Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(435 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


EG
Ernest G.
Colorado
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Ernest said the service was great, everything was fine and no problem.

DS
Dan S.
Ramah, CO
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2021
Honest work for an honest price
Patriot was referred and l haven't been disappointed. I've had 2 different vehicles worked on by Patriot and I highly recommended to everyone that needs honest work for an honest price.

BL
Beth L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Beth said they changed the oil and didn't try to up sell her on anything else.

MC
Michael C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Great guy
Todd, is honest and that is very rare in a mechanic. I hope he gets all he deserves in life.

RH
Renee H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Honest and trustworthy
Honest and trustworthy friendly people

GT
Gina T.
Colorado Springs, CO
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Caring, honest & competent mechanics...
Professional, honest, competent...
It feels like going to a trusted family member to work on my vehicle.
I’ve been a customer for years, and will continue to be!
Thanks for the great service, and piece of mind😊

BO
Bruce O.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Bruce said the business was honest and they did good work. However, he said they were a little expensive.

SS
Sara S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Incredible service
Our experience was very pleasant . They were very nice, and helpful. Their customer service was very nice .
Got the work we needed done , and we are extremely satisfied with it . We most definitely will be coming back in the future !

LK
LYDIA K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Professional caring service
Fast friendly and very professional I trust them to take care of my car. Thank you again!!

WS
Wayne S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Wayne said employees were very quick and accommodating.

DT
Daniel T.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Daniel said they were awesome.

GR
Garrett R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Garrett said they did a good job.

TH
Thaddeus H.
Peyton, CO
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Honest and they do Great work never have had a problem.
I've been to going to Patriot Auto for some years now. They are always honest and the evaluations of the cars are correct and true. I highly recommend them at all times. I never had a bad experience and if I did they would make sure to correct it because they stand by there work. Not only that they're wonderful people who care about their customers.

DH
David H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
David said that they worked very good, straight up with customers, customer service, good staff and they work very good with military people.

SH
Sunshine H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Sunshine said due to this being a military owned business she assumed that it would be military friendly. She did not find it to be that a way. The diagnostic took longer than promised the quote was more expensive that another business was charging and the overall experience was really bad. The quote was given which included some codes that they were not familiar with was costing $6000 where another business only wanted $400.