Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(394 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


AL
Anthony L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said they've been really awesome and very open about the repairs, issues, and concerns they had for his vehicle. They took the time to let him know what his options were and what could be fixed and the more priority. They explained in detail to where a guy like him, who isn't a mechanic, could understand what's something that he could look forward to in the future that could get fixed. He really appreciates those guys. They really took the time to let him know all the options. They do a really good job working on the work vehicles. He really appreciates that.

MG
Mathew G.
Tupelo, MS
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Mathew said they helped him out.

SS
Sipho S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Sipho said the service was really good.

EG
Ernest G.
Colorado
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Ernest said the business provides good work for a reasonable price and that is why he keeps coming back. He has recommended them several times.

JL
John L.
Colorado Springs, CO
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
John said they were awesome.

MW
Mike W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the quality of service and friendless of staff overall excellent. It was really nice.. It was great.

ML
Mike L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the staff did a good job but wanted to over charge for the brakes.
Todd H. from Patriot Auto Repair responded on 09/08/2020

We are sorry you feel that our pricing was not competetive. If you would care to contact me and we could compare our pricing, apples to apples, to see if there is an issue with our pricing I would be more than happy to discuss it. Our brake services includes rotor replacement with high carbon steel rotors, quality lifetime ceramic brake pads, servicing the caliper slides and complete hardware replacement for proper actuaion, inspection of all brake components for proper functionality. In your case we had also recommended a BG hydraulic brake fluid flush because of proper vehicle maintenance prescribed by the manufacturer due to mielage. Pads are lifetime warranty and all other work performed at Patriot Auto carries a 3yr/36k mile Nationwide parts and labor warranty as well as 3years of Free Nationwide Roadside service.


AG
Amanda G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Great people and great service
Everyone there was super nice. They compared prices to find the best one for me. They were honest and allowed me to decide what recommendations I wanted them to complete. They did the work quickly so I had my vehicle back sooner.

JL
Jerry L.
Calhan, CO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said they gave him a good estimate and are friendly.

GH
Glen H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Glen said the business was very helpful and they did a good job on his vehicle.

JB
Johnathan B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Excellence as ALWAYS
Just like every time I've been in, they take care of things smoothly. Great job once again!

NB
Nikki B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Consistently Excellent Repairs - and the Best Customer Service in Town!
Throughout my life I have been to a lot of different auto repair shops and been mostly disappointed with their work and lack of integrity. I am so blessed to have found Patriot Auto! I have brought many cars in to Patriot over quite a few years now for a variety of repairs. I always get top quality work done for a reasonable price, and everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Tod and Renee always stand behind their work, too, which is so important. I've also referred family and friends to them, and they have always been very pleased with the service they get as well. Patriot Auto Repair is definitely a 5 Star Service Center!

DD
Deandre D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Deandre said the staff had great customer service, they were knowledgeable and the prices were good.

PF
Phillip F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Phillip said that he appreciates their professionalism, cost and they're trustworthy.

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Excellent customer service!
This business is the “Spark” of auto repairs. Every appointment is met with dependable, reliable and efficient service.