Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

14 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


CC
CHRISTY C.
Greenville, NC
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Great place to work with!
Great place to work with!
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Pecheles Automotive responded on 02/06/2018

Christy Cichon, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.  We appreciate your business and hope you have a great day!


MC
MARY C.
Swansboro, NC
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2018 Category: Service
Positive attitude of working service advisors
My experiences with Pecheles Automotive have always been a positive experience. The people at the maintenance check-in are informed and pleasant when explaining what will be checked and probable costs. No talking down or making you feel ignorant. This year I was greeted by Kimberely Westbrook. She explained length of time and costs and then gave me a loaner car I had requested. When I returned later in the afternoon she was there again to explain needed extra work and concerns about my car. Questions were answered and concerns addressed. She was a pleasure to work with.

There was another gentleman on the desk next to her that also made himself available for questions when Kimberely was out of the building looking for my loaner. I didn't get his name, but he was very pleasant and open to questions of mine.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Pecheles Automotive responded on 02/05/2018

Mary Clement, your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Pecheles for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.  Thanks for the awesome review!


KK
KENNY K.
Greenville, NC
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2018 Category: Service
pecheles auto
excellent service , thanks a bunch Kimberly . very professional.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Pecheles Automotive responded on 02/05/2018

Kenny Kendall, At Joe Pecheles Audi, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thanks for the kind comments about our Team.  Have a great day!


LG
LISA G.
Greenville, NC
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2018 Category: Service
Review
Time, attitude, efficient
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Pecheles Automotive responded on 02/05/2018

All great attributes, thank you for the great review!  Have a fantastic day, Lisa.


TD
THEODORE D.
Greenville, NC
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Great service advisor worked to keep costs down.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Pecheles Automotive responded on 02/05/2018

Theodore Delbridge, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review!  We appreciate your business.  Have a great day!


WP
WILLIE P.
New Bern, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2018 Category: Service
The people
Everyone at Pecheles treated me great and had my vehicle repaired in a timely fashion couldn’t ask for much more would highly recommend!!!!!!!!!
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Pecheles Automotive responded on 01/31/2018

Thanks, Willie Perry!  We appreciate your business!


JF
JAMES F.
Greenville, NC
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2018 Category: Service
VW
Fast
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Pecheles Automotive responded on 01/29/2018

James, we know your time is valuable.  Thanks for the excellent review. Have a fabulous day!


MR
MARY JANE R.
Greenville, NC
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2018 Category: Service
Some new service dept. faces, but all still friendly, willing to assist.
Required, recall, and requested services, were promptly completed and a clean car returned to me. Dennis, on shuttle, was prompt and very pleasant to share a ride with.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Pecheles Automotive responded on 01/29/2018

It's easy to be friendly, Mary Jane, when we have great customers.  Thank you for being one!  And thank you for the great review. Have an awesome day!


GR
GREGORY R.
Rocky Mount, NC
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
They checked my car and serviced it while I waited. Great service!!
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Pecheles Automotive responded on 01/29/2018

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, Gregory, and we truly appreciate you choosing Pecheles for all of your automotive needs. Have a great day!


SM
STEVEN M.
Goldsboro, NC
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2018 Category: Service
Car maintenance
Excellent job! Thank you!
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Pecheles Automotive responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you so much for choosing Pecheles Audi as your first choice for service! We appreciate your business.  Have a fantastic day!


MB
MITCHELL B.
Grifton, NC
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2018 Category: Service
Tires on Passatt
Great!!!
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Pecheles Automotive responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you, Mitchell! We aim to please.  Have a wonderful day!


AF
ALEX F.
Greenville, NC
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Great experience as usual.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Pecheles Automotive responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you, Alex! At Pecheles, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great day!


EA
EMENIKE A.
Winterville, NC
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2018 Category: Service
Audi scheduled maintenance
I got a shuttle home and a number to call to pick me up after the work was complete. Plus they detailed the car. It was pretty dirty, kids dirty. There are other issues they identified which I cannot deny, will be going back there to fix it. Just need to save up. We all know dealers are kinda pricey.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Pecheles Automotive responded on 01/25/2018

Emenike, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction and look forward to your next visit.  Thank you, and have a fantastic day!


RR
ROSEMARY R.
Colerain, NC
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Friendly
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Pecheles Automotive responded on 01/19/2018

Rosemary, thank you so much for the excellent feedback.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.  Have a great day!


GT
GRAHAM T.
Greenville, NC
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Thank you
Very fast and friendly service. Thank you
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Pecheles Automotive responded on 01/19/2018

Graham, thank you so much for being one of our valued guests.  We appreciate the feedback and we look forward to your next visit! Have a great day!


MK
MATHEW K.
Washington, NC
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Service
Had my car serviced here, it was done very quickly. The staff are great, friendly and very knowledgeable. I will definitely return.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Pecheles Automotive responded on 01/19/2018

Mathew, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction!  Thanks for the great review.  Have a wonderful day!


PJ
PATRICK J.
Winterville, NC
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Great place
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Pecheles Automotive responded on 01/18/2018

Patrick, thank you for your kind words and excellent review!  Be safe today on the icy roads.  See you soon!


LN
LISA N.
Ahoskie, NC
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Evertone is so helpful and friendly
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Pecheles Automotive responded on 01/18/2018

Lisa, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides!  Please be safe on the roads today!


JA
JOE A.
Rocky Mount, NC
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/12/2018 Category: Service
Don't have the proper contact service.
If you ask some one to call you back,you might as well start pulling teeth,it's easier.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Pecheles Automotive responded on 01/12/2018

Sir, we deeply regret to hear about your recent experience at our dealership. Our goal is to learn from your feedback and continue to improve for all of our valued clients.  We will reach out to you directly.  Thank you.


AW
ADA W.
Tarboro, NC
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The service people kept me updated on the progress of my service visit
German L. from Pecheles Automotive responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you Ada for the great review and for being a Joe Pecheles Audi customer!