Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,847 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


NS
Nancy S.
Waldo, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Great
Got my car serviced with minimal wait time! Mike was 👍.

LA
Leonard A.
Lake Butler, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Home town Service
This is a hometown place, and the service is done on a timely manner.
Ken I. from Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you for the great 5-Star review on Christina, she greatly appreciates it and your business during this difficult time. Please feel free to reach out to her for any of you future service needs, thanks again.

Ken Irvin
Parks Hyudnai Svc Mgnr
352-372-4251


Verified Customer
Gainesville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service.
Ken I. from Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/30/2020

Ms J, thank you for the terrific 5-Star rating on Christina, she greatly appreciates it and your business during this difficult time. Please feel free to reach out to her in the future for any of your service needs, thank again.

Ken Irvin
Parks Hyundai Svc Mngr
352-372-4251
--


Verified Customer
Gainesville, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020 Category: Service
Love My Hyundai
I have owned three different Hyundai cars. I always take my cars to the dealership for servicing. I always get great service.
Ken I. from Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you for the great 5-Star review on Brad, he greatly appreciates it and your business. Please feel free to reach out to him in the future for any of your service needs during this difficult time.

Ken Irvin
Parks Hyundai Svc Mngr
352-372-4251


Verified Customer
Jennings, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Amazing
Above and Beyond. Thank You!!
Ken I. from Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/24/2020

Mr M, thank you for the great 5-Star review on Mike, he greatly appreciates it and your business. Please reach out to him in the future for any of your service needs, thanks again.

Ken Irvin
Parks Hyundai Svc Mngr
352-372-4251


Verified Customer
Alachua, FL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
cookies
need two or more kinds of cookies.
Ken I. from Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for the great 5-Star review on Brad, he greatly appreciates it and your business. Please feel free to reach out to him in the future for any of your service needs.

Ken Irvin
Parks HYundai Svc Mngr
352-372-4251


MM
Martha M.
Gainesville, FL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
I have always had great service at Parks. They always explain everything.
They have never failed to help me with a problem.
Ken I. from Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/16/2020

Ms M, thank you for the great 5-star review on Brad, he greatly appreciates it and your business. Please feel free to reach out to Brad for any of your future service needs.

Ken Irvin
Parks Hyundai Svc Mngr
352-372-4251


Verified Customer
Ocala, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
never pressured
excellent and I come from Ocala.
Ken I. from Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for the terrific 5-Star review on Mike and the staff, he greatly appreciates it and your business. Please feel free to reach out to Mike for any of your future service needs.

Ken Irvin
Parks Hyundai Svc Mngr
352-372-4251


JH
Jan H.
Williston, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
They make me feel at home
Christina works in the service department. She always takes care of my car and I feel she wlll take care of me
Ken I. from Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/14/2020

Ms H, thank you for the terrific 5-Star review on Christina, she greatly appreciates it and your business. Please feel free to reach out to her in the future for any of your service needs.

Ken Irvin
Parks Hyundai Svc Mngr
352-372-4251


AL
Allison L.
Gainesville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Staff is excellent
Quick, efficient and thorough visit.
Ken I. from Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/13/2020

Ms L, thank you for the 5-Star review on Brad and the staff, he greatly appreciates and your business, please feel free to reach out to him in the future for any of his service needs.

Ken Irvin
Parks Hyundai Svc Mngr
352-372-4251


SH
Stephen H.
High Springs, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Indifference
Parks Hyundai was informed in writing regarding a high speed vibration, in there certified used car, that I was driving. Parks Hyundai misdiagnosed the cause of vibration and gave me the car back after routine Servicing as if it magically had healed itself. I find there total lack of concern for the safety of one of their customers to be worthy of not purchasing or using Parks Hyundai.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai indifference.
After attempting to resolve a noticeable vibration at 75 miles an hour, that was originally diagnosed as vibration coming from the misfiring of the two cylinders coils was actually caused by peculiar tire wear from tires that were discovered to be three years older than the 2017 Elantra, brought in from another dealership, no effort was done to resolve the vibration and I was sent upon my way, wobbling down the highway.
Ken I. from Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/13/2020

Mr H, I'm sorry we let you down, thank you for letting us know. I tried to reach you by phone and left a voice message. Please reach out to me when you get the opportunity, I would like to help you resolve this matter.

Ken Irvin
Parks Hyundai Svc Mngr
352-372-4251


CD
Carole D.
Gainesville, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020 Category: Service
Service advisor made all the difference
Langdon Clark a newer service advisor made all the difference in my car's service experience. In the past service has been somewhat hit and mlss. The turnover has made for erratic service. I hope that this recent experience will continue.
Ken I. from Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/09/2020

Ms D, thank you for the high marks on Landon and the 5-Star review, he greatly appreciates it. Please feel free to reach out to him directly for any of your future service needs.

Ken Irvin
Parks Hyundai Svc Mngr
352-372-4251


AM
Alexea M.
Boca Raton, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service was completed before expected. They were polite.
Ken I. from Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 03/09/2020

Ms M, thank you for the great 5-Star review on Mike and the staff, he greatly appreciates it and your business. Please feel free to reach out to him for any of your future service needs.

Ken Irvin
Parks Hyundai Svc Mngr
352-372-4251


NA
Nikoline A.
Williston, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
The people make the Difference!!
From the friendly and knowledgeable staff. Down to the fresh coffee and cookies, everyone makes you feel right at home!! Thanks for a great job, well done.

Verified Customer
Gainesville, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Brad was friendly, competent and attentive to detail! We made an appointment and it was completed and ready for pick-up at the time scheduled. He had the right speaker checked out as it was rattling, and ordered a new speaker which will be installed this coming Tuesday. Customer service was excellent and Brad is an asset to your dealership. Dennis and Joan Blay
Ken I. from Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you for the terrific review on Brad, he greatly appreciates it and your business. Please keep in touch with him for any of your future service needs. Thank you for your patience on the speaker issue.

Ken Irvin
Parks Hyundai Svc Mngr
352-372-4251