ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4827555/5Overall Rating 4.4827555/5Overall Rating 4.4827555/5Overall Rating 4.4827555/5rating 4.4827555
Original
Overall Rating 2.25862/5Overall Rating 2.25862/5rating 2.25862rating 2.25862rating 2.25862
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
Randy M. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oops,no appointment "
PARKWAY serviced my car and added a cargo net even though I hadn't made an appointment.
I was in and out in a little over 2 hours. I live about 30 minutes away and it's always worth the drive.😊
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2018 07:07 PM
Dennis W. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Troubleshooting"
Keith Fernando was most helpful in troubleshooting my concerns.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 04:03 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

We thank you for your five star review and for taking the time to write your survey. We are here to help you when you need us. We appreciate your business. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Yvonne J. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service "
Every question I had was answered. I also had to go back to work and they put me in an uber to work and one to pick me back up.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 08:43 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

We love to hear how great your service visit was with our service team. We appreciate you taking the time to write your survey. We are here to help you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Timothy G. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Parkway Hyundai"
Remy has been our customer service rep on both my car and my wife’s car. He has been one of the main reasons our service has been absolutely incredible!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 07:08 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

We will make sure our service advisor Ramy gets to see your incredible kind words about him. We are humbled by your feedback.  We appreciate your business and your loyalty.  We look forward to your next visit. We thank you!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Shane Y. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Won’t go anywhere else!"
Keith in the service department was absolutely amazing! He provided high quality customer service, was very accommodating, and really listened to my needs. I was very impressed!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 06:56 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

We are glad to hear about your amazing service visit with our advisor Keith. We are also happy you won't go any where else for your service needs. We will be here for you when you need us. Thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Wendy H. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service line"
Service Rep at service station, came over quickly and assisted me. Very friendly Rep. always had excellent Rep; fast and thorough maintenance on my car. Absolutely no complaints!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 02:37 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

We are delighted to hear about how prompt and courteous our service staff was with you on your last service. We thank you for taking the time to write your survey. We are here to help you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Verified Customer on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine replacement "
Concerned that my engine stopped working and the parts had to be replaced with under 100,000 thank god for the power train warranty!! Got my car back much sooner than planned. They did a fantastic job as usual
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 12:26 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

We want to thank you for your five star review and for your business. We know you are a loyal customer and we appreciate it. We are here for you when you need us. We look forward your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Candy B. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall visit"
I had gotten a letter that there was a recall on my 2013 Elantra. When I got to the dealer, I was told that there was another recall that they would take care of also. I had a burned out brake like, too. The service was completed very quickly and professionally.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:36 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

We are happy to have you stop by for your recalls and also for your brake light. We thank you for your five star review and for your business. We are here to help you when you need us. We welcome you back any time. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Maureen M. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with a smile!"
Consistently good service and very friendly staff. Nice waiting room too.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:37 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

We thank you for your kind words about our service advisor Ramy. We love to see you get consistently good service with our friendly staff. We are here for you when you need us. We thank you for your business and loyalty. We welcome you back any time you need us. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Richard W. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Ramy Gad was great to work with.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 04:06 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

We are happy to hear about your good service with our service advisor Ramy was. We thank you for taking the time to write your survey. We are here for you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Oscar B. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional"
Every time we take the car the results were very good, starting by the Service Advisor to the cashier.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 10:58 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

We are pleased to hear about how professional our service and cashier team were with you on your last visit. We are here to help you when you need us. We welcome you back any time you need us. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
William S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled Service"
It's a very positive environment when I bring my car there for service. Everyone is extremely cordial and always willing to help. Thanks.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 10:40 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

We thank you for taking the time to write your five star review. We appreciate your business and we are are here to help you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Always nice and helpful.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:47 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

We are delighted for your feedback.  We thank you for the five star review. We look forward to your next visit. We appreciate you taking the time to write your kind words.we thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:32 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

We thank you for your five star review and your great kind words about our service team. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Benigno A. on 01/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Segunda revision"
The best
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:08 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

We thank you for your five star review. We love to see it was your second service and it was the best. We appreciate your time and your business. We are here to help you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Christiana R. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is finally much better"
The last 2 visits at Parkway Hyundai were ver pleasant. Service was quick and the person who talked to me (Keith) was very friendly and efficient.
The reason I didn't rate 5 in the other questions (if I would recommend to a friend, etc) was based in the past experiences, that were not good. Prior these last 2 visits, there was a day that I waited 4 hours for a service which I had scheduled an appointment for... and a few years back the service was always poorly done and I was never treated with courtesy.
Since the last 2 visits were so much better, I am hoping these last 2 visits will reflect the standard for the next ones.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 09:56 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your last service visit. We also want to thank you for your five star review and for taking the time to write your honest feedback. We appreciate your business. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Edward K. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service was quick and friendly "
it was a good experience
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 06:07 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 01/14/2018

We are pleased to hear about your quick and friendly service visit. We are happy to also know how good it was. We appreciate your business and we thank you for taking the time to write your survey. We are here for you when you need us. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Virginia E. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service review"
Ramy was most knowledgeable and professional and got my car running smoothly and better than ever
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 11:27 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 01/14/2018

We thank you for the kind words about our advisor Ramy. We like to hear about how knowledgeable and professional he was. We are delighted to also know your vehicle is running better than before. We appreciate your business and we are here to help you any time. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Gabriel P. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Good and fast service !!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 10:46 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 01/14/2018

We thank you for your five star review. We appreciate you taking the time to write your survey. We are here to help you when you need us. We welcome you back any time. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Jadelin S. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Keith did a wonderful job checking me and keeping me informed on the progress of my repair. Will definitely be back!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 10:47 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 01/13/2018

We definitely like to hear about your fast and wonderful service you had with our advisor Keith. We also love to see you will be back. We appreciate your five star review. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 842 in total