Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(826 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jacob H.
Fergus Falls, MN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Jacob said that it was great. They're helpful and communicative. They got his vehicle done on time and within budget. They did a great job and he's very happy.

SH
Savannah H.
Fergus Falls, MN
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Savannah said the staff have really good customer service.

CH
Chuck H.
Fergus Falls, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Chuck said the staff is easy to work with , they are conscientious , and keep you informed.

KR
Kayla R.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Kayla said that she is satisfied with her service.

JW
JIM W.
Fergus Falls, MN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
oil change
You help me know what is necessary, without over selling

CE
CHUCK E.
Fergus Falls, MN
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
All the staff are professionals
All the staff are professionals my service was quick and efficient.

SB
Shannon B.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Shannon said this business did a good job.

SS
Steve S.
Fergus Falls, MN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Anita. She said they're very familiar with them they've used them for over 30 years. They're Great.

DS
DAN S.
Fergus Falls, MN
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Excel at customer service!
PLA always treats you right. I do a fair amount of my own work on my vehicles, but when it's beyond my ability or toolset, they always get the job done!

DS
DAN S.
Fergus Falls, MN
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Fast, honest, professional service!
PLA is the only place I take my vehicles. 4 new tires mounted/balanced.

KK
Kyle K.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Kyle said this business did a good job and they have great customer service.

SM
STEVE M.
Fergus Falls, MN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Great service!
Adam, Ben, and the team once again provided excellent service and quickly fixed the problem.

AP
Antonio P.
Minnesota
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Antonio said they do a good job.

TC
Tim C.
Minnesota
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Tim said the staff provided good service, good price, cordial and nice people.

LJ
LORRIN J.
Fergus Falls, MN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
repair
The repair needed was made quickly and well. No problems! Thanks.