Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(738 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


JT
JOE T.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Personalized serivice
Great quality

AD
AGNES D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Good service, nice waiting room.
I have often waited for my car to be repaired and the facility is comfortable with a TV, magazines and a coffee pot when there is no vivid around. COVID VIRUS.

DP
DENNIS P.
Itasca, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Quality
The work done there is always quality and done in a timely manner.

MH
MARCIA H.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Low Tire
My daughters car had a nail in her tire and Craig took care of it

JK
JEFF K.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Professional & Hinest
Is that Craig guy married? He is extremely handsome . Just saying.

RG
RICHARD G.
Streamwood, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Brakes All New
The time had come to get my brakes completely replaced.
Called Craig set appointment. All new brakes parts and completed
in a few hours. Great Service.
Rich G.

DM
DAVE M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Willing to work with customer schedule
Accomadating with pricing and service.

AE
Anthony E.
Forest Park, IL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Anthony said he had a really good experience.

EM
Eric M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Eric said they were great and fast.

GJ
GORAN J.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Performance Auto centar is the best
Performance Auto Center is the best around northwest suburbs

AS
ANTHONY S.
Schiller Park, IL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Excellent Customer Experience
No more shopping around for a high quality repair shop with unbeatable prices and excellent customer service! I’ve been taking my 2011 Lexus es350 to Performance Auto Center for over two years now, and I am extremely satisfied with the quality of work, and all around excellent customer experience! Here, the customer comes first! No more shopping around for a quality mechanic. This place deserves AAA rating!!! Thanks again Craig!

JP
JOHN P.
Roselle, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
EGR valve electronic warranty
Needed emmission test had a check engine light
Was a repeat problem from 2 years ago
Valve was failing due to manufacturer failure.
No parts charge just labor.

EZ
EDWARD Z.
Streamwood, IL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Professionalism and Craig being so honest and fair with his service to his customers
Awesome place i would recommend Performance Auto Center to everyone !!

JG
JAY G.
Pingree Grove, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Thermostat replacement 2016 Jeep Wrangler
As usual the work was done in a timely matter and the price for parts and labor very reasonable. Will always come here for any maintenance or repair issues.

BA
BILL A.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Close to the house Friendly and your good work
Close to the house Friendly and they do good clean work, also check my car for any other possible problems that could arise after I leave, it’s good to know they want my car working great