ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4901976/5Overall Rating 4.4901976/5Overall Rating 4.4901976/5Overall Rating 4.4901976/5rating 4.4901976
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Jose L G. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Okay service, not out standing but definitely not the worst
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:12 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Mr. Gonzalez,
We thank you for your feedback. We hope your next visit will be a full five star review. We know time is very important and we hope to do better next time. We are here to help you any time you may need us. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
John A. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service by great people!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:58 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Mr. Alvarez,
We want to thank you for taking the time to write your survey. We are pleased to hear how great your service was with our service team. We are here to help you when you need us. We welcome you back. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Robert M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty works like gold. "
Excellent experience, professional help.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:11 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Mr. Majano,
We want to thank you for your five star review and recommendation. We love to hear how excellent and professional our service team was with you on your last service visit. We are here to help you any time you need us. We welcome you back. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Adriana M. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Fast and informative ! Highly recommend
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:09 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

We thank you for your five star review and recommendation. We know you are a loyal Parkway customer and we appreciate your kind words about our service team. We are here to help you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Chris V. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and helpful"
It wasn’t done in a 24hour period, so we had no car for 24hours
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 03:04 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Mr. Vance,
We thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. We are also happy to hear how friendly and helpful our service team was with you on your last service visit. We are sorry it took longer to get your repairs done. We try our best to have every vehicle done as soon as possible. We are here to help you any time you need us. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Calvin M. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"close to home"
clean
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:41 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Mr. McNeal,
We thank you for your review. We hope your next visit will be a full five star review. We are here to help you when you need us. We welcome you back any time. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rami, taking care of a recall problem despite high miles. "
Great Job!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 06:15 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

We want to thank you for your five star review and recommendation. 
We appreciate your kind words about our service writer Ramy. We are here to help you when you need us. We welcome you back any time you may need us. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Frank J. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the employees are friendly "
service people are always ready to accomendate us . As well as in office people
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:54 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

We are happy to hear how friendly and accommodating our service staff was with you on your last service visit. We want to thank you for your five star review and recommendation. We are here to help you when you need us. We appreciate you taking the time to write your survey. We welcome you back any time you need us. We thank you again.

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628

Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honest"
I like how honest you were because I was told the repair would not be under warranty. Then it was discovered that it was under warranty, and the quote was changed to no charge. I would not have known, so I was impressed. That is not the kind of experience I am used to when getting a car repaired.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 04:38 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

We want to thank you for your honest kind words about our service team. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We are here to help you when you need us. We hope your next visit will be a full five star review. We look forward your next time. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, late!"
Great service and extended hours. How can you go wrong?
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:22 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

We want to thank you for your five star review and recommendation.  We are delighted to hear how great your last service visit was with our service team and we are glad you like our extended hours. We are here to help you any time you need us. We appreciate taking your time to write your feedback. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628

Luis G. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great detail!"
Car looked new like took it off lot
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 10:47 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Mr. Garcia, 
We want to thank you for your five star review and recommendation. We are so happy to hear your vehicle had a great detail. We are here to help you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service!"
Oil change was painless. Left car overnight and it was done the next day.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 10:12 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Mr. Burhoe,
We thank you for taking the time to write your survey. We want to apologize for your vehicle parked near our sprinklers. We appreciate your time. We are here to help you when you need us. We welcome you back any time you may need us. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Verified Customer on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly people, great service done in a timely manner"
see above
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/08/2017 05:58 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/08/2017

We are happy to hear how friendly and great your last service visit was with our service team. We will make sure they get to see your review. We want to thank you for your five star review and recommendation. We are here to help you when you need us. We appreciate you taking the time. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Rosa B. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Uber is faster service that what you had before."
I had bought many cards at Parkway. I am really happy with my second Hyundai. The first was pretty good also.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 04:59 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/07/2017

We want to thank you for your five star review and recommendation. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We are here to help you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7618
N. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and accommodating staff."
I bought two Hyundais because of the value and the service. Might get a third!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 08:50 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

We are delighted to hear how you found our service team friendly and accommodating. We are here to help you when you need us. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We want to thank you for your five star review and recommendation. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Verified Customer on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Paranoid owner of a 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo "
Raj was great!! he always made me feel like he knew what he was doing. As nervous as I was, he made me feel comfortable by explaining and answering all my questions. He went far and beyond to make sure I was fully informed of what was going on with my vehicle. I have never had that comfortable of an experience with any dealership. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from Hyundai simply because of the service that was provided to me by Raj. You have a wonderful employee, he deserves a raise!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 03:57 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

We are delighted to hear how happy our service manager has made you feel on your last service visit. We will make sure he is aware of the kind words about him. We thank you for your five-star review and recommendations. We will be here to help you when you need us. We thank you for taking the time to write your review. We look forward your next visit. We thank you again! 

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628



































































Reid W. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, quick & reasonably priced service"
Another friendly & timely service from Parkway Hyundai
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 11:55 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

We are so happy to hear about your service visit with our team was friendly, quick and reasonable. We thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are here to help you when you need us. We welcome you back any time. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Disappointed "
I will never lease again or buy a car from this dealership. Should've gone to mission hills
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 08:20 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with our sales team. My manager will be contacting you as soon as possible. We thank you for your time. We will be calling as soon as possible. Thank you!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Could be better, could be worse."
The amount of money I spend for a Hyundai Mechanic Specialist is not really worth it. They don't have any better answers or solutions to your car problems that you have as a normal general mechanic would. I think I am better off seeing a general mechanic in the future. It will save me money and time since I was commuting from Van Nuys to Valencia.

The point of contact people and the receptionist were friendly and polite. But not enough for me to spend more money on.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 09:57 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience you went through with your last service visit. We appreciate your feedback. We know we have a lot of room for improvement and we will keep trying our best to improve. We know you are a loyal customer of Parkway and we truly thank you. We want to keep all our customers happy and coming back. We will be in touch with you as soon as we can. We thank you for taking the time to write your survey. We are here for you when you need us. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Verified Customer on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 04:20 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

We want to thank you for your five star review and recommendation.  We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We are here to help you when you need us. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 704 in total