Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

299 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DG
Don G.
Boca Raton, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Don said he was impressed with his service. Hector provided marvelous work. He was very accommodating. The service was half the price he expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hector R., President from Performance Plus Motor Sports responded on 11/16/2018

HELLO DON, IM SO HAPPY TO HEAR THAT YOU WERE PLEASE WITH OUR SERVICE.


KL
KELLY L.
Boca Raton, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Love this place
I am so glad I found this place a couple years ago. They are very honest and Hector is always there running the show. I went in for an oil change to find out my front breaks are in dangerous condition( thought Ford did them in May when they did the back ones. Not) they replaced w/ ceramic instead of the cheap steel Ford did in back ones, needed air filters changed that have never.....dealers don’t check things and always try to do add ins that don’t matter. Hector and his team doesn’t do that! They only tell you about things that are needed to the machine up and running for a long time. Their pricing is good too. I trust Hector and as a women I don’t trust any others or dealers bc they play in us bc they think we don’t have a clue and try to scare us. Thanks Hector!
Hector R., President from Performance Plus Motor Sports responded on 11/09/2018

WOW KELLY,  THANK YOU FOR THE WAY YOU EXPRESS YOURSELF ABOUT MY GUY'S AND MY BUSINESS . WELL I WILL TAKE THAT BACK ? GODS BUSINESS !! WE ARE BLESSED TO BE ABLE TO WORK ON OUR CUSTOMERS CARS. AND WE PROMISE TO ALWAYS TREAT YOU FAIR .


JC
JODI C.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
always. a pleasure
Every time I go into hector shop he always has a smile he’s a very helpful very respectful very honest I will never take my car anywhere else thank you hector for all your help you know I will send you customers and I will always come back to you
Hector R., President from Performance Plus Motor Sports responded on 11/09/2018

HELLO JODI, AS ALWAYS I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR THE TRUST YOU HAVE WITH THE CREW AND I. IS ALWAYS GOOD TO SEE YOU !


MC
Matt C.
Florida
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Matt said the staff members were quick and friendly. They know what they were doing, and did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hector R., President from Performance Plus Motor Sports responded on 11/16/2018

HELLO MATT, WELCOME TO PP MOTOR-SPORTS FAMILY !


RP
RAY P.
Pompano Beach, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2018
Customer Service
This place has excellent customer service, excellent care of the vehicles and the place is very clean.
Hector R., President from Performance Plus Motor Sports responded on 11/05/2018

HELLO RAY , THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALLOWING US TO WORK ON YOUR CAR. AND WELCOME TO PP MOTOR SORTS FAMILY !


RH
Rob H.
Pompano Beach, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
rob said he goes to this business often and he has never had a problem. They always do a good job, not at just one visit, but over all.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hector R., President from Performance Plus Motor Sports responded on 11/05/2018

HELLO ROB , AS ALWAYS ITS OUR PLEASURE TO WORK ON YOUR CAR .


AD
Ann D.
Pompano Beach, FL
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Ann said the business has great service. There were some issues in the beginning, but the employees at this business since then have been great and helpful and nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hector R., President from Performance Plus Motor Sports responded on 10/30/2018

THANK YOU ANN FOR TRUSTING US WITH YOUR CAR .


JP
Janet P.
Deerfield Beach, FL
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Janet said she has known the business for many years and she was completely satisfied with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hector R., President from Performance Plus Motor Sports responded on 10/30/2018

THANK YOU JANET !


DP
Dennis P.
Deerfield Beach, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Dennis said that the place fixed his problem quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hector R., President from Performance Plus Motor Sports responded on 10/27/2018

thank you for the visit !!


JC
Jc C.
Boynton Beach, FL
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
JC said that the place was knowledgeable. It had a great manager, Hector, who explained everything very well and told him of future issues. He will definitely be back and was highly satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hector R., President from Performance Plus Motor Sports responded on 10/24/2018

JC THANK YOU SO MUCH . SEE YOU SOON !


JH
JUANITA H.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
I feel Hector the owner is honest and gives a fair price
I have had my car repaired here twice. The first time they were able to fix it when several other shops could not. They are quick, accurate and give a fair price.
Hector R., President from Performance Plus Motor Sports responded on 10/18/2018

HELLO JUANITA, THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO WORK ON YOUR CAR AGAIN FOR THE SECOUND TIME.


MV
Morana V.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Morana said she was very pleased with the service she received.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hector R., President from Performance Plus Motor Sports responded on 10/23/2018

THANK YOU MORANA, AND WELCOME TO PP MOTOR SPORTS FAMILY.


AL
Ann L.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Ann said that the place had good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hector R., President from Performance Plus Motor Sports responded on 10/18/2018

thank you ann!!


KR
Karen R.
Boca Raton, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Karen said the staff's customer service was superb. They picked up her vehicle for her and dropped it back off to her when they were finished with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hector R., President from Performance Plus Motor Sports responded on 10/18/2018

THANK YOU KAREN FOR THE VISIT.


TC
THOMAS C.
Pompano Beach, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018
Performance Plus Goes the Extra Mile!
Thank you Hector and your team for honoring your NAPA warranty when making recent repairs to my Chevy Tahoe! It is great to have a shop owner that stands behind his work and does what he says he is going to do!
Hector R., President from Performance Plus Motor Sports responded on 10/05/2018

HELLO TOM, YES WE DO HONOR OUR 2YR WARRANTY. THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS !


ZY
Zaylin Y.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Zaylin said he had an oil change done. He was thinking that they check everything when that is completed. He did get pulled over by the police a week later, both brake lights had gone out at the same time. The customer service was great and he will go back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hector R., President from Performance Plus Motor Sports responded on 10/05/2018

HELLO ZAYLIN, IM SORRY THAT YOU GOT PULLED OVER FOR BAD TAIL LIGHTS. I WISH WE COULD PREDICT WHATS IS GOING TO HAPPEN IN THE FUTURE. AS FOR HERE WE ARE IN THE BUSINESS OF REPAIRING CARS. IF YOU HAD BLOWN BULBS AT THE TIME YOU CAME IN, WE WOULD OF GLADLY REPLACE THEM FOR YOU.


EE
Edwin E.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Edwin said he had great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DL
DANNY L.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018
Honest
Went there thinking I needed a new axle for my truck but all I needed was tire rotation and axle to be tightened.
Hector R., President from Performance Plus Motor Sports responded on 10/01/2018

DANNY, AS ALWAY IT IS MY PLEASURE TO WORK ON YOUR VEHICLE. 


VS
VEGA S.
Pompano Beach, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018
Service is great
Outstanding great customer service they get to the point of the problem and they work with you
Hector R., President from Performance Plus Motor Sports responded on 09/25/2018

SANTOS, AS ALWAYS ITS NICE TO SEE YOU !


AG
Aline G.
Deerfield Beach, FL
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Aline said everything was really good. The service is good, she has been taking her vehicle to the facility forever. Overall she is happy with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hector R., President from Performance Plus Motor Sports responded on 09/24/2018

HELLO ALINE, AND THANK YOU FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER. WE ALWAYS ENJOY YOUR VISIT .