Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(497 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


KK
KAREN K.
Mooresville, NC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Service
Great as always. They had me in and out quickly and efficiently.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you Karen for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

DC
DEBBIE C.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
I can go there without feeling like l'm being taken advantage of
It's a great feeling to have a mechanic you feel you can trust. When l go there l know they're going to fix what's wrong and not INVENT thongs to fix.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you Debbie for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

JH
JANIS H.
Charlotte, NC
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Excellent
Excellent as always. 160,000 miles on my G35 and still going strong. Pebbles only mechanics ever worked on it.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

JR
JOHN R.
Mooresville, NC
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
R&R cabin filter
Peebles has always perform good repair work for me
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

LB
LISA B.
Mount Ulla, NC
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Promptness and friendliness.
Prompt, quick, friendly and professional.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

Verified Customer
Mooresville, NC
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Peebles and Chuck
Had my sons old Taurus dropped off at Peebeles after they closed. Called them them the next morning and talked to Chuck and explained the issue. I’m very mechanical and pretty technical so I suspected what it might be. Chuck does not try to over complicate it and confuse you. He’s a total straight shooter, pricing is fair and they finished the job in one day.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

CN
CARL N.
Mooresville, NC
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Fixed the 1st time
Very dependable
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

JM
John M.
Mooresville, NC
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Great rates and better service
I had to have some work done and like always, I got two estimates. Both shops were qualified but Peebles was a bit less. All in all I am very satisfied.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for youor rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

Verified Customer
Mooresville, NC
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Amazing service
So pleased with the service. Car was stranded, the lined up the tow, got it fixed, and the price was reasonable.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

JS
JAMES S.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Reliable service
Great auto repair shop. There prices are great as well as work done, they do not add items that are not necessary, keep you informed. Just a great and honest repair shop.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you James for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

SG
SELMA G.
Charlotte, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Reliable
Peebles always try to accommodate your schedule and time. Very honest people. Professional and current on the knowledge of mechanics..
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you Selma for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

JW
J.B. W.
Mooresville, NC
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Exelent service, virtually no return work. If so it's a warrintee issue.
I'd recommend Peebles because when i don't do the work myself, they are who i take it to. For 18years now.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you JB for your review and rating.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

L
L.
Statesville, NC
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Wheel Replacement
Very friendly , Excellent service!!!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you Violet.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

Verified Customer
Mooresville, NC
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Reliable
As usual, I call last minute to book an appointment for services and as expected, Peebles make a way to fit me in. They repaired my brakes and rotors. So far, no squeaking and the brakes work well.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you Deborah for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

DH
DAN H.
Mooresville, NC
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Ball joints, etc.
I had several issues with my Trailblazer including rocker arms and ball joints that needed replacing, as well as a front end that was out of alignment. Peebles repaired everything according to the estimate and even gave a price break on an additional part that was not part of the initial estimate, but that was needed to complete the repair. The work was done quickly and I am very happy with the result. I believe that I was treated fairly and that the work was done at a fair price.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you Dan for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928