Perris Auto Repair Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

474 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


EG
EMMA G.
Perris, CA
Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2015
Smog Check
Outstanding work and timing. I was in and out with a passing grade for my smog check in less than 30 minutes
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 10/27/2015

Perfect Emma, as long as your happy with our service so are we! We strive to be the best auto repair shop in moreno valley, riverside adn perris


AG
Al G.
Perris, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2015
Over All the Great Customer Service
This is my place of choice, due to the Professionalism and great customer service. Hands down one of the better Mechanic Shops I have came across in a long time. These guys really wanna make sure, you are getting your money's worth in the service they provide. I realized this personally from the way, the scheduling of the work needed, to the actual work being down. Great attention to detail.

In the future for my car's maintenance, no planing needed Perris Auto Repair Center is it for me.
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 10/05/2015

Thats exactly how we make sure our customer service is top notch. We make sure you know what your getting and when to expect the work to be done. Thank you Al!


JW
Jawayne W.
Riverside, CA
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2015
5 star service at a 5 star place!
TOP NOTCH service from EVERYONE from the time you walk in, the time you walk out, and even at home when you receive an email of your personal service history of your vehicle. DEFINITELY worth the drive from Riverside!
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 10/02/2015

Thats what we want to hear!!! Thanks for sharing your experience Jawayne and tell Richard thanks for the referral! 


LF
Linda F.
Perris, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2015
This business is honest,thorough and friendly
I will return and I would recommend them to anyone, they are awesome..
Anthony E., owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 09/11/2015

Its funny how after years we end up meeting again Linda! Thanks for teh trust and support!


EN
Elaine N.
Moreno Valley, CA
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2015
Excellent Service
Very professional service representative. I was kept informed about what services would be done. The price was very reasonable. If I have a problem in the future I would definitely use Perris Auto Repair Center again. I would also recommend them to my friends.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 09/10/2015

Thats awesome! We always work on cotinuing to be the best shop in Perris, Ca, Riverside, Ca and Moreno Valley, Ca! and we are glad you can see that! 


DJ
DEREK J.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/24/2015
Good Mechanics
The guys at Perris Auto Repair have fixed my vehicles several times. Thanks
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 08/24/2015

Thank you Derek for being a loyal part of our business!


GS
Gary S.
Menifee, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2015
Very Thorough!
They thoroughly check out your vehicle!! Confident in the work they do!
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 08/24/2015

Thats right Gary!, We have been doing this for a long time, we better be confident! Thats why we are the best auto repair shop in Perris, Riverside and Moreno Valley!


MM
Maria M.
Perris, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2015 Category: Service
Maria said she received the service she needed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 08/14/2015

Thats perfect! Thank you!


KB
Keith B.
Moreno Valley, CA
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Gabby. She said everything at this business was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 08/14/2015

Thank you very much!


ER
ESTEVAN R.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2015
Reliability
Thanks for keeping us on the road. We won't go any where else.

MT
MOHMOUD T.
Menifee, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2015
Great service great people
Quick service and honest people
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 08/04/2015

Thank you Mo! We appreciate you too! 


JE
Jim E.
California
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2015 Category: Service
Jim said this business did a very good job. They were very polite, truthful and let him know what was going on.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 07/28/2015

Were just doing our job Jim! Thanks for ALL the reviews! 


TP
TERESA P.
Perris, CA
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2015
customer service is always great!
I wouldn't take my car anyware else.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 07/22/2015

Perfect review Teresa! Thank you so much!


DL
Dwayne L.
Perris, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2015 Category: Service
Dwayne said the staff at the business was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 07/16/2015

Its always good seeing you Dwayne!


GM
Gale M.
Fresno, CA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2015 Category: Service
Gale said this business was great. They were very nice, they treated him well, and they provided good service. The price was fair for what they did and they were very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 07/16/2015

Thank you Gale, I wish we could have helped more but i hope that everything is good for you now that your back home!


JD
Jose D.
Moreno Valley, CA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2015 Category: Service
Jose said this business did good work and provided fair prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 07/16/2015

Thanks Jose im glad your happy with it!


LT
Lynette T.
Nuevo, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2015 Category: Service
Lynette said this business knows her name, her vehicle and she is happy with the service they provide.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 07/13/2015

Well thats what great customer service is all about! Thats why we are the best auto repair facility in Perris, Riverside and Moreno Valley! 


ER
Estevan (Steve) R.
Riverside, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2015
Their reliability and trustworthiness.
We are pleased with the service and trust their diagnosis and workmanship-won't go anywhere else.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 07/10/2015

Its always great having conversations with you Steve!


DM
Dan M.
Perris, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2015 Category: Service
Dan said this business is friendly and does a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 07/10/2015

Thats why were the best Dan. Thanks!


ML
MICHALE L.
Nuevo, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2015
Honest and friendly
I have been very happy with all the work they have done. They explain things well and are certified, friendly and honest.
Anthony E., Service manager/ Owner from Perris Auto Repair Center responded on 07/07/2015

Thank you very much Michale, Were trying to be the only place to repair your vehicle in Perris, Moreno Valley and Riverside and i think you see that. Thanks again!