Parsippany Automotive


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

110 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

George G. on 01/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said he received good, courteous, prompt service. The job was done right.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
UBALDO C. at Parsippany Automotive responded on 02/19/2015

George , thank you so much for taking the time to respond to our survey, customer satisfaction is priority number one with us. Customer input is a most valuable tool for us to use to keep us on our toes !

Robert H. on 01/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said this business is excellent. They have very reasonable pricing and always providing fantastic customer service. His mom has an older vehicle with about 99,000 miles on it, but due to the care provided by the business, anyone would think it was new. All he has to do is bring it to them and Armando parks it in the driveway with the bill inside. It is almost like a valet service, except better.
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2014
Review Created: 01/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
UBALDO C. at Parsippany Automotive responded on 02/19/2015

Rob, its always a pleasure to serve great customers such as yourself!  Nice people like you make customer service a breeze!

AL P. on 01/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent communication; great service ; honesty "
As always, every area of auto service is the best. Very accommodating, always honest evaluations, Ubaldo stands behind his work,
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/02/2015 05:06 AM
UBALDO C. at Parsippany Automotive responded on 01/03/2015
Mr Pressman, thank you so much for the review and your continued loyalty and support.  It was my pleasure  to serve you . Anything youmay need we are only a phonecall away!

Joe C. on 12/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said the business provides excellent service. He would like to thank them for everything.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Review Created: 12/30/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Erik B. on 12/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Erik said this business takes good care of his vehicle. They suggest what needs to be done and are very prompt. They are a local business he likes dealing with, and he always gets good advice from them.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 12/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
UBALDO C. at Parsippany Automotive responded on 01/03/2015

Mr Bodow, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for my establishment. Its been a pleasure serving you and your family for so many years (longer than i care to remember).  Have a healthy and properous new year in 2015!

Leigh A. on 12/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service & Very Knowledgable Team"
Ubaldo's Parsippany Automotive is hands down the best automotive shop by far! They treat you like family and provide the best possible solution for your cars needs. There is no doubt in my mind that my car is being given the highest level of care when it needs service. They are a reliable team and they put my safety first. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Infiniti G37
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 08:05 AM
UBALDO C. at Parsippany Automotive responded on 12/18/2014
Leigh, it was great seeing you and chatting the otherday. Glad to hear things are going well.  Have great holidays and see you soon!
Robert H. on 12/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
Best auto shop I ever used. Reasonable prices, great quality, phenominal customer service! My 2002 Saturn may as well be a new car.
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Service Date: 12/05/2014
Review Created: 12/06/2014 03:44 PM
Naomi R. on 11/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time and more"
I was stunned at how quickly the work was done and how accommodating the service was. Any service place that simplifies problems is worth a high recommendation. Parsippany Automotive has easily won me as a new customer.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 11/26/2014 06:38 AM
UBALDO C. at Parsippany Automotive responded on 11/26/2014

>Naomi , it was our pleasure to serve you and help you with your car problems.  Anytime we can be of service in any way shape or form please do not hesitate to contact us.

Dhamodhar S. on 11/25/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Dhamodhar said he was satisfied with his experience at this business.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doug D. on 11/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Doug said he was out the door within 15 minutes of bringing his vehicle in. He really appreciated not having to bring it back.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 101 - 110 of 110 in total