Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(656 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DR
Diana/Sonny R.
Urbana, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2012
Truck repair
Excellent service, wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else.

DJ
Dante J.
Champaign, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2011 Category: Service
Dante said they do a great job.

CA
Cleo A.
Urbana, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2011
Great!!
I have been going to PDR for awhile now. They are by far the best auto shop I have ever dealt with! They are quick, honest, thorough, and professional. While their prices are competitive, their service makes the price totally worth it! Thank you guys for another job well done!

DB
David B.
Champaign, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2011 Category: Service
David said this business' staff did a great job. They did their job in a timely matter.

BS
Becky S.
Urbana, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2011 Category: Service
Becky said this business was wonderful to her. There were some problems and they took care of them. This business was excellent. They were very patient, very understanding, and they did a wonderful job fixing her vehicle.

TB
Terry A. Bialeschki Painting Co. B.
Urbana, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2011
T. Bialeschki 2001 GMC Z-71
Had PDR to replace my wiring harness and turn signal switch out because My head lights were not operating when I would rise my Sterring wheel up and down. PDR done the work when I needed it to be done and they Have done a very good job. The cost was alittle higher than expected but I am happy that I had them do it. They also told me that they warrenty the labor and parts for 12,000 miles or one year! That is a good deal. They were all so very polite and they work with you to get the job done.

RK
Rick K.
IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2011 Category: Service
Rick said he was very satisfied with his initial conversation with the gentleman, so he had his vehicle towed in, told him why he was coming, and this business had it completed when promised. The first problem was diagnosed very well and he was given a price of $365. The gentleman told him there were a few things they were going to go over. Rick's wife drives the vehicle, so he's safety conscious, and Rick told him if there were little things to go ahead and do them, but if there were going to be any high-end things, Rick asked that this business call him. Rick called the next morning and the bill was almost double at $650. Rick wasn't arguing with anything they did, but they'd changed some valves and hoses and it just surprised him a little. He'd expected the total to be about a $100 more, or just under $500, or he expected a phone call. He's not placing blame, and he's not saying they're dishonest. Rick has a Nissan Maxima and that dealership was dishonest, so he may be somewhat cautious. He didn't have a bad taste in his mouth and he was just trying to be honest. If there was a slight misunderstanding or misperception by him, those little things almost doubled the bill. Rick was just trying to relate his customer perception, and he had a slight feeling he'd given them the green light for them to make some money. Rick wouldn't pass on anything negative, he trusted their good judgment, they did a great diagnosis, and overall it was a good experience. He is 60 years old and he's a pretty good judge of people, so overall he's satisfied. If it broke down again he'd certainly consider this business and not hesitate to return.

SK
Sungjin K.
Urbana, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2011 Category: Service
Sungjin said this business provides very good service.

AJ
Adrienne J.
IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2011
Review
Thanks for being flexible and fitting me in whenever I call! Happy holidays

TL
Tomas L.
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2011
Great work, reasonable price
I've used PDR for a long time and they have always done a great job for a reasonable price.

CC
Chuck C.
Urbana, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2011 Category: Service
Chuck said he is satisfied with this business.

DH
Duran H.
Champaign, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2011
Service
Great service and very good price.

RJ
Roberta J.
Champaign, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2011 Category: Service
Roberta said this business was very careful with her vehicle and they took extra time to service the vehicle.

NJ
Nakia J.
Urbana, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2011 Category: Service
Nakia said the service went well but she felt she was mislead about the pricing.

DS
Dupree S.
Champaign, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2011 Category: Service
Dupree said the business had friendly service and they got to the problem and fixed it right away. He got his vehicle back same day and the work was affordable.