Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(155 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


DU
Doug U.
Southampton Township, NJ
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Great service
Great as usual

CB
CHRIS B.
Shamong, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Great service
Pete diagnosed my car and knew exactly what to do. He was very responsive and got my car done ahead of schedule. Highly recommend him

JT
JOHN T.
Medford Lakes, NJ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
An outstanding local business
Oil change, rotate & balance and a wheel alignment. All done quickly and correctly at a fair price.

WS
Walter S.
Shamong, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great Service
Fast, courteous and thorough service every time.

SH
SANDRA H.
Shamong, NJ
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Always..
Trustworthy.

Verified Customer
Marlton, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Excellent care
Been going here for a while now. They’ve taken pics of my car problems and have also physically showed me issues with the car. It’s those little things that make the difference. I’ve never felt uncomfortable asking questions. Clean office. Very trust worthy.

PM
PAUL M.
Medford Lakes, NJ
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Oil change
Pete took our car in right on time, I was then notified 40 minutes later that I could pick the car up at my convenience. Could not ask for better service.

ES
ELLEN S.
Medford Lakes, NJ
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Completely trustworthy
Great place! Always willing to fit you in.

PM
PAUL M.
Medford Lakes, NJ
Toyota Prius Prime
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
AC on Old Car
Pete worked his magic on our old car and resurrected the AC in this hot and humid period. Thank you.

TM
Tom M.
Shamong, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Jeep Fixed
My wife was driving our Jeep when smoke came out from under the hood. We managed to drive it home without further incident but had Pete take a look at it anyway. Turns out the AC line burst from rubbing against the power steering lines. Pete got us up and running in no time and reworked the lines so they don’t touch anymore. This is probably the third or fourth time he has fixed our Jeep for us. Jeep owners understand!! If I need a repair this is where I go.

JT
JOHN T.
Medford Lakes, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Excellent service
Pete Smith and his team provide excellent service. I’ve been a customer for years having them work on all our vehicles. Work is always done right, prices are fair and jobs are always completed when promised.

KL
KAT L.
Shamong, NJ
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Friendly and Efficient
Always professional and on time.

BB
Brian B.
New Jersey
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Brian said he'd recommend business for service.

KH
Karl H.
Shamong, NJ
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Always great service
Pete always does honest and reliable work. Highly recommend.

PR
Peter R.
Shamong, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Great service once again
Pete Smith always provides high quality service that you can trust.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 155 in total