Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,496 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Woodland Hills, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
The work is always done correctly and a fair price
Great work all the time

SP
STEVEN P.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Great Mechanics
I have taken my late model car to Paul's 3 x over the last 17 months. I am impressed the friendly, efficient, personable, and astute mechanic insight. I could have easily taken my car to a dealer for the past complex issues but Paul's resolved the issues easily with greater affordability. The guys there at the shop are great and the atmosphere and energy is something I trust. I highly reccomend them.

Verified Customer
Sherman Oaks, CA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Always the Best!
Paul's Automotive is always the best. They always accomodate my schedule and I trust them to tune-up and repair my car. The price is always reasonable and I trust them. I would recommend Paul's to everyone!

JT
Jesse T.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Jesse said the service was fast, the employees were nice and the price was affordable.

TZ
Tom Z.
Van Nuys, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Tom said everything was fine, but the repair they did on his vehicle didn't take. He said he had to take it back twice, they were very good about it, they drove him home, they made good on the repairs and fixed it, and they were very responsive.

CD
Chris D.
Los Angeles, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the staff at the business was very knowledgeable and they're always there to help. He said they're a very good service facility.

CC
Cara C.
Van Nuys, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Cara said the staff are cool.

TK
Tom K.
Studio City, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Excellent service!
Paul’s automotive is superb. Excellent technicians, fantastic service, and honest people.

KA
KENWOOD A.
Van Nuys, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Quality service you can trust
I've been coming to Paul's for a few years now. They saved me from the over-charged B.S. of auto dealers and other places. Paul's is a nice family run business you can trust. They are honest and upfront, and make things easy.

BF
BILL F.
Los Angeles, CA
Chrysler New Yorker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Paul's Is Great for Old Cars
We recently had repairs done on a 1966 Chrysler New Yorker. It's not that easy to find people who understand old cars, but they do a great job with this at Paul's.

RS
RON S.
Agoura Hills, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Quality work
Highest quality of any service facility I have experienced! Nice guys too!

IG
IRVIN G.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Fuel pump
Again, Paul's Automotive there to diagnose and fix my car and that's a big part of why my 1998 Saturn still running great.

DV
DAVE V.
Van Nuys, CA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
The Best In The Valley
Paul, Louis, and especially Karla are the best. From newer cars to the classics, this shop gets it done professionally and honestly.

Verified Customer
Agoura Hills, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Fantastic work always
Great service and great experience

LA
LUIS A.
Los Angeles, CA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Great service
Quality service from a great crew.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 1496 in total