Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(615 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


TM
Tom M.
Concord, NC
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018
Awesome As Always
Every time I go to Paul's I have great service. Today was no different. Thanks Paul!
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 05/16/2018

That makes us so happy! It's always great to see you, Tom. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.
-Paul & Pat


SM
Sam M.
North Carolina
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Sam said the mechanic does wonderful work.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 05/16/2018

Thanks so much for the awesome review Sam. Please let us know if we can help you in any other way!
Paul & Pat


MH
Matt H.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Matt said the facility never answers their phone when he calls.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 05/15/2018

Matt thank you for your comments.  I do not understand why your calls are not being answered.  We have a procedure in place that every phone call must be answered in 3 rings. If the office staff is unavailable then the Service Advisor is to answer the call.  Obviously there is a flaw in our procedure or in our phone system (we have had trouble lately with the Spectrum  phone service going down). WE thank you for pointing this out to use so be can address the issue.  Always looking for ways to improve. 


SS
Scott S.
Concord, NC
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Scott said Paul communicates with him. He calls him if something comes up and asks before doing any repair. He is conscientious to see if he can afford a repair. He stated it's a great small business. The staff is honest and sincere. He would recommend it to anyone.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 05/16/2018

Communication is what we strive for! We are glad to hear that you are please with the service you received. Thanks for taking the time to write this fantastic review. It really means a lot to us!
-Paul & Paul


Verified Customer
Concord, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2018
A/C service and repair
Had an a/c issue ... Paul started with the symptoms and diagnosed a leak in the Freon system. Turned out to be a failed compressor ... replaced and back on the road, same day! Everything’s “cool” now!! Thanks Paul and staff!!
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 05/10/2018

Glad we could help keep you cool in these rising tempratures! Thanks so much for this awesome review, it really does mean a lot to us. Let us know if we can help you in any way!
-Paul & Pat


LH
Linda H.
Concord, NC
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Linda said they are very nice and they provide good service.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you for giving us a try Linda. We hope you will considered visiting us again in the future. Your review means a lot to us.
-Paul & Pat


Verified Customer
Concord, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018
Pauls is great. Fast and very helpful.
Pauls is very helpful when I go there. Fast and tells me what I need to have done and does it very well.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words, they really mean a lot to us. We try to make sure our customers leave our shop happy. Please let us know if we can help you in the future!
-Paul & Pat


RS
Robert S.
Concord, NC
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Robert said everything was good.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you Robert! We are glad to hear that you left our shop happy. Please let us know if we can help you in the future!
-Paul & Pat


CR
Coy R.
Concord, NC
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Coy said the facility has good service. Paul knows his business.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 05/01/2018

Thanks so much Coy! Its always a pleasure seeing you. Please let us know if you need anything at all!
-Paul & Pat


GS
Greg S.
North Carolina
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Greg said the staff worked well to get him taken care of.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 05/01/2018

We really do try to keep our customers happy, and were are glad that you were happy with your service Greg. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.
-Paul & Pat


EA
Eric A.
Davidson, NC
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Eric said they are patient. They make sure they do a good job.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you for the kind review Eric. Please let us know if we can help you anymore in the future!
-Paul & Pat


MC
Michael C.
Concord, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018
Very professional and informative at every stage of the service
I like the fact that Paul and his team kept me in the loop on what was going on with my car. There were no additional charges or hidden fees. I would recommend going here to anyone who needs car repairs. More than a five star ***************
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 04/17/2018

WOW! Thanks for the extra stars Michael! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can help in the future. We really appreciate your business.
-Paul & Pat


SD
Sandra D.
Concord, NC
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2018
Always Wonderful and Kind Service !!
I honestly bless the day I found Paul's automotive online. They are honest, kind and really take care of your vehicle. I recommend them highly and to everyone.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 04/05/2018

And we are blessed to have you as a customer Sandra. It was great seeing you again today. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
-Paul & Pat


RS
Ray S.
North Carolina
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2018 Category: Service
Ray said they did what he asked them to do and it was done at a reasonable price.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 04/12/2018

Thanks for the kind words Ray, it really means the world to us. Let us know if we can help you in any other way!
-Paul & Pat


JD
Jamie D.
Concord, NC
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Jamie said the staff was excellent.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you Jamie! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future. We are only one phone call away!
-Paul & Pat