Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(379 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


RH
Renee H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Honesty and great work
Very honest and trustworthy shop. The big plus is it's family owned and operated with a warranty

CL
Cheryl L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Cheryl L
Thank you Patriot Auto Repair you did a great job on my car. The only place I go to have work done on my car. Thanks again!

SM
Sondra M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Sondra said they got her in quickly, got it all ready for her road trip tomorrow and they did a great job.

SG
Shawn G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2020
Very helpful
Very helpful...I appreciate the speed in which the work was done. A little expensive, but...

EG
Ernest G.
Colorado
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Ernest said the staff provided a very good job.

MC
Michael C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the staff were very pleasant, they did good work and they have fair prices.

GT
Gina T.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Honest, Professional & Knowlegable
Great people! Honest, professional, knowledgeable & trustworthy...
I have been a customer for about 5 years, and I wouldn’t trust my vehicle to anyone else!

JG
Jonathan G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Jonathan said he appreciated every part of the work that was completed at the business.

BK
Buddy K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Buddy said the employee who helped him, David, was kind, friendly and prompt to be in touch with him when he said he would be. He worked on the vehicle and went over things with him when he was done.

MD
Marvin D.
Colorado
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Marvin said the staff treated him fairly. They were descriptive in what they were doing and he trusted them to fix the problem.

NC
Naomi C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Naomi said they're decent people.

AG
Andrew G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Never Disappointed. The only place to get your car fixed. I recommend to all my friends. Keeps my old cars running like a champ.
Keeps all my old cars running for years to come.

AW
Andrea W.
Colorado Springs, CO
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Andrea said this business helped her with her budget and getting her repairs done for the amount that she could afford.

DS
Dandral S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Lincoln town car
The Lincoln town car is the best riding car I have own Todd and Dave know how I feel about this car I try to keep the maintenance up-to-date. I really appreciate Todd today talked about my issues with my Lincoln town car and as usual Patriot Auto five star services, appreciate you guys thank you very much. -rolling -

JK
Joe K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Joe said his overall experience was good.