Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

614 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


WM
William M.
Concord, NC
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2018
Just an all around great experience
Everyone is so friendly and they make you feel welcome, I will continue to have all my maintenance done here as I have for the past few years.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you William! You know you are always welcome here! We really appreciate this kind review and please let us know if we can help you out any time that you need it.
-Paul & Pat


TB
Tyler B.
Kannapolis, NC
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2017 Category: Service
Tyler said he's been very happy with the work that has been done at this facility. He's good friends with Paul because he's a good guy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you so much Tyler! That is exactly what we aim for. Creating friendships throughout the community is our number one goal. We really appreciate you and hope that we can further help you in any way we can.
-Paul & Pat


RJ
Randall J.
Salisbury, NC
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2017
Great Service / Great People
Honest repairs....
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 12/27/2017

Thank you so much Randall. Let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future
-Paul & Pat

P.S. Say Hi to Jude for me! -Cory


FH
Fred H.
Concord, NC
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2017
State Inspection
Pauls did my state inspection on 12/19. The service was great. I was in and out in 20 minutes.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 12/21/2017

Thanks for giving us a great review Fred. We are glad that you were pleased with the service. If you need anything in the future, let us know.
-Paul & Pat


JM
Jane M.
Concord, NC
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2017 Category: Service
Jane said the business did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 12/21/2017

Thanks so much Jane! Let us know if we can help you in any way in the future.
-Paul & Pat


KR
Kathy R.
North Carolina
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2017 Category: Service
Kathy said the employees were nice and they did what they said they were going to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
Jan W.
Concord, NC
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2017
regular oil change and check all for any problems
They are great help to me and always trustworthy

HB
Heather B.
Concord, NC
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2017 Category: Service
Heather said the customer service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EH
Elmer H.
Concord, NC
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Alice. She said Paul is honest and he does good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you so much Elmer! Your kind review means a lot to us. Let us know if you need anything in the future.
-Paul & Pat


JE
John E.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
John said this business was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 12/05/2017

We are glad that you had a good experience with us John. Thanks for coming by and please let us know if we can help you in the future.
-Paul & Pat


NB
Nick B.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2017 Category: Service
Nick said the staff were friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 12/05/2017

Thanks for your review Nick! Please let us know if we can help you in any way.
-Paul and Pat


DT
Deshawn T.
Concord, NC
Lexus LX 470 Luxury Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
Deshawn said this business was good. They had integrity.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 12/05/2017

It was great meeting you the other day Deshawn. If you need anything else, please let us know. Stop by anytime and we will help you as best as we can!
-Paul & Pat


JR
James R.
Concord, NC
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/22/2017 Category: Service
James said he wasn't satisfied with the service. The prices were high and the staff still have a part for his vehicle. The employees forgot to put it in. He had to take his vehicle to another business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 11/27/2017

We are very sorry that you were not happy with our services and appologize that we left a bottom cover off. Just an oversight.  We realize that this was an inconvience to you and we notified you immediately concerning the cover.  We do not appolize for not being the cheapest, there is always cheaper out there-but we strive to give the best quality service that you can find paired with an amazing 36,000 mile warranty and trustworthyness unsurpassed. 


SS
Sabrina S.
Concord, NC
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2017
Friendly, No pressure or up selling, savings program
Knew going in needed more repairs than I could afford. Paul let me know what needed attention now and what could wait a little. They also have an awesome savings program saved me almost $50 today and I have additional savings to use on those other repairs I still need. They also provided a national warranty on the repairs. All this provided with a smile, they made sure I understood what was done without talking down to me or over my head. I would definitely recommend Paul's to any one who like being treated fairly and with respect
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 11/28/2017

Wow Sabrina! This review was AMAZING! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this. We are so glad that you were able to save with the Car Care Club Card and we look forward to seeing how much you love using it in the future. If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to let us know. Call anytime!
-Paul & Pat


DM
Devin M.
Concord, NC
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2017 Category: Service
Devin said the staff did everything with no problems and the work was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 11/28/2017

Thanks for the great review Devin! Please let us know if we can help you in the future. It was a pleasure.
-Paul & Pat


JW
Jan W.
Concord, NC
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2017
Low Beam headlight replacement
Great job cost was wonderful
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you so much for giving us as great review Jan. Your business means so much to us. Come back any time!
-Paul & Pat


MN
Mike N.
Rockwell, NC
Subaru Baja
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Barbara. She said Paul is the nicest person in the world. He is extremely honest. He's very nice, and he explains everything. She has no complaints. She is very happy. There should be more people like him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 11/07/2017

Wow! What a fantastic review! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you were happy with our service. Please let Barbara know that if she has any issues in the future, to come by anytime and we will take care of her needs. Thank You!
-Paul & Pat


CS
Carl S.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/26/2017
Friendly personell, does great work.
Very good service and quick.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 10/26/2017

Thanks for your positive review Carl. If we can help you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!
Thanks, Paul and Pat


KR
Karen R.
Concord, NC
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Karen said she likes dealing with the staff. They are really good Christian people and she trusts them. She had an emergency with her power steering going out and they fixed her vehicle by the next day.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 11/09/2017

We are so glad that we were able to help you during that time Karen. We appreciate you putting your trust in us!
-Paul & Pat


RH
Ryan H.
North Carolina
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Ryan said the staff was nice and helpful. The situation was stressful and expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 11/09/2017

Thanks for your feedback Ryan. We try our best to make every car repair an easy process for our customers and i'm sorry to here that the situation was stressful for you. If you need anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call! We will try our very best to eliminate as much stress on you as possible.
-Paul & Pat