Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(497 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


RW
RICHARD W.
Mooresville, NC
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Service
Needed inspection and oil services. It was prompt, quick and reasonably priced. Great staff!

GE
Gary E.
Mooresville, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great service
I was in and out for routine oil change and safety check great service great price

LE
LIZ E.
Mooresville, NC
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
My dad's truck
You get the best service, they truly care about you.

GH
GEORGE H.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Fast and courteous service
Always fast and very friendly service.

LE
LIZ E.
Mooresville, NC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Best in town
They are the friendliest, there place is extremely clean, there staff is awesome.

MW
MIKE W.
Mount Ulla, NC
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Go there
Honest people that do quality work.

MG
MARK G.
Mooresville, NC
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Honesty and Integrity
Keeping your auto serviced on a regular basis is the key to saving $$$$. Peebles makes that happen! Great people and mechanics !

DP
DIESEL P.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Alignment
Older Chevrolet truck high high miles. Peebles takes the time to explain what’s wrong and very informative about what repairs would be the most bang for the buck. When I decided how to proceed, they workmanship was excellent. Mandy is always extremely proficient and kind. Daniels work is exceptional!

TP
TYLER P.
Mooresville, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Always the best experience!
I wouldn’t trust our vehicles to anyone else. These guys are always so honest and do a great job getting your car back on the road in no time. Best people around!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!  

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

WW
William W.
Mount Ulla, NC
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Bill Wherritt
Treated with respect. Always informed before service is done.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!  

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

PD
Phillip D.
Mooresville, NC
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Friendly, fast, thorough and expert work.
Friendly, fast, thorough and deliver expert service.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

RR
RUSSELL R.
Mooresville, NC
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Great folks and great service at a reasonable cost.
Great folks with great service at a reasonable cost
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

JV
JILL V.
Mooresville, NC
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Courteous, prompt service.
We were traveling from Florida to Illinois when I realized I needed an oil change prior to finishing our trip. Our plan included stopping in N. Carolina to see my wife's sister and niece. Our niece was taking her car in for an oil change the following day. She asked if it would be possible to get my car in also. They could not have been more accommodating. Hats off to everyone at Peebles Automotive.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

JW
JEFF W.
Concord, NC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Excellent place to have work done so friendly and good at what they do
Great place to get your car worked on very friendly and good at what they do
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

GE
Gary E.
Mooresville, NC
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Job well done
The whole crew once again did a great job of getting me in and out oil change tire rotation great service reasonable price
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you Gary

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928