Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

1286 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (64)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5156263/5Overall Rating 4.5156263/5Overall Rating 4.5156263/5Overall Rating 4.5156263/5rating 4.5156263
Original
Overall Rating 2.29688/5Overall Rating 2.29688/5rating 2.29688rating 2.29688rating 2.29688
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Newhall, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Parkway Hyundai - Great Service
First appointment for oil change on my new car went smoothly, thanks to Keith Fernando! He checked for any recalls, put in a request to refill the tires to the right pressure, and even added a complimentary car wash. The service department changed the oil, topped off fluids, refilled the tires, performed a multi-point inspection, and washed my car. Parkway Hyundai has great service and great people!
MARY JO R. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you so much for your fice star review.  Our goal here at Parkway is to make sure our customer receives our best customer service as well as vehicle service every time they come.  We look forward to having you come back an allowing us to continue to meet your service needs.  Have a wonderful day!

Mary Jo Rossiter
Customer Experience Expert


GS
Gregory S.
Granada Hills, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
A complete service experience.
From the ease of making an appointment on line to all the options available while waiting this is a no brainer. And recieving a serviced and washed car at the time estimated is wonderful.
Jessica B. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the kind words about the dealership! Dont hesistate to contact for any questions or concerns. We hope to see you for your next visit!

Thank you!

Jessica
Customer Relations


SA
Stefano A.
Santa Clarita, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Keith was great!
Every revision is stress free and quick! Really appreciate the personable service provided by Keith.
Jessica B. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the kind words about Keith and the five star review! We hope to see you soon!

Jessica
Customer Relations


Verified Customer
Palmdale, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
The best
I love Hyunday Parkway os the best
MARY JO R. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you so much for your five star review.  Our service advisors and technicians strive to make every visit you have with us here at Parkway the best.  We look forward to your next visit here.  

Mary Jo Rossiter
Customer Service Expert


Verified Customer
Simi Valley, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/20/2018 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out your review. We look forward to seeing you for your next service!

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager

SF
Stephen F.
Valencia, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding
Total professional people
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thankyou for the 5-star review and the kind words about Keith and the staff! We look forward to seeing you for your next service!

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager

Verified Customer
Santa Clarita, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Great friendly service
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out your five-star review and the kinds words about Keith! We look forward to seeing you for your next service. 

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager

LD
Lisa D.
Castaic, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
PARKWAY HYUNDAI ROCKS!
TOP NOTCH SERVICE AND TOP NOTCH EMPLOYEES HERE AT HYUNDAI PARKWAY!! RAMY IS AMAZING! THANK YOU FOR TAKING SUCH GREAT CARE OF MY CAR.
Jessica B. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for the kind words about the dealership! We hope to see you soon! Thank you for the five star review!

Jessica


Verified Customer
Palmdale, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Repair
I would recommend that no one get the "lifetime" oil change because you get screwed with it if you do any work on your own car, it void's the contract. If you don't pay for all the other maintenance and declined them 3 times it void's the contract. So no it's not worth the extra money to get this. So don't pay for it. Otherwise Hyds are some of the best vehicles in the world, I love mine!
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out your review. We do appologize about the miscommunication about the lifetime oil change certification. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit! 

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager

Verified Customer
Littlerock, CA
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Continuing great service
The usual great service.
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-start review! We look forward to seeing you for your next service. 

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager

RF
Richard F.
Valencia, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Followed Through
The guys got the job done when they said and communicated through it all
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete this five-star review and for the kind words about the service staff. We look forward to seeing you for your next service! 

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager

DH
Dennis H.
Valencia, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Great job
Thanks for the great service.
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

THank you for taking the time to fill out a five-star review for Ramy! We look forward to seeing you for your next service! 

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager

Verified Customer
Valencia, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Good
Very good
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a five-star review. We look forward to seeing you for your next service! 

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager

ML
Marcela L.
Sherman Oaks, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Always great service
My appointment was with Keith and he always explains everything thouroughly and checks in with me while I wait.
Jessica B. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/16/2018

Thank you for the kind words about Keith! Thank you for the five star rescues and hope to see you soon!!

Jessica 


MF
Michael F.
Bakersfield, CA
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Service experience
I had an excellent service experience at Parkway. Walter was a big help and very forthcoming with all the up-to-date status on my car. I had to wait for the service to be completed due to the length of travel time to get to Parkway. Walter worked very hard to get me out and done before traffic got to bad. Thank you for your help!
Jessica B. from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/16/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words about Keith!! Thank you for the five star review!
 
We hope to see you soon!
Jessica


Verified Customer
Sylmar, CA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Got treated real well. They found the problem and fixed it right away. Nice people. Great dealer.
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for the kind words about your service staff and thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you for your next service. 

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager

CP
Christopher P.
Palmdale, CA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Consistency
Consistently great service & flexible with the customer. I was over an hour late for an appointment due to traffic and they still took care of me.
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a five-star review. I'm glad to hear that Keith was able to accomodate your schedule!  Please don't hesistate to contact us with any questions and we look forward to seeing you for your next service. 

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager

AC
Anne Marie C.
Sylmar, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
People and service
I always walk away with confidence that my vehicle is in tip top shape after my visit.
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you for your full 5-start review! I'm pleased to hear about your experience about Keith! We will be following up with you about your previous service and look forward to seeing you for your next service. 

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager

JV
Jessica V.
Bakersfield, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Good communication with customer
Good communication with customers

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Good communication with customers
Good service and the employees were very nice and attentive.
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete your review. I'm pleased to hear you received good service by our staff but am concerned about the review not being a full five-star review. We will follow up with you so we can see how to improve! 

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for rescoring us to a full five-star review! Please don't hesistate to contact us with any questions and we look forward to seeing you for your next service! 

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager

TF
Tyray F.
Sylmar, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Keith was excellent at providing outstanding customer service
Keith was excellent at providing outstanding customer service
RAJPAL S., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you for the wonderful words about Keith! Thank you for the 5-star review and we look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Rajpal Singh
Service Manager