Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(387 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


ML
MICHAEL L.
Aurora, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Pricing, scheduling, quality
They are efficient and the costs/pricing are better than dealership service costs. Also, very easy to schedule and can shuttle customers that live nearby.

LR
LESLIE & DOUG R.
Naperville, IL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Yes
We found your shop a few years ago, I like the knowledge and experience your mechanics have.
Jeremy and pat are great with explaining things that you may or may not know. Also giving you options of if to fix ,or when to fix, so you have a very informative
Idea of how to make a smart decision. When you get your vehicle back you can count on it will be fixed correctly, hence another satisfied customer.
Thank you performance auto, we are happy we found you. Doug and Leslie

JZ
JIM Z.
Naperville, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Performance Auto
Always professional and they do a great job with their repairs. Excellent communication too!

CL
Casey L.
Naperville, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Casey said the service is polite, courteous, timely and good.

MO
MIKE O.
Naperville, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Pat is excellent and explains everything in detail
These guys are great an do an excellent job

AE
ANTONIO E.
Chicago Heights, IL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Thanks
They do good business

JB
JAMES & VIRGINIA B.
Naperville, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
60K mile maintenance
Great service this morning at Performance Auto. I was able to bring my car in. I waited 45 minutes for them to do all the necessary steps, change oil, rotate tires and swap out filters. The guys assessed some other down-stream needs that we discussed and will plan for in the future. Quick. Accurate. Great service. Highly recommended.

MD
MICHAEL D.
Naperville, IL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Very trusted and honest service.
Been going to Performance Auto for years and will continue to do so. Finding a good mechanic is like finding a good doctor—when you finally get one you will use them forever. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a mechanic who does great, thorough, and reputable work.

JH
JIM H.
Aurora, IL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
Excellent service
Pat & Jeremy are great to deal with. They let you know what is happening with your vehicle and how they plan on fixing it, very upfront with any and all repairs. I know my vehicle will be fixed right the first time. I would definitely recommend every time.

RK
RUPA & ASHWIN K.
Aurora, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Awesome Service
Always detailed service. Very helpful

JY
JEFFREY Y.
Geneva, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Outstanding
Coming to you for repairs is like going to my trusted best friend. I’ll always get the truth, respect and utmost integrity. It’s a true blessing to still have businesses that can be fully trusted.

NV
NATHAN V.
Romeoville, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Service
Fair price 👌

BM
BRIAN M.
Lisle, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Awesome place and awesome people
Recommend this place

TP
TRENT P.
Naperville, IL
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
A place to trust with your vehicle
The guys here are great. Jeremy and Pat provide honest service at fair prices. I've been taking my vehicles there for over 10 years. They never pressure you to do anything you don't need and always explain all their work.

PV
Pete V.
Frankfort, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Pete said they did a great job.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 387 in total