Perris Auto Repair Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(477 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


RH
Richard H.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2013 Category: Service
Richard said he just had a smog test and it was fine.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 06/25/2013
Thanks for heading down Richard.

V
Valued Customer
Perris, CA
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2013
Honest and Thorough
We truly appreciate the honesty and integrity of these people. It is so hard to find someone to work on your vehicles who you can trust. I would not recommend them to anyone who is sensitive, since diplomacy is not their strong suite.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 06/12/2013
Thanks for the business

JW
JIMMY W.
Riverside, CA
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2013
the quality of their repair work
friendly and very professional repair shop
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 06/08/2013
We do appreciate it Jimmy thanks for being patient with us.

AC
Alan C.
Perris, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Michelle. She said they always provide the best prices and they have a great attitude. This business should keep up the good work.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 06/12/2013
Thank you

BD
Brittany D.
Menifee, CA
Oldsmobile Ninety-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2013 Category: Service
Brittany said she appreciated that they were honest with her.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 06/08/2013
We try our best Brittany, thanks

JD
JOE D.
Perris, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2013
atmosphere
Always fast service
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 06/08/2013
It's always good seeing you Joe

SK
Steven K.
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2013 Category: Service
Steve said they do a great job.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 06/08/2013
Thanks Steve, i know you always send work our way!

MD
Mike D.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Anita. She said the service at this business is great.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 06/01/2013
You know we always enjoy seeing you guys! Thanks

AS
Amy S.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2013 Category: Service
Amy said she has been to other businesses that were not honest with her, but this business was honest and upfront with her. She loved visiting with the dogs at this business and though she did not have any coffee, it was nice to know that is was being offered. In addition, the business was clean.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 06/01/2013
Thanks for giving us the opportunity to show you how we do business. I'm glad we could take care of your vehicle.

GC
George C.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2013 Category: Service
George said this business did a good job.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 05/30/2013
Thanks George, until next time!

JS
Joshua S.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Danny. He said the business is professional, family operated, and full of experience.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 05/30/2013
Thanks for the review Danny, I'm glad it was an easy fix!

DH
Dana H.
Moreno Valley, CA
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2013 Category: Service
Dana said this business provides overall great service. One of the repairs was a little expensive.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 05/23/2013
Thanks for taking time out of your day to leave us a review Dana, i know it might be a little much but I'm glad we could take care of your vehicles!

DL
Dwayne L.
Perris, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2013 Category: Service
Dwayne said he has used the business for 20 years because the service is excellent.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 05/23/2013
Dwayne its always good seeing you.

DC
David C.
Redlands, CA
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2013 Category: Service
David said the repair seems to have been done correctly. His vehicle is driving fine and he is happy with it.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 05/23/2013
Thanks for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle David.

CL
CAROL L.
Perris, CA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2013
Fast service
Well, I was glad the car was done by 5/16/13 in the AM and not the PM. And I'm thinking something was done to the breaks since they seem much tighter now, perhaps they were bleed? I'd go back more often If I had a part-time job of $600 a month. they are good mechanics
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 05/17/2013
Thanks a lot! Im glad we could take care of your issue. Now we can start knocking out the maintenance items one by one!