Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(826 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MP
Marinko P.
Fergus Falls, MN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Marinko said the staff did great work and they were not rude.

AD
Al D.
Fergus Falls, MN
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Al said that they have good service. They respond fast to get something done quickly.

Verified Customer
Fergus Falls, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Great service
Loved working with pebble lake auto. Quoted me for an expensive job and it ended up being much cheaper and so they called me and explained everything. It was great having them fix my car.

JS
Jennifer S.
Fergus Falls, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said the staff at this business treats her like family.

PH
Patrick H.
Fergus Falls, MN
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Patrick said he has given the staff different projects and they do a good job all the time.

JW
JIM W.
Fergus Falls, MN
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
oil change
Done in a timely fashion. Vehicle check completely.

GP
Gina P.
Fergus Falls, MN
Plymouth Breeze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Gina said she was happy with the service she received.

CE
CHUCK E.
Fergus Falls, MN
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Very professional
My service was very professional and fast. Thank you for a job well done.

BT
Bob T.
Dalton, MN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Bob said the business was done with his vehicle in a timely fashion and it was a fair price.

SS
Steven S.
Fergus Falls, MN
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2019 Category: Service
Steven said he likes going there.

JW
JIM W.
Fergus Falls, MN
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Running Boards
You helped me find a potential problem, before it became a problem, saving me towing and inconvenience costs. It was corrected in a timely manner, and priced as you had quoted. Thanks.

JM
JEREMY M.
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Always the best!
These guys always do an excellent job. They make sure we are taken good care of, and find ways to save us money when possible. It's always a pleasure dealing with them!
Adam F., Manager from Pebble Lake Auto Repair - Inc responded on 08/20/2019

Appreciate the great review, and your business! Thanks Jeremy!

Adam Formo
Manager
218-736-6229

HL
Harlen L.
Dalton, MN
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Harlen said the staff always do good work.

IG
Ian G.
Battle Lake, MN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Ian said the business replaced a part, but when he looked under the hood he noticed another part had been broken, he informed them and they took care of it immediately.

CE
CHUCK E.
Fergus Falls, MN
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Extreme professionalism
I want to thank Ben and Adam for their support. Also there very talented mechanics I am very happy with the work done on my truck