Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,600 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RY
RICK Y.
Agoura Hills, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
5 Stars!
Paul and his crew are great partners

IG
IRVIN G.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Excellent setvice
Setvice is always excellent

EG
Elizabeth G.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said it was a good experience.

CM
Carolyn M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Carolyn said they are super helpful. She has not gone anywhere else for service, only to them.

JM
Joe M.
Northridge, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Joe said they do good work.

DC
David C.
Van Nuys, CA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
David said he's used them a couple of times and they've always been good.

JI
JULIE I.
Studio City, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
excellent service
At Paul's I always receive excellent service. They are always very professional and friendly. They explain what needs to be done and call you if anything else is required. They are honest in all they do.

JH
Jared H.
Simi Valley, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Jared said the staff are trustworthy and they do the best work.

MC
Meg C.
Van Nuys, CA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Meg said they are always friendly, efficient and accommodating.

LB
Lorna B.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Lorna said she went to the business thinking she had a huge issue that would cost her a lot of money but Paul reassured her that is was nothing and didn't charge her.

Verified Customer
Van Nuys, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Down to earth and very professional.
When your in a bind with your car and need help, this is the place to go to.
A calm in the storm
Really helpful and nice people.
Close by to my place too. I walked there to pick my Jeep up.
Thank you Paul’s.
Don’t go changing.

VS
VIRGINIA S.
Van Nuys, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Great job!
The assessment of the problem was quick and accurate.
Service was excellent!

LC
LAURA C.
Burbank, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Always Excellent Service
The waiting room at Paul's Automotive is COVID-19 ready, including gloves and hand sanitizer for the customers. Face masks are required (as of 9/16/20). Today, my service advisor was Louis Stoup, who always gives me great service regarding my 2017 Hyundai Accent. I trust these mechanics for all my needs, including my smog tests. They are a Star Test Station.

SK
STEVEN K.
Beverly Hills, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Service
Awesome

SM
Sabra M.
Woodland Hills, CA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Sabra said the staff is honest and she likes them a lot.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1600 in total