Perris Auto Repair Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

474 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


LC
Lenord C.
Moreno Valley, CA
Infiniti FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2016
Very friendly staff, clean facilities, kept me informed.
Ditto of above comments.
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 04/25/2016

Thank you Lenord! We do our best every time!


MM
Michael M.
Perris, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2016
Always a great experience!
Thank you!
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 04/19/2016

Hey you know we appreciate it Michael. It was good seeing you again!


CA
Cristina A.
Moreno Valley, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2016
Excellent and very professional help!
Very good customer service and trustworthy team, I'll definitely go back :)

RA
Reynaldo A.
Riverside, CA
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/31/2016
Disappointed
Disappointed
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 03/31/2016

Im not sure what you are upset about. We inspected the coolant leak, found where the leak is coming from and did a free 47 point inspection for you. Im not sure what else we could hav edone different but either way good luck with that!


MD
MICHAEL D.
Nuevo, CA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/24/2016
Troubling care
I recently took my car in to get a rethread due to a leak. I can understand that my motor had to be removed in order to complete the work (boxer engine, tight space). Everything was functional, I drive it daily before taking it in. After receiving the car I came to find a belt was not placed right, they did not install my intake duct (I had to go pick it up), broken brackets on my radiator fan, power steering leaking, and car overheating . Unless you havever photographs of your engine before them handling it, I do not recommended coming here.
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 03/25/2016

Like i told you earlier we apologize for the belt and intake duct we are responsible for that, as for the overheating, power steering leak, we test drove the vehicle for about 10 miles after everything was done and ran in the shop for another 45 minutes. there were no signs of leaks or overheating. As for the broken peices we also informed you about those and we took pictures to document them on our end incase of something like this. This engine was removed before and is why you brought it to us, so we could fix some of what was installed incorrectly. Either way we apologize and are you are more than welcome to bring it back to take care of or discuss further what is going on.


ML
MIGUEL L.
Perris, CA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/11/2016
Good service but fulfill the satistifaction
I did my breaks Plus break flush which was great but I still hear the squeal sound from one of the rear tires. If my friend had the same squeal sounds I would not recommend here
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 03/14/2016

Im glad you brought this to our attention and that we were able to check it out for you and correct the issue. We are here to take care of our clients. 


SC
Sean C.
Moreno Valley, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2016
First time customer
Having to use Perris Automotive on the fly but recommend by AAA I was nervous because as alot of people know there are many horror stories of how repair places rip people off. Well I can say right off the bat Perris Automotive made me feel comfortable and kept me in the loop about everything. My truck was dropped off and they called me when they knew what was needed to be done. They completed the work perfectly and even let me know since I was a AAA member I would receive a discount which they really didn't have to say because I was ready to pay the regular price. There us more work that my truck needs and Perris Automotive will work to help with my budget to get the mist done with what I have over time. They are really there to help to get the most so my truck will last me. Thank you Perris Automotive
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 03/10/2016

Thanks for the trust. You we kind to us as well, This is a 2 way street Sean


JB
Joe B.
Perris, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/08/2016
Honest review
I took my truck in for diagnostic for overheating. I had pretty much did a whole cooling system repair radiator ,thermostat, water pump and clutch fan new antifreeze. Timing chain gasket but the truck still overheated. Come to find out I put the belt on wrong. Now the part that got me upset was they're charge to reroute the belt was $60 what!! I told them no at first and said I would pick the truck up the next day. I eventually though about and said what the heck go ahead. Turn out that was the only problem. I would say I might have over acted a little because I know that was a very small job for $60. But my mistake. They are good people but I know how some shops charge people for nothing! Overall I will go back if it's something I can't fix myself. Lol
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 03/08/2016

Thanks Joe! Like we said before, no harm no foul. We appreciate it and were glad it was a simple fix!


MG
Marilyn G.
Moreno Valley, CA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2016
Friendly and excellent staff
This was my first time at Perris Auto and I was treated with courtesy and very thorough information. The location was nice and very clean and well kept. At the end I was sent a text that had all the information on my vehicle condition. Excellent job !!
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 03/07/2016

Thats what we always do! Thanks for the appreciation.


BE
Balmore E.
Moreno Valley, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2016
great personal service.
5 stars
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 03/04/2016

Great coversations with you and your wife Balmore! Thanks for everything!


ES
ER S.
Perris, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/02/2016
Totally Top Class ( Professional )
They were straight and direct
About my vehicle's results.
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 03/04/2016

Thanks E!. We like meeting like minded people!


SC
Shacole C.
Moreno Valley, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2016
Excellent service
I had never heard of this shop before AAA took my car there and I am new in the area, but I am glad that they recommended this shop because the service was excellent. I will definitely be back whenever my car needs servicing and will tell family and friends as well.
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 03/04/2016

Your always welcome Shacole. Thank you!


JK
JOSEPH K.
Los Angeles, CA
Infiniti FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2016
customer service oriented
If you want to get the job right and in search of excellent customer service? Take your car to Perris auto repair center. Anthony is great to work with and always do his best to satisfy you and your car's needs. No pressure to do unnecessary maintenance.
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 02/03/2016

Thats awesome Joseph! Thank you for the support!


NT
NICHOLAS T.
Perris, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2016
Great work ad exceptional customer service
I've been coming to this shop for a while now with all my vehicles, my father told me about this shop and he has brought all his personal an work vehicles to this shop. Their work is top notch and their honest with their customers on the needs of their vehicle. As much as i hate having to go back meaning there is something wrong with my truck i know its in safe hands
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 01/28/2016

Thanks Nick! Its always good seeing you guys!


MT
MOHMOUD T.
Menifee, CA
Mercedes-Benz S350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2016
Very nice people great work
Great people good job
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 01/28/2016

Thanks a lot Moe!


KM
Ken M.
Perris, CA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/23/2015
I went in to only get an estimate to repair my transmission and they wanted to repair the whole car for $5,300.00, .
I felt I was mis lead by Anthony I will not go back
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 12/23/2015

You may have felt as if you were mislead but you were not.  We quoted you on your transmission as well as all the other recommended items we found and i explained that i like to give you a full overview of your vehicle and that you can decide which items you would like to address. Unfortunately it does cost money to repair your vehicle


SM
Shawn M.
Cerritos, CA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2015
expensive but worth it
I was moving into my new house when my transmission went out on my recently purchased used truck. I was towed to this shop out of luck i feel. Anthony was extremely professional. He explained everything that was wrong. Believe me the list was very long. All in all i appreciate the honesty and the hard work. I will be servicing my car here and my ladies from this point forward.
Thabks again Anthony not that yu get to read it
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 12/23/2015

Trust me Shawn I read it ALL!! Haha No but seriously me and my brothers appreciate it very much and we are more than happy to take care of any of your future needs


JM
John M.
Moreno Valley, CA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/15/2015
a bit out of the way but worth the stop. Dedicated to their work!
A very clean auto repair center, in more ways than one.
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 12/23/2015

Thank you very much for noticing John! We put our hrearts in to this business!


TL
Terry L.
Perris, CA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2015
My Favorite Repair place of all-time
I got my car back a few days ago and its driving great With no leaks. i love this place Because of the focus being Customer Service and Quality of work! and they do both (and so much more) VERY well! will be getting my tires and other work done here very soon. Thank You #PerrisAutoRepairCenter

JC
Jose C.
Moreno Valley, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2015
Professional , ethic
Treat me with respect,my truck run great
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 12/09/2015

Thank you very much Jose!