Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(738 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


KS
KENNETH S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Best car care
Craig is personable and very knowledgeable concerning auto maintenance. Also very reasonable. Lastly extremely trustworthy.

PS
PAUL S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Reliable
Fair and honest 👌

TD
TOM D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Great dependable service
You can always get great service at as reasonable prices.

MB
MARK B.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Great Work!
It’s nice to have a mechanic that you know is honest, knowledgeable and dependable. We’ve been going here for years and would not change that!

LG
LUCIANE G.
Des Plaines, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Great services
Honest, reliable, friendly. Have been a customer for a long time. Won't take my cars anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Oil change
Fast efficient friendly

GM
GARY M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
fall maintenance special
Took car in for the fall maintenance special. Done in just a couple hours!

FH
FRANK H.
Schaumburg, IL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Professional as always
Love bringing our cars here. You can trust that Craig and his team will take care of you.

JT
JOE T.
Elk Grove Village, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Exceptional personalized service. There expertise with a wide range of vehicle makes and models insures quality mechanical work. They have always had my best interests in mind.and recommendations are alwsy.
Great shop with attention to client satisfaction and quality work.

Verified Customer
Palatine, IL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Reasonable
Whenever we have an issue, we know to call Craig and the Performance Auto team. They’re honest, and don’t take advantage of our lack of knowledge with cars. We know that we’ll get a fair price and a friendly face whenever we have to make a trip in.

CD
CINDY D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
Trustworthy
Craig is trustworthy.
As a woman, my experience has been that many dealerships or auto places take advantage of the fact I'm a woman and assume I know little to nothing much about cars, etc.
I can trust Performance Auto.
Plus, they'll pick you up or drop you off if needed, within a reasonable vicinity.
Nice!

JG
JAY G.
Pingree Grove, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
OIL CHANGE
As always great service from the get go. Greeted immediately and car was being worked on within 10 minutes. Oil change was done in a timely manner and I was out the door. Great overall experience as always.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
superior service
Understood what I needed and was looking for out of the car. Did do a great job of staying within my budget. Would suggest this the place to go to get honest work done on your car.

RG
ROBERT G.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Oil change
Service was excellent and thorough. Great team.

BH
BILL H.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Great Customer Service
Always great service.