Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,601 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SL
STEPHEN L.
Valley Village, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Ma and Pa shop!
A family owned business is rare and this business is about customer care for the community!

JS
JEREMY S.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Excellent Professional Service
Great service, you know you are getting the best service and cost possible.

MD
MARK D.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Love Pauls
All they need is free coffee.

RT
ROGER T.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
PERSONAL, PROFESSIONAL TOUCH
THANK YOU FOR BEING AVAILABLE, WITH SWIFT SERVICE AND A FRIENDLY MANNER.

BS
Britney S.
CA
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Britney said they were efficient with getting her vehicle in and they tended to her needs.

AG
ARNDT G.
Thousand Oaks, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Great Know-How
Several months after rotors and brake pads on my 2011 BMW 328 were replaced by somebody else the steering wheel started to shake when using brakes indicating warped rotors. Though, when using the breaks very strong the shaking didn’t occur. The guy who had replaced the brakes is a friend with 30+ years of experience as a car mechanic. His dial indicator did not show any significant rotor warp. Thus, he thought the issue is coming from the rack and pinion or from something related to the steering.
Went to Paul. He found that the front rotors were not OEMs and were actually warped. He replaced the front rotors and pads with OEM parts which fixed the issue. He was very honest and said that the rear rotors are ok and don’t need to be replaced. Paul also found that the rubber of the control arm bushings were soft which exaggerated the shaking of the steering wheel. Hence, Paul replaced the bushings which also required a front wheel alignment. Paul did it all and now the car drives like new.
I will never again let anybody else than Paul touch my car, even for relatively simple issues like oil changes or break replacements.

BR
BARRY R.
Sherman Oaks, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
Always the best service
Paul's has been my place to go for many years. Great service and keeps my cars running great.

DV
DAVE V.
Van Nuys, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Best Shop In The Valley
Paul's Automotive is the best. Louis greats you with a joke and a smile. Paul especially knows the vintage cars and enjoys working on them personally. Carla runs a tight ship. I highly recommend Paul's Automotive for all your vehicle servicing needs.

ML
MARSHA L.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
The best!
I've been taking my 2007 Saturn to Paul's for almost ten years. I give them a lot of credit for my car still running so beautifully. Their service is fantastic!

RM
ROQUE M.
Van Nuys, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Happy client.
Very friendly and professional service. My truck is running smoothly.

BW
BILL W.
Thousand Oaks, CA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Fantastic service from a trusted and experienced shop
Paul's always does a great job. Very knowledgable and provide excellent service.

JC
JOHN C.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
It is hard to find a business that is honest!
We have been consumers for over 12 years and we are thoroughly happy doing business with Pauls. Our vehicles are always repaired correctly and the competitive prices are something we take advantage of.

ES
ED S.
Agoura Hills, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
awesome customer service
Paul and his team are awesome. very courteous and helpful and did an excellent job on my car.

Verified Customer
Oak Park, CA
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
HONEST AMD TRUSTWORTHY
Fast, friendly and honest service! These guys are great, I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

DE
Dag E.
California
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Dag said he is a long time return customer. He said the business is a great place to take your vehicle.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 1601 in total