right price for work done
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 04/22/2016

Thank you so much Mr. D. we appreciate your kind words and great reviews. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

BV
Bobby V.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016 Category: Service
Bobby said they have always been very honest with the repairs and have such a nice staff. Her vehicle always runs great.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 04/22/2016

Thank you very much Mrs. V. We appreciate all of your business and the great review. We thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

AS
Adam S.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2016
Great Service As Usual!
Thomas and Alex were great during my most recent visit. In particular, I appreciated how they were more than happy to explain, in depth, the benefit of types of services and the functionality of various automotive systems.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 04/18/2016

Thank you so much Adam, it was great getting to know you better also. We are glad that we were of great service to you. We are here to help your car last longer and you better understand what needs to be done do so. Again we thank for your patronage.  

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

PS
Peggy S.
Vail, AZ
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Peggy said this business always provides great service and she can rest assured work will be done right the first time.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 04/19/2016

Thank you so much Peggy, thank you for the great 5 star review and kind words. Again we thank you for patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

DT
Dan T.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Dan said he was happy with this business.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 04/19/2016

Thank you Dan for the great review and kind words. We thank you for your business.

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

KJ
KEVIN J.
Vail, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2016
Solid Service Again
The old truck with 268,000 plus miles still a very dependable trust worthy vehicle for our family. Car maintenance and repairs are not cheap, but honest advice and solid work at Parker makes it worth every penny. I would never think or taking our vehicles anywhere else. Thanks again Team Parker!!!
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 04/18/2016

Thank you so much Mr. J.  for your awesome review. We appreciate the great feed back. Everyone in the shop read your review and enjoyed it. We thank you again for all of your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

JJ
Jarrett J.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2016
oil change
Little pricy but good service.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 04/15/2016

Thank you Jarrett, for the yes recommendation. We really would of wanted a 5 star rating, we strive for and pride ourselves on 5 star service every day. All of our work comes with a 3 year 36,000 mile warranty on parts and labor. We stand behind our services and pricing. Again we thank you for your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

MS
Mark S.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2016 Category: Service
Mark said the service he received from this business was very good. They were not quite ready when scheduled, but it was not a long wait.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 04/18/2016

Thank you very Mr. S. we try very hard to keep our schedule on time but sometimes we get a little backed up. We will strive to stay on time for your next visits. Thank you for understanding our situation. We thank you again for your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960