Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(826 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CS
Cory S.
Fergus Falls, MN
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019 Category: Service
Cory said the business provides good service in a timely manner. He said the staff always keep his vehicles running.

JR
Jen R.
Fergus Falls, MN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Jen said that staff members Joe, Adam, and Ben were all very helpful and she stated that service at the business has always been great.

TD
Tina D.
Fergus Falls, MN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Tina said the employees were friendly. They provided very good service.

JH
Jeff H.
Fergus Falls, MN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said the service was prompt and quick. The staff was really friendly.
Adam F., Manager from Pebble Lake Auto Repair - Inc responded on 03/19/2019

On behalf of us all at Pebble Lake Auto Repair Inc. I would like to thank you for the great review, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Please visit us again soon!

Adam Formo
Manager
218-736-6229

ES
ERIC S.
Dalton, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Personable and reasonable.
Always a good expeirience, timely, and, reasonably priced.
Adam F., Manager from Pebble Lake Auto Repair - Inc responded on 03/19/2019

On behalf of all of us at Pebble Lake Auto Repair Inc. I would like to thank you for the great review. We always strive for complete customer satisfaction, and I will pass this along to our team. Please come see us again soon!

Sincerely,

Adam Formo
Manager
218-736-6229

BT
Bob T.
Dalton, MN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Bob said the employees were knowledgeable. They answered his questions. They completed service at a reasonable price.

BG
Brian G.
Alexandria, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Brian said that the place was easy to work with and provided transportation to and from his work.

JK
JOLENE K.
Clitherall, MN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019
Professionalism and integrity
I have always experienced extremely good service in a timely manner...Also a great price for great service!
Adam F., Manager from Pebble Lake Auto Repair - Inc responded on 03/19/2019

On behalf of all of us at Pebble Lake Auto Repair Inc. I would like to thank you for your great review. 100% customer satisfaction is always our goal. Please come see us again soon!

Sincerely,


Adam Formo
Manager
218-736-6229


BB
Bob B.
Fergus Falls, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Bob said the employees did a good job.

CE
CHUCK E.
Fergus Falls, MN
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019
Outstanding professional work.
I am very happy with the service and work done on my van.
Adam F., Manager from Pebble Lake Auto Repair - Inc responded on 03/19/2019

On behalf of all of us at Pebble Lake Auto Repair Inc. I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our company. Please come and visit us again soon!

Sincerely,

Adam Formo
Manager


RM
Ryan M.
Fergus Falls, MN
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said they were great and he has always had good luck with them.

PM
Pete M.
Fergus Falls, MN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Pete said the employees provided great customer service. They provided good work. They completed the service promptly. The work was at a good price.

AM
Awal M.
Minot, ND
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Awal said he would recommend the business for service.

LJ
LORRIN J.
Fergus Falls, MN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
service work
they did a good job, problem solved.

LJ
LORRIN J.
Fergus Falls, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2018
service
good service, no problems. work done well.