Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91
4.9

( 462 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


BB
Brian B.
Mooresville, NC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Attentive
Sitting on the side of the road a mile from Pebbles, they headed out to pick me up quickly. Their service is amazing. Chuck and Mandy are amazing. I've used them for years. And when you pull away you know your vehicle was repaired with the greatest of quality in mind.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you Brian for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

LE
LIZ E.
Mooresville, NC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019
New shoes for my baby
I can say I have never been treated with such kindness before, other places have lost that personality of a smiling face, finding out what you need. At Peeples you are a person not a number. I would recommend my friends and family to check them out.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 08/15/2019

Thank you Liz for your rating, review and kind words.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

JR
JOHN R.
Mooresville, NC
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2019
2017 Buick Encore
Had a bad tire on the Buick and you guys fixed me up as usual. You’ve always treated me well. You are professionals Thanx

John Ratcliffe

SS
SHARON S.
Mooresville, NC
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2019
Integrity
You are treated with friendliness and honesty and can leave feeling confident.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 08/09/2019

Thank you Sharon for your review and rating.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

LZ
Larry Z.
Statesville, NC
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019
Excellent service,very timely.Customer care.
Great to work with,never a problem.Chuck and Mandy are very professional and friendly.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 08/08/2019

Thank you Larry for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

SG
SELMA G.
Charlotte, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019
Oil change
Peebles is always thorough and effecient. Honest with what you need for your vehicle s d what you wait for, or don’t need.
Very personable.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 08/07/2019

Thank you Selma for your review and rating.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

MA
MIKE A.
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2019
Excellent work
Got me right in under a fair amount of time no app repaired tire
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 08/02/2019

Thank you Mike for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

MS
Melissa S.
Millers Creek, NC
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2019
Awesome as always!
Great experience!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 08/02/2019

Thank you Melissa for your review and rating, we appreciate your busisness!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

AU
ANDRA U.
Sevierville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019
Above and Beyond Service!!!
Peebles Automotive is, by far, the most friendly, responsive and incredibly helpful auto service business that I have ever experienced!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 07/25/2019

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

MF
MARK F.
Mooresville, NC
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019
Great Service
Always great service from Mike, Kris, Chuck, Mandy and the mechanics at Peeble’s. They have a red for our family cars for over a decade. I highly recommend them for honesty, fairness and professionalism.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 07/25/2019

Thank you Mark for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

TT
TOMMY T.
Mooresville, NC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2019
Great as all way's.
I love the fact that they let you know what's going on at all times during your visit. The mechanic's keep you well informed on whats going on.I have been going to Peebles for some 20 plus years now. I wouldn't take my car or truck anywhere else.
Tommy Turner.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 07/25/2019

Thank you Tommy for your review and rating.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

KK
KAREN K.
Mooresville, NC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019
Very helpful!
They are always very helpful at Peebles and take care of my vehicle very efficiently.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 07/25/2019

Thank you for your review and rating.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

DC
DEBBIE C.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019
Quick service and dependable work
I don't feel like l am being taken advantage of there. If they tell me something is wrong l know l can believe it. I don't always feel that way!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 07/18/2019

Thank you Debbie for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

TP
TYLER P.
Mooresville, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
Best around!
We always get the best service at Peebles. Trustworthy and efficient every single time!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 07/18/2019

Thank you Tyler for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

JD
JIM D.
Mooresville, NC
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/11/2019
Good mechanics
The mechanics seem to know what they are doing normally very quick turnaround. The only complaint is it is a little expensive to me
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 07/11/2019

Mr Davis, thank you for your rating and review.  Our technicians are a top notch team and they do a great job with diagnosis such as you had with us.  We constantly monitor sites to make sure our pricing is in line with the current market and area.  Thanks for your feedback.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

LE
LIZ E.
Mooresville, NC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019
Tires
I would recommend anybody to go to their shop Mike and Chris are the best people there are
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 07/11/2019

Thank yoy Liz for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

TP
TONY P.
Davidson, NC
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019
Better than anybody
Every time I have needed anything related to my vehicle, Peebles has came thru for me. I completely trust their knowledge and business model. If you want it repaired correctly they are the people to depend upon. I firmly believe the people at this business are professionals with a high degree of integrity and the best work ethics.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 07/08/2019

Thank you Tony for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

GC
Greg C.
Mooresville, NC
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/05/2019
Reliable
There's another garage in town where usually I take my car, but slowly, Peebles is starting to get more of my business.

Two reasons: 1) They seem to always have time for my car. The other place is a week out before they can get to me. 2) I trust Peebles. I feel like they're on the up and up and not trying to get over on me. That's IMPORTANT!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 07/08/2019

Thank you Greg for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

JC
JERRY C.
Salisbury, NC
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019
Great service
Great service and they stand behind their work
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

GS
Gregg S.
Mooresville, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019
Fair and honest
Great place and great people. Always quality work.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928