Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

614 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


DG
Debbie G.
Concord, NC
Ford Contour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2014
Great!
Great experience!
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/27/2014

Thank you for taking time to give us a review. We appreciate your comment.  Thanks, Paul & Pat


KD
Kenterria D.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2014 Category: Service
Kenterria said that this businesses customer service is excellent. The personnel are warm and welcoming. She said she feels they did a good job looking over her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/27/2014

Thank you for taking time to respond to the review of our services.  Customer opinions help keep us abreast of what is important to our customers so we can continue to make improvements.
Thanks, Paul & Pat


DG
Debbie G.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2014
My visit was very pleasant.
I came in as a walk in, not knowing if I needed to make an appointment. They fit my car in for an inspection and I made another appointment for second car. Everyone was very nice, answered my questions and thanked me for coming in. Thank you all!
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/25/2014

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  Your opinion is very important to us.  We are so pleased that you were happy with your service and look forward to working with you in the future.
thanks, Paul


CS
Charles S.
Concord, NC
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2014 Category: Service
Charles said this business did what they promised. They were done in a timely manner and have good mechanics.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/25/2014

Thanks Charles for the review.  We value your opinion and appreciate your business.
thanks, Paul & Pat


EB
Earl B.
Concord, NC
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2014 Category: Service
Earl said they did the work in a timely manner and it was done well. Their price for this service was reasonable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/26/2014

Thank you Earl for taking the time to review our service and giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle.  We appreciate your confidence in us. 


CH
Chasity H.
Concord, NC
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/18/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Tony. He said the business gives great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KC
Keith C.
North Carolina
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2014 Category: Service
Keith said they did a good job and they seemed fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CW
Carol W.
Concord, NC
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2014 Category: Service
Carol said she made an appointment for this business to look at the vehicle. It was diagnosed right away and repaired.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/21/2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our services.  Your opinion helps us identify things that are important to our customers.  We strive to get repairs completed in a timely manner. 


MS
Michael S.
Concord, NC
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy. She said she enjoyed the friendliness and thoroughness they provided. She was very comfortable with this service and said she would return to the business when necessary.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/21/2014

Thank you Nancy for taking the time to review our services.  Your opinion matters.  We take pride in trying to make our customers feel comfortable with us personally as well as feeling good about the repair.  Paul & Pat


BC
Bill C.
Concord, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2014
Low key and friendly
Excellent option to large car dealers
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/18/2014

Thank you Bill for taking the time to give us a review.  Our customers and their opinions are very important to us.  We strive to provide a friendly family atmosphere while giving our customers the best quality service.
Thank you,
Paul & Pat


JS
Janet S.
Concord, NC
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2014
Female Friendly
Paul explains the scope of work or repairs that my car needs, in a language I can understand. I know I can trust him explicitly. In the past, I have felt at a mechanics mercy and talked to in a condescending way. Not so with Paul. Paul's Automotive fills a gap in the automotive repairs industry. We have been long overdue for a mechanic who understands that the needs of a female client are unique. He and his wife Pat seek to meet those needs.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/18/2014

Wow Janet thanks for the great review. You explained very well one of the primary goals of our business. We insist that our Female customers are given the utmost respect and consideration and that they leave with the information they need to make future decisions concerning their vehicles.  Education is empowerment!!!!
thanks,
Paul & Pat Rodgers


JC
JR C.
Concord, NC
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2014
Quick & Attentive service
Quick & Attentive service guaranteed to return for other repairs
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/18/2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our services.  Your opinion matters to us
Thank you
Paul & Pat Rodgers


MH
Mary Ann H.
Concord, NC
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2014
Excellent customer service
High customer satisfaction from me. Fast diagnostic evaluation, work done on time as promised, better price than dealer service center. I trust Paul & I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/12/2014

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.  Your opinion is valuable to us--it helps us identify what is really important to our customers and what areas we may need to improve on.  We are so glad you were happy with our services and we look forward to having the opportunity to service your vehicle again. 
Thanks,
Paul and Pat


JP
James P.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2014
1970 chev. pick-up
Paul was very helpful in advising me of what needed to be fixed immediately and what could wait. He also contacted me before he needed to do something else to the truck to get my permission first.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/11/2014

Thanks James for taking the time to give a review of our services.  The comments from our customers help us stay aware of what is important to our customers and helps us know what areas we may need to improve on.  The satisfaction of our customers is our number one priority.
Thanks,
Paul and Pat Rodgers


EL
Evi L.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2014
customer service
Pauls Automotive has an exceptional customer service that is not often experienced in automobile repair services. One can tell one is a valued customer regardless of the significance or insignificance of the needed repair.

JD
Judy D.
Concord, NC
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2014
Fantastic Customer Service
I have been bringing 3 family vehicles to Paul's for over a year now. These vehicles are older and we want to keep them on the road for as long as possible. Paul is very trustworthy. His work is timely and thorough, and his prices are very fair. Both he and his wife, Pat, are so friendly and kind. I'm so happy I found them, and I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/04/2014

Wow Judy!!! Thanks for taking time to respond to the review.  You have wowed us. Our customers are very important to us and their opinions are important to us.  We try hard to Wow our customers and to make their car repairs as painless as possible.  Thanks for being a GREAT customer.
Pat


FK
Fred K.
Concord, NC
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2014 Category: Service
Fred said this business did a good job. They are fair and reasonable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/30/2014

Thank you Fred for taking the time to respond to the review.  We do appreciate your input and are happy that you were pleased. 
Paul


CJ
Candance J.
Kannapolis, NC
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2014 Category: Service
Candance said the person who helped her is very reliable, and available when she needs him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/29/2014

Thank you for the review.  We do strive hard to be available to customers when they need us and to make the repair process as painless as possible for our customers.


PM
Paul M.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2014 Category: Service
Paul said the person who helped him with everything called to let him know what was wrong with his vehicle before he started the repairs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/29/2014

Thank you for taking the time to do a review.  Your review lets us know that understanding what repairs your vehicle needs and the cost of the repairs before we do any work is important to our customers.  This certainly is our standard way of operating.  We appreciate the opportunity to work on your vehicle.
Paul


RE
Roy E.
Concord, NC
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2014 Category: Service
Roy said when he first received his vehicle, he was a little disappointed because it was not cooling like it was supposed to. He took it on his trip and it started working properly. Paul and Bill were pleasant people to deal with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/24/2014

thank you Roy for taking the time to do an honest review.  Your input is valuable to us.  If you ever have any questions about a repair we did do not hesitate to let us know so we can make it right.