Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(419 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JE
Johana E.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Johana said they are honest, and they took care of her vehicle.

BS
Benjamin S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Benjamin said that they're straight forward and precise. He appreciates it.

JP
Joesph P.
Colorado Springs, CO
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Staff
Todd and his crew at Patriot are quite good and cost is very reasonable! Plus they guarantee their work.

MB
Michael B.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Profession and affordable local shop
We have taken multiple personal and business vehicles to Patriot for years. Always great prices, service and have never had an issue with ANY repairs done. 10/10 every time.

RP
Rock P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Rock said they did a good job.

RW
Ray W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Quick and honest
Love the work Patriot did on our old Toyota Camry. Honest and didn’t overcharge. Thankful for the Veterans discount as well. Thanks Leroy and Todd.

JR
Joseph R.
Peyton, CO
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Joseph said that they do a really good job very quickly.

AF
Alexander F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Eileen. She said they were super nice , cooperative and quick.

JH
Jaime H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Great service
I know no one enjoys getting work done on there car, but this experience was amazing!!! The technician, Bryn, took me out to the garage and showed me what was wrong with my car and explained the repair process. The owner, Todd and his wife (sorry I can't remember her name) were so personable and very pleasant to work with! This is a great local small business that I will return to!!

CM
Corby M.
Colorado Springs, CO
INFINITI JX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Great Service Done on TIme
Had to have a service done on a vehicle. They got me in the time I needed and finished on time for the price quoted.

JC
Jim C.
Manitou Springs, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Jim said he is happy with the service.

CW
Craig W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Craig said the service was not as expensive and he was impressed with the warranty.

LK
LYDIA K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Honest / Professional
Everyone was friendly, fast, and caring
Thank you for your service I have a place for my car to be taken of. Thank you again for your honest and professional service.

JP
Joesph P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
My Go To Auto Repair in Colorado Springs
Can't say enough great things about Todd and his team at Patriot Auto. Honest and automobile service with high integrity. And No, I get nothing for my positive feedback.

DR
Dane R.
Colorado
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Dane said the business provided good service and the repairs were done in a timely manner.