Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(16,156 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


TG
THELMA G.
Post Falls, ID
Subaru WRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
1st oil change visit
Bought a new 21 wrx on April 7th. Did my 1st oil change at 1,000 miles because I don't like to run a brand new engine in its first oil up to 6k. They were totally ok with it and even gave me a sample of the old oil to inspect to make certain there wasn't anything going on. To which there was not. I really like this specific dealer.

JC
JOYCE C.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
FAMILY FEELING
I love Parker Subaru! I am always treated with respect and with the utmost courtesy. I also notice the interaction with other customers and it appears consistently above the norm. I am grateful that I am considered a part of their Subaru "family."

TM
THEODORE M.
Priest River, ID
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
New vehicle first service. Outstanding experience.
Treated with respect like a guest in their home. Service was performed expertly and quickly.

FG
FRANCES G.
Spokane, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Great staff!
The staff are friendly and very professional .

Verified Customer
Hayden, ID
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Cool
They did a great job. My first time in a dealership.

VS
VANESSA S.
Spokane, WA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Sales
Great staff to work with
Everyone we worked with was great!

SE
STAN E.
Post Falls, ID
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
The people vere very professional and the service was grate
Service !

JR
JENNIFER R.
Harrison, ID
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
All staff are helpful and responsive!
I have always had a great experience with Parker Subaru from when I purchased it from Shawn Pike to the service department. Everyone has great follow up and the service is always great!

CS
CRAIG S.
Hayden, ID
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Best ever service.
Just a great dealership. Thanks.

JA
JENNIFER A.
Spokane, WA
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Sales
Great- as always
This is our 3rd Subaru from Parker. The service is always excellent. Tommy Pfau was straightforward and helpful! It was a smooth sale and just what we wanted.

Verified Customer
Coeur D Alene, ID
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Awesome experience! Gripe is they turn headlights off
The customer service is consistently above and beyond! I0)+ use Subaru service for all of my car needs. Pet peeve is they turn headlights off during service and don't turn them back on. I know it's nitpicking, but they can't change it if they don't know.

Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Sales
Good, quick and Efficient
It was painful putting up the bucks for a new car, but its a really nice car. The team was great to work with and made the process smooth and efficient. Thanks Brett & Jordan!

DP
DAVID P.
Spokane, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Service
Excellent as always.
Quick, thorough, and done right!

Verified Customer
Bonners Ferry, ID
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Service
Recall issue
Parker goes out of their way to make a car repair issue pleasant. While cliche, you feel like you are important. I continue to be impressed with their service and customer care.

SG
SHAUNA G.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021 Category: Sales
Excellent experience
I had the best experience! They go above and beyond to help and make sure I was comfortable and made sure I got the best fit for me. Jordan knows how to treat his customers, he was very pleasant, knowledgeable, helpful and made this experience fun thank you again Jordan you should get a raise♥️