Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,634 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


CH
CHAD H.
Encino, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Customer service and professionalism
Attention to detail and care

DG
DEBRA G.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Terrific Service
Extremely skilled staff who diagnose your auto's problem quickly and provide repairs at reasonable prices.

BT
BRIAN T.
Van Nuys, CA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
AS ALWAYS, EXCELLENT SERVICE
Fortunately, they ignored my self-diagnosis and did what needed to be done to repair an oil leak in my Suburban.in quick fashion. I have absolute faith that I get an honest evaluation of what ails my vehicle every time I bring it in for repair. It is always returned in a timely manner, and at a fair price. I am a loyal customer for life!

CT
Carolina T.
Simi Valley, CA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Carolina said she has been going there for years. They are always super nice, keep her updated, do a great job and she likes them very much.

EF
EDWARD F.
North Hollywood, CA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
The little things
Paul and his crew not only take care of the big stuff, they pay attention to all the little things as well!!

KS
KEVIN S.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great work!
So easy and quick, thank you!

KW
KAYLA W.
Encino, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Always pleased
I’ve been ripped off before from mechanics & I know i can trust Paul & his team.

IH
INGRID H.
Agoura Hills, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Once Again Great Service
Paul’s Automotive once again provided great service and reasonable prices. I needed an oil change, my transmission fluid changed and a smog check. Paul’s automotive did all of these services in a timely manner and Paul gave me a comprehensive report on the state of my vehicle. Paul’s smog machine was experiencing malfunctions while my vehicle was in the shop and he went out of his was to get my vehicle smoged at another location. Would recommend this shop for anyone needing routine maintenance or major repairs. Honest hard working owner and employees who go out of there way to give there customers great service.

DV
DAVE V.
Van Nuys, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Fast, Expert Service Always.
The crew at Paul's is the best there is. Always helpful and accommodating. Whether you own a new car or a classic, these guys know how to fix and maintain it all. My family and I have been going there for years and have referred many others. Never a bad experience.

PC
Patricia C.
North Hollywood, CA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Patricia said that they're nice and they always do good work.

PH
Pamela H.
Sherman Oaks, CA
INFINITI EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Pamela said they are always there for her. She calls and they have her bring the vehicle in. The prices are in. They are always able to quote her a price. They are able to get her vehicle done in one day. They are the best in her area.

AS
Anna S.
Van Nuys, CA
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Anna said it was her first time there. She is not sure of her opinion yet because she has not driven the vehicle enough to know if she is satisfied. She picked it up and then parked it.

GL
Gina L.
Van Nuys, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
I highly recommend!
Professional and considerate. Having an older car means I have to go to a mechanic more than I’d like but I believe they are honest and only fix what really needs to be fixed and don’t try to sell me something I don’t actually need.

AW
Andrea W.
Encino, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Andrea said he did everything he was supposed to do.

LK
LARRY K.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Great mechanics and great service
Consistory honest, high quality service prices fairly.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1634 in total