Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(387 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


MB
MIKE B.
Naperville, IL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017
Trust!
I have been taking my cars to Performance Auto And Truck Center / Plainfield for over a decade, and not being overly mechanically inclined, I have great trust that Performance Auto And Truck Center/Plainfield has my back when it comes to maintaining my cars. The results speak for themselves--I have a 14 year Nissan Pathfinder that runs as well as it did when I purchased back in 2003 mainly because of the qualify of service I have received from Performance Auto And Truck Center / Plainfield!

KA
Kayla A.
Homer Glen, IL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Kayla said this business was polite and easy to work with.

LH
Lori H.
Aurora, IL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2017 Category: Service
Lori said there was no problem with this business. Everything was fine.

MS
MORGAN S.
Aurora, IL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2017
Amazing Staff!
I've been going here for years and can't imagine going anywhere else. Super friendly staff! I recommend this place to everyone I know!

BM
Brenda M.
Naperville, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2017 Category: Service
Brenda said they did a good job but she got a flat and is not sure if that was related to the work that was done.

WH
Wayne H.
Plainfield, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017 Category: Service
Wayne said this business got him in on short notice and they took care of his vehicle.

CK
Charlotte K.
Oswego, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017 Category: Service
Charlotte said they were reliable, honest and trustworthy.

DJ
DOUG and HEATHER J.
Yorkville, IL
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2017
Always great service!
Another great experience. Thank you.

GF
Geraldine F.
Naperville, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2017 Category: Service
Geraldine said she got good service and in a timely manner.

SH
Steve H.
Naperville, IL
Saturn L200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2017 Category: Service
Steve said everything's fine, he's been using them for years and they're a good service.

CB
Cathy B.
Naperville, IL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2017 Category: Service
Cathy said she's been using them for years. They are practically, family.

RD
ROY AND LINDA D.
Plainfield, IL
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017
Fast and friendly service.
Fast & friendly service!

MS
Maurey S.
Naperville, IL
Audi A7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017 Category: Service
Maurey said they did a great job, had great customer service and it was easy to do business with them.

DJ
DOUG and HEATHER J.
Yorkville, IL
Infiniti EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017
The place to go.
Always great service!

JL
JOSEPH L.
Naperville, IL
Pontiac G8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2017
Excellent service done right the first time.
Great friendly team with knowledgeable staff.

Displaying Review 361 - 375 of 387 in total