Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

531 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


HH
Holly H.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/12/2017 Category: Service
Holly said they communicate well before they go forward. They are very helpful. They drove her home, then picked up her husband when the service was done. Even though they had to fix her door twice, they did a nice job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Holly for the great feedback. We really appreciate your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

TC
TOMMY C.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2017
Excellent service
Will come back!
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you Tommy we really appreciate the great review and your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

BD
BOB D.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2017
check engine light trouble
the check engine light was on in my 2002 Toyota RAV 4. after diagnosing problem trouble code read catalytic convertor problem. Ryan suggested a injector flush and a a mass sir flow
sensor clean. this procedure has seemed to correct problem. Great job guys.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you we are happy that we have fixed the issue . We really appreciate your continual support. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

JA
JOHN A.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2017
Always an excellent experience
I trust the team at Parker with my Toyota without reservation. They complete the service in a professional and timely manner. Ryan and the team have never tried to sell me any parts or service that were not needed. Great work !
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you we really appreciate the great words and your patronage. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

JK
John K.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/07/2017 Category: Service
John said his experience at this business was satisfactory.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you John for the great review and your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

GM
GREGG M.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2017
500,000 mile Vehicle Service
So how do you keep two vehicles with a combined mileage of 532,000+ miles running well (293+K + 239+K)? Parker Automotive of course! While the two visits were for routine oil changes and minor maintenance (alignment and replacing hood shocks for the first time in 27 years), the low level of maintenance required is because of the expert servicing done by Parker on a regular basis. When it comes to Honda and Acura, they know there stuff! While you can find cheaper places, the work is not as good nor are they as fast. Both vehicles serviced quicker than expected and the price was less than anticipated. The customer lounge, water and WiFi are nice touches along with the ride service when needed. As a 20-year Parker customer, I won't go anywhere else!
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Mr. M., you have been with us for so many years of continual support. You are one of our longest and most loyal customers ever. We thank you again Mr. M.  and your whole family. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

AR
Alan R.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2017 Category: Service
Alan said this business performed a diagnostic test on his vehicle and they repaired it for him. He said the service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Alan, we really appreciate the business and the kind words. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

IB
Inga B.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/02/2017 Category: Service
Inga said everything worked out great. She said they are honest and trustworthy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Inga for the great review. We really appreciate your business and kind words. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

BH
Barry H.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2017 Category: Service
Barry said he has used the business for over 20 years, and they did a great job. He was very happy with the service, and he has recommended them many times.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you Barry your are one of our longest most supportive customers. We are truly blessed to have advocates of us like you, thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

NH
Nancy H.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
Nancy said this business does good work and the people are nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you Nancy for the great feedback and kind words. We would like to thank you again for your support of us. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

JS
Judy S.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
Judy said the service is always stellar. She uses the punch cards at this business. They've been customers for many years and they have several vehicles that are serviced at this business. They always do a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you so much Judy we really appreciate the support of us for so many years. Thank you for the kind words and great review. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

KP
Kay P.
Sahuarita, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
Kay said the business always does a good job and her vehicle made it to Tennessee.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you again Kay we really appreciate all the feedback. We would like to thank you for the great support of us for so many years. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

ES
El S.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
El said this business is always on time and they are efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Mrs. S. we really appreciate the great review. Thank you again for continual support of us. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

SD
SANDY D.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2017
Full service
The guys in the office are always friendly and let me know if anything is starting to show wear and tear so I can plan ahead.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you Sandy we appreciate the great review and kind words. We thank you again for your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

LN
Larry N.
Tucson, AZ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2017
Work done right first time.
Work is always on time and done right the first time and properly priced. No hidden costs. Always keeps you advised of work being done and if anything new found you are notified and asked if additional work should be done.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thank  you Larry we know that taking care of your vehicle is a never ending process, we like to keep you up to date so you know exactly what your vehicles current condition is at all times. Thank you again for the great review and your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

VM
VICTOR M.
Tucson, AZ
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2017
Last visit
Parker has the greatest tech and staff working there of any service facility that I have ever been to, including new car dealership. They go out of their way to help you with your car problems. Follow their recommendations and your vehicle will last into the 100 K plus mileage.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you Victor we appreciate the great review. I will pass the message to every one in the shop. Thank you again for entrusting us with your vehicles. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

DT
Dianna T.
Tucson, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2017
Explain what they are going to do, and what needs to be done
Exceptional customer service!
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you Dianna for the great review and such kind words. We appreciate your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

SC
SUE C.
Chandler, AZ
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2017
Reliable, courteous, know how, dependable, excellent customer service
Service was prompt and I was kept informed as to all aspects regarding any issues found with my vehicle. Terrific team and it was, as usual, a pleasure. Will continue to take my vehicle to Parker Automotive for service and/or repairs.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Sue we really do appreciate the great review and your continual support of us. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

LH
LOUIS H.
Tucson, AZ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/12/2017
Forester Oil Change and Maintenance
Recent oil change also saw the addition of fuel injector maintenance. Everything done well with one exception: the monitoring chip from my insurance company was not re-inserted. This was a minor issue that took me maybe one minute to resolve.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/13/2017

Hello Lou we appreciate the feedback, we apologize for the minor error. We have take steps to resolve this issue so it does not happen again. We thank you for your continual support and patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

MC
MIKE C.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/12/2017
Usually Better!
Made an appointment for 9:30 and was on time to drop off vehicle for simple oil change. First call with questions was just before 3:00 pm and was able to pick up vehicle just before 4:00? What's the point of scheduling an appointment when it takes all day for an oil change?
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/13/2017

Hello Mike thank you for the feedback. We would like to apologize for the miscommunication, this is not typical for us. We will take measure so that this does not happen again. We really do appreciate all of your business, thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960