Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(825 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


RB
ROBERT B.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Quick and accommodating
Even though I missed my appointment in the morning they were able to take me a few hours later on a Saturday. Friendly staff. Quick service. Definitely will come again. Thank you

SM
SEUN M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Always Dependable
This is the only auto shop I have known since i got my cars and they are always on point. They make your worries about your cars disappear . I highly recommend

KS
KATHLEEN S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
RECENT REPAIR
Performance is always ready to help get the car into the shop. Prices very reasonable as is repair time. Staff is friendly and professional. We never feel like they are pushing for unnecessary work that may or may not need to be done.

JH
JAMIE H.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Oil change tire rotation
Great job great Commination, good price

TM
TONY M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
The owner and staff are always so considerate, friendly, and helpful.
You will never find another autoshop where they care and understand people, help fix everything and get you the best deal and they always have time for you no matter how busy. I will always take my cars there and recommend them to everyone!

MM
MITCH M.
Itasca, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Friendly and Fast service.
Very satisfied, excellent service friendly, pricing was ok. We recommend.

MD
MARKO D.
Rolling Meadows, IL
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
As always... great place
Great shop to deal with. Bringing both of my cars here for years now and never had an issue. Staff is always professional and shop is always clean. Highly recommended.

NS
NINO S.
Palatine, IL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Great service!
Craig and the team are so easy to work with, they are up front and communicate very well. This is my 3rd car I have brought to them and I continue to be impressed with the quality of work for the price!

TD
TOM D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Great Service at a Fair Price
Craig is always go the extra mile to make sure that the services provided are done correctly and on time. He ALWAYS backs up his work.

AT
Amy T.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Amy said they were wonderful. She had an appointment at 10am and it took a lot longer to get her vehicle in and get it done, she was there for over an hour. They were very friendly and took the time to do the job right.

TC
Tori C.
Bannockburn, IL
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Tori said she liked them, they were super chill.

JT
JOE T.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Personalized serivice
Great quality

AD
AGNES D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Good service, nice waiting room.
I have often waited for my car to be repaired and the facility is comfortable with a TV, magazines and a coffee pot when there is no vivid around. COVID VIRUS.

AD
AGNES D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Craig and his staff are very knowledgeable and fix things quickly.
Craig and his staff know their job and do it quickly and accurately. Always friendly and smiling.

DP
DENNIS P.
Itasca, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Quality
The work done there is always quality and done in a timely manner.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 825 in total