Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

1872 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2580655/5Overall Rating 4.2580655/5Overall Rating 4.2580655/5Overall Rating 4.2580655/5rating 4.2580655
Original
Overall Rating 2.03333/5Overall Rating 2.03333/5rating 2.03333rating 2.03333rating 2.03333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RM
Richard M.
Wilmington, NC
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Great friendly on time service
Great Job, below estimated price
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy that you chose Parkway Hyundai for service.


SH
Savannah H.
Holly Ridge, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Extremely efficient and friendly!
They were so quick with deciding what to do to resolve the problem, part came in in less than a week and they called me the day it came in, and got me on schedule the next day!! Wonderful customer service and just an overall AWESOME experience! Thank you Hyundai!
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Thank you for the positive review! Efficient, friendly service with a smile is what you get every time here at Parkway Hyundai. We appreciate your business.


BK
Beverly K.
Wilmington, NC
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service on faulty trunk release
Had a problem with the trunk release catch on my Veloster
I called and dropped it off at 11:00 am and Parkway Hyundai loaned me a Santa Fe
By 4:00 pm the same day I received a call to say my Veloster was ready for pick up but due to time of day and the traffic I was able to pick up my Veloster the next day .
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your continued business!


JC
Joseph C.
Wilmington, NC
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Awesome job!
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Thank you for the positive survey! We appreciate your business!


NW
Nancy W.
Supply, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Na
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Thank you for taking our survey! We hope we will see you at your next service interval! Thank you for choosing Parkway Hyundai.


PS
Paul S.
Wilmington, NC
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Made a mistake and fixed it great company, and fantastic product.
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Thank you for your positive feedback! I do apologize for the mix up and glad you were happy with the final outcome. We are always happy to see you at your service appointments!


CS
Charles S.
Castle Hayne, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Well done!
Everything was done as discussed. Love my Santa Fe!!!
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Southport, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Very courteous and helpful staff
Good explanation of service work performed.
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service!


LB
Lennie B.
Hampstead, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Parkway Hyundai - Best Staff in Town
For the first time, I enjoy going to get my car serviced. The friendly, courteous, dependable & helpful Parkway Hyundai Service Department is ideal. They treat you like you're the only customer they have and address every question, need or want you may have when you bring your Hyundai in for service. I love my Sonata and I'm SOLD on Parkway Hyundai in every aspect from Sales to Service. Great Dealership!
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Thank you so much for the positive review! Getting your car serviced can be a nuisance but we try to make it as enjoyable and easy as possible for all of our customers. We appreciate your business!


GS
Galalyn S.
Jacksonville, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Took care of me like I was family, very satisfied.
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Thank you for your feedback! Welcome to the Parkway difference! We look forward to visiting with you at your next service interval!


DP
Daniel P.
Southport, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service people.
Very knowledgeable service techs from front desk to service bays. They know Hyundai's! Always friendly!
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! We hope you will choose Parkway Hyundai for your next service interval!


JL
John L.
Leland, NC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
2015,genesis service
All good.
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Thank you so much for taking our survey! We appreciate you and your business!


SG
Sandra G.
Leland, NC
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
love them
As always, I was well pleased with the service and the experience having my car serviced. Well done.
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are so happy to to have you as a loyal customer and look forward to your next visit!


DS
Dwight S.
Leland, NC
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
The people are always helpful. They work hard to make each experience pleasant.
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Thank you for taking our survey! Efficient, friendly service is what we are about here at Parkway Hyundai! Thank you for your business!


RK
Rob K.
Leland, NC
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service in service department
I had my Hyundai serviced at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington last week and the experience was great. They conducted an inspection to determine if any additional services were needed beyond my oil change, and then they informed me of the recommended services. They were no pushy in having me opt for additional services and let me know the necessary timing required for each. All in all, it was a great experience for my first time at this dealership and I will return in the future.
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Thank you for your positive feedback! Welcome to the Parkway family. We look forward to seeing you at your next service interval.!


DP
Daniel P.
Rocky Point, NC
2015 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service and Katy.
Always have had quality service and attention to detail and I have comfortable feeling always with the visit at the facility.
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are very happy to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you the next time!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Castle Hayne, NC
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Staff is friendly
Staff is always friendly and helpful.
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and hope you will choose Parkway Hyundai for all of your car care needs!


GS
Gary S.
Wilmington, NC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
The service team is extremely responsive and accommodating. I appreciate that the lines of communication always seem to be open.
Although I don't use this vehicle that much, I am a little concerned with the quality and discoloration of some of the interior components. I also have experienced a slow changing into gears after I first start the vehicle and a slight rattle when is starts. These issues have been checked and otherwise I am not having any problems with the vehicle and I like the loaner policy. I will consider these concerns when purchasing my next vehicle but I will also consider how responsive and courteous the service department is.
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Thank you for the detailed feedback! Always feel free to bring any concerns or questions you have to our service team! Our eagerness to help combined with Hyundai's warranty delivers quick resolutions to issues. We look forward to seeing you at your next service interval!


SM
Susan M.
Leland, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Slow servicw
Dealer was go during sales pay. Would not recommend for routine service.
PHILLINA J G., Service Director from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Good Afternoon,
Thank you for your feedback!  After reviewing your repair order, I have found that additional work was added to the routine service that you came initially came in for.  I apologize that it was explained that additional time would be needed for the additional work that was added during your visit.  I have spoken with the Service Advisor and she will be sure to communicate better next time.

We do appreciate your business!


JP
John P.
Wilmington, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
I like the friendly, helpful service staff.
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate having you as our customer and look forward to seeing you at your next maintenance service.