ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4736851/5Overall Rating 4.4736851/5Overall Rating 4.4736851/5Overall Rating 4.4736851/5rating 4.4736851
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Ed M. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service and attention are the best I have ever received from a dealership"
A+++++++++++++++++++++++
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/24/2017 10:14 PM
WALTER W. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
They completed my routine service in a timely manner and returned my car washed and shiny. I always use this dealer for service even though I purchased my car from another dealer.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 10:24 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 11/23/2017

Mr. Wright,
We are delighted to hear about the great experience you had with our service team. We love to have our customers happy. We are here to help you when you need us. We welcome you back any time. We thank you again!
Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628

Cecilia M. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Near Mall"
Thanks
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 10:15 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 11/23/2017

We thank you for your five star review. We love to hear the mall was good. We are here to help you when you need us. We welcome you back any time you need us. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Jason R. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, Friendly Service"
I will continue to get my vehicle serviced here as long as I own it. The service is fantastic!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 07:10 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Mr. Rochon,
We are so pleased to hear the way you feel about our service team. We specially like the fact you will continue to visit us as long as you own your vehicle. We are always here to help you when you need us. We thank you for your feedback. We look forward to see you on your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Lily H. ReScore Review on 11/23/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor customer service "
Will never go back
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 10:27 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor customer service "
The wait with an appt for a simple oil change is unacceptable. 3 hours is what i was told. Having an appt has no value. Horrendous experience.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 10:27 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with our service area. We thank you for your feedback. We will like to apologize for the inconvenience you had also. We will be calling you as soon as possible. We are here to help you when you need us. We thank you.

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Therese G. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
The customer friendly service department always does a great job servicing my Hyundai. I appreciate their honesty and top notch mechanics!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 07:51 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

We appreciate your kind words about our service team. We love to see our loyal customer happy. We are here to help you any time you may need us. We look forward to your next appointment. We thank you for your business. 

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Luis R. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Thanks for the great service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 10:04 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 11/19/2017

Mr. Ramirez,
We are so pleased to hear about how great your last visit was with our service team. We are here to help you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628

Salmiah T. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"manager Ramy"
polite and courteous
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:21 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

We will like to thank you for the kind words about our service advisor Ramy. We are delighted to have you as a customer. We love to see you on your next visit. We are here to help you when you need us. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Antonio F. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appointments"
Easy to make appointments.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:37 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Mr. Flores, 
We are so happy to hear how easy it was to make an appointment with our service team. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We are here for you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 11/15/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service Follow up"
Customer Service Relations had called and asked me about the overall service and how they could improve. She was Courteous and showed great effort on her part. Great Customer Service! Thank you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:51 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"R S"
Fairly good service, needs improvement on visiting and waiting area. Hyundai company needs to update their new vehicles so that simple oil change service can be done elsewhere.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:51 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Mr. Lee,
We thank you for your feedback. We know how important it is to keep all our customers happy. We will be calling you as soon as we can. We are here to help you when you need us.  We look forward to your next visit. Thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
MAX Z. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"a quick service"
I'll give 4 stars for the good service i received
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 03:52 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

We thank you for taking the time to write your review. We like to hear your service has quick. We hope your next visit will be a full five star review. We are here to help you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 11/17/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change service "
Good service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 03:54 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Needs faster service "
Needs faster service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 03:54 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 11/11/2017

Mr. Serrano,
We apologized for the inconvenience it caused you to wait so long for your service. We do try our best to staff our service area but illness do come up. We thank you for your feedback. We will be contacting you as soon as we can. Thank you!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628

MARIEL R. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Fast Service"
I’ve been to other Hyundai dealers and they are not as prompt and accommodating as this dealer.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 12:44 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

We are so happy to hear how prompt, friendly and fast your last service visit was with our service team. We are also glad to see how accommodating our staff was with you. We are here to help you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628

John E. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable people"
Good people
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:07 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

We thank you for your five star review and recommendation. We love to hear how knowledgeable are service team were with you on your last visit. We are here to help you when you need us. Welcome you back any time. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Mark V. on 11/09/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"November Service"
My service was completed on time, and the service personnel were helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 10:28 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Mr. Vito,
We love to hear how your November service was completed on time and how friendly our service staff was with you. We are here to help you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Timothy S. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Na"
Na
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 06:25 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Mr. Smith, 
We thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate it. We are here to help you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Robert S. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and timely service"
The folks over at Parkway Hyndai are the best.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 09:27 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Mr. Stagner,
We thank you for taking the time to write your review. We hope your next visit will be a full five star review. We are here to help you when you need us. We are happy to hear our service team was friendly and it was done in a timely manner. We specially like to hear we are the best. We welcome you back any time. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Dennis H. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
As allways quick and done correct the first time. Great folks who really care and do it right. ALso great value.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 09:12 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Mr. Healy,
We value our loyal customers like you. We specially like hearing how happy you are with our service team. We are here to help you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you for taking the time to write your survey. Thank you!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Kyungwan C. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect service"
Thank you for great followup and kindly service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 02:53 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Mr. Cho,
We truly thank you for the kind words about our service team. We specially like to hear how perfect your visit was. We are here to help you any time you need us. We welcome you back any time. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Mary H. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I hate these reviews. If I wasn't happy with your service I would have gone somewhere else during the last9 years
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 06:07 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 11/05/2017

We appreciate your feedback. We thank you for your five star review. We know you are a loyal Parkway customer and we thank you. We how surveys can be a time consuming but necessary to ensure the service area is handling all the aspects of our customers
repairs. We are here to help you any time you need us. You are always welcome here. We are delighted to have you as a customer.

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 749 in total