Perris Auto Repair Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(477 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


RS
RENEE S.
Riverside, CA
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2013
The team is through and goes above and beyond what is necessary to solve your cars problems
Team was able to diagnose problems, based on experience, related to a failed smog check from another location and their suggestion ensured our truck later passed the test
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 05/16/2013
We always try our best to take care of everyone just the same! I'm glad we could help!

CE
Cynthia E.
Moreno Valley, CA
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2013 Category: Service
Cynthia said the business has good customer service and she trusts them.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 05/13/2013
Thanks for coming down Cynthia we really appreciate it!

RG
Richard G.
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2013 Category: Service
Richard said he has been going to this business for some time. They have fair prices and they do good work.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 05/13/2013
Its always good to see and converse with you Richard.

BF
Bryan F.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2013 Category: Service
Bryan said they are good people.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 05/13/2013
I'm glad we could help Bryan.

SR
STEVE R.
Menifee, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2013
Friendly, professional and affordable
Took our truck in for a smog check was very happy with service & would highly recommend.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 04/15/2013
That's what we want to hear, thanks for the review Steve.

GN
Gary N.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2013 Category: Service
Gary said his son also goes to this business. They did a good job.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 04/15/2013
You know we will always take care of you guys any way we can.

AM
Alfonso M.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2013 Category: Service
Alfonso said he went to this business for a smog inspection. They did a very good job.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 04/15/2013
We try our best Alfonso!

BP
Buenaventura P.
Perris, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Ben. He said the service was good.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 04/15/2013
Thank you

ME
Mohamed E.
Anaheim, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2013 Category: Service
Mohamed said the business did a great job.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 04/15/2013
Thanks we really appreciate the business!

TM
THOMAS M.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2013
service
People working there re great.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 04/03/2013
Thanks

EL
Erika L.
Banning, CA
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2013 Category: Service
Erika said this business has fast service and were very polite.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 04/03/2013
Thanks im glad we could plug that tire for you

ML
MARIE L.
Moreno Valley, CA
Infiniti EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2013
Great Family Service
Nice family owned business where the customer is first. Down to earth attitude and very reasonable rates.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 03/19/2013
Thank you guys very much!

DB
Donnie B.
Perris, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2013 Category: Service
Donnie said everything was great. They took care of his smog issues. They told him about potential repair issues. It seemed like a friendly, family place. If he has further problems with his vehicle, he'll probably be back.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 03/19/2013
Always nice to know were appreciated!

RM
Richerd M.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2013 Category: Service
Richerd said he is a long time customer of the business and returns because they always do good work.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 03/19/2013
Thanks Richerd

JC
JUAN C.
Moreno Valley, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2013
Overall Great Service
Thanks for taking care of me, greatly appreciated.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 03/11/2013
No problem Juan, I'm glad you were able to take advantage of the Flexpay service we provide.