Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(492 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


DH
DAVID H.
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Service
Excellent

AC
Annette C.
Carmel Valley, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service makes all of the difference. Thank you Luis Miller in the Service Department you made my experience a pleasure. I appreciate the extra mile you went to make things happen.

Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
lazy worker and not kind
They are lazy
Samuel K., Fixed Ops Director from Peninsula Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Sam Kelley
Fixed Ops Director 
831 394 6741
skelley@peninsulaauto.com

LL
Linda L.
Seaside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2017 Category: Service
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Louis in the service area is always so helpful, courteous and respectful. That alone is a rare find anymore. I hope his managers appreciate what a great employee he is.

DC
Debra C.
Monterey, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2017 Category: Service
Not pushy
Everyone there is kind and very attached to their job and know what they are doing. You have a question and they will answer. If they can't they go and find out. Glad I bought my car from there. Went to others first and didn't like their attitude to pushy.

MD
Monica D.
Mount Hermon, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2017 Category: Service
They listen and communicate very well.
I will only take my car here for maintenance. Excellent service!!!

BB
BILLIE B.
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2017 Category: Service
Pleasant place!
They want to make your experience at this dealership a pleasant one! Totally satisfied!

LH
Laura H.
Monterey, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2017 Category: Service
Great dealership; great service
Brought my Hyundai Tucson in for routine maintenance. The service tech gave me a ride back to my office, and called as soon as the work was done ... 30 minutes before he had estimated. Excellent service and quality personal touch.

TW
Teresa W.
Carmel, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2017 Category: Service
Very impressed and grateful
Please see what I wrote on previous page.

Verified Customer
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2017 Category: Service
Hospitality
Great people, always helpful.

Verified Customer
Seaside, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2017 Category: Service
Good work.
I recommend other people to get their vehicle serviced here. Great people and kind.

Verified Customer
Salinas, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
Sergio interrupted his lunch to demonstrate operational potential/limitations.
My difficult problem was partially solved

RS
Roger S.
Aptos, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Demonstrated respect and courtesy!
Very satisfied with communication (explaining service plan) and listening to my concerns!

CS
Christina S.
Seaside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
The service is excellent and the people are friendly

RR
Robert R.
Maineville, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2017 Category: Service
Great job!
My service experience was great. They were very helpful and service was done quickly.
Thank you