Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(615 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


JE
John E.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
John said this business was good.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 12/05/2017

We are glad that you had a good experience with us John. Thanks for coming by and please let us know if we can help you in the future.
-Paul & Pat


NB
Nick B.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017 Category: Service
Nick said the staff were friendly.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 12/05/2017

Thanks for your review Nick! Please let us know if we can help you in any way.
-Paul and Pat


DT
Deshawn T.
Concord, NC
Lexus LX 470 Luxury Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
Deshawn said this business was good. They had integrity.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 12/05/2017

It was great meeting you the other day Deshawn. If you need anything else, please let us know. Stop by anytime and we will help you as best as we can!
-Paul & Pat


JR
James R.
Concord, NC
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/22/2017 Category: Service
James said he wasn't satisfied with the service. The prices were high and the staff still have a part for his vehicle. The employees forgot to put it in. He had to take his vehicle to another business.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 11/27/2017

We are very sorry that you were not happy with our services and appologize that we left a bottom cover off. Just an oversight.  We realize that this was an inconvience to you and we notified you immediately concerning the cover.  We do not appolize for not being the cheapest, there is always cheaper out there-but we strive to give the best quality service that you can find paired with an amazing 36,000 mile warranty and trustworthyness unsurpassed. 


SS
Sabrina S.
Concord, NC
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2017
Friendly, No pressure or up selling, savings program
Knew going in needed more repairs than I could afford. Paul let me know what needed attention now and what could wait a little. They also have an awesome savings program saved me almost $50 today and I have additional savings to use on those other repairs I still need. They also provided a national warranty on the repairs. All this provided with a smile, they made sure I understood what was done without talking down to me or over my head. I would definitely recommend Paul's to any one who like being treated fairly and with respect
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 11/28/2017

Wow Sabrina! This review was AMAZING! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this. We are so glad that you were able to save with the Car Care Club Card and we look forward to seeing how much you love using it in the future. If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to let us know. Call anytime!
-Paul & Pat


DM
Devin M.
Concord, NC
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2017 Category: Service
Devin said the staff did everything with no problems and the work was good.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 11/28/2017

Thanks for the great review Devin! Please let us know if we can help you in the future. It was a pleasure.
-Paul & Pat


JW
Jan W.
Concord, NC
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2017
Low Beam headlight replacement
Great job cost was wonderful
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you so much for giving us as great review Jan. Your business means so much to us. Come back any time!
-Paul & Pat


MN
Mike N.
Rockwell, NC
Subaru Baja
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Barbara. She said Paul is the nicest person in the world. He is extremely honest. He's very nice, and he explains everything. She has no complaints. She is very happy. There should be more people like him.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 11/07/2017

Wow! What a fantastic review! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you were happy with our service. Please let Barbara know that if she has any issues in the future, to come by anytime and we will take care of her needs. Thank You!
-Paul & Pat


CS
Carl S.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2017
Friendly personell, does great work.
Very good service and quick.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 10/26/2017

Thanks for your positive review Carl. If we can help you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!
Thanks, Paul and Pat


KR
Karen R.
Concord, NC
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Karen said she likes dealing with the staff. They are really good Christian people and she trusts them. She had an emergency with her power steering going out and they fixed her vehicle by the next day.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 11/09/2017

We are so glad that we were able to help you during that time Karen. We appreciate you putting your trust in us!
-Paul & Pat


RH
Ryan H.
North Carolina
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Ryan said the staff was nice and helpful. The situation was stressful and expensive.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 11/09/2017

Thanks for your feedback Ryan. We try our best to make every car repair an easy process for our customers and i'm sorry to here that the situation was stressful for you. If you need anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call! We will try our very best to eliminate as much stress on you as possible.
-Paul & Pat


JM
James M.
Concord, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Joshua. He said this business was quick and helpful.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you so much for giving us a positive review! It really helps our business out. Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
-Paul & Pat


AW
Allison W.
Harrisburg, NC
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2017
work done as promised and correctly
Very difficult to find a shop like this that's honest and un-corporate.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you so much Allison for the great review! We are here for you whenever you need us. Let us know if we can help you with anything in the future.
-Paul & Pat


AW
Allison W.
Harrisburg, NC
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017 Category: Service
Allison said this facility is the best and she appreciates all of the work that was done.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you Allison, that means a lot to us! If you need anything, please let us know.
Thanks, Paul & Pat


TT
Tim T.
Mount Pleasant, NC
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2017
Fast service
In and out with out any problems or no up selling
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thanks for the awesome review Tim! Let us know if we can help you out any further.
Thanks, Paul & Pat