ReScore Reviews™ (13)
We are sorry that you feel this way please feel free to call and talk to Andy. We would like to make things right. 513-829-1900.
Sorry that you feel this way. If you would like to talk about this situation, please feel free to call us 513-829-1900.
When you came in, you requested a tire balance. You made the claim that you bought 4 tires from us, but, you only purchased 2 tires. We proved that to you by printing out the entire customer report of every time that you have been here. We provided you with the report and showed you where we installed only 2 tires on your vehicle. With this being said, we would balance the 2 tires we put on for free and there would be a charge that you agreed to pay for the other 2 tires. When someone is argumentative and is virtually calling us liars even though we have the proof in hand, we will be put in a rude demeanor, it is human nature.
I do apologize for the issue with the last service. To my dismay we did make a mistake. I really am glade that you brought it back to let us fix the issue. I promise the problem has been addressed and we are working to make all things perfect but we are human. Anytime you have a problem i would like you to come back and let us make it right because here at Pfefferle Tire we do understand we are not perfect but we will do everything we can to make it right when problem comes up.
We will drive past them today when I getting the car repaired.
Whenever giving and an estimate we need to have the the exact vehicle specs. With your vehicle there were 4 different engine sizes. You wanted an exact estimate so all we asked is for you to find out and tell us the exact engine that is in your vehicle. This way we are not chasing our tails to give you 4 different estimates. And we never did hang up on you. So if you would like an exact estimate we will need the exact engine size and we will be more than happy to assist you. If you have any questions please feel free to call Andy @ 513-829-1900.
I am sorry about your long wait time. A typical wait time for a $18 oil change is about 1-2 hours. We price ours for speed of service and for the convenience of our customers. As for the vacuuming of vehicles we never have offered that service. The company that used to be there did. But once again I am very sorry for your inconvenience if there is anything we can do to better your next visit please feel free to call us at 513-829-1900 and ask for Andy.
We did not rip Steve off. We replaced one of his wheel bearings. The other wheel bearing has since gone bad since replacing the first one. He also had a brake line rupture due to rust. Steve and I had a conversation at the counter - I am surprised to hear from him this way. I will look forward to his letter and correcting his concerns.
We actually took care of the issue at no charge to you when we didn't have to. We are actually very disappointed and confused to receive a 1 star review from you before you ever gave us a chance to resove your issue. Good day,
This truck has had the oil pan repaired - heli-coiled in the past - before we ever started working on it. We changed the oil 27 times in the truck before the heli-coil wore out. This customer is unreasonable because he cannot accept the fact that his oil pan is worn out. We ask this customer not to return to our store.
You came in yesterday, 4/12, and we checked the car out, took care of it, and everything is fine. We hope you are satisfied. We apologize you had to come back. Please consider coming back to us again, thanks!
Sorry about your experience. Please give me a call, Chris Pfefferle, at 513-894-0025. I want to try and get you some satisfaction. Please call, thanks!
Thanks for letting us know you have some concerns. Please call to make an appointment the next time you need service. Thanks!
Chris Pfefferle 829-1900
Why are you not happy with the service? We can't fix anything if we do not know what is wrong. Let me know and thanks!
You sale wiper blades and it does not take a minute to check them so why not do it?
Good Morning Kathy,
We apologize for not checking your wiper blades. Please come back by the store for a free pair of wiper blades and a free check of all your fluids and tire pressure. Sorry, we hope we can make this right for you. Thanks!
We have offered the customer a solution to their problem and we are awaiting a response from the customer. Please contact us at 829-1900 to discuss. Thank you,
Dave and Valerie
It bothers me to here you want to leave us. You have a 15 year old car where some of those pieces we replaced had 75% off the plastic deteriorated on the inside. We have not replaced anything that we could not verify was leaking and have given our all to fix your car. The unfortunate part is that at the age of your vehicle when we fix one leak it finds the next weakest spot and leaks from there. I understand it is frustrating for you but we are always honest, try hard and do our very best. I do hope that you understand and do not leave our family you would be greatly missed.
You have never been in our shop so I take it you are referring to your sons car. We have a procedure for checking out a vehicle from writing it up at the counter to the technician entering the info into the computer and diagnosing the problem. This is a minimum of half an hour plus tax. You did not know what was wrong with the car and brought it to us to diagnose and we have given you a guaranteed diagnoses. We run a honest profesional buisness and take pride in providing quality service and value to our customers.
We are sorry to hear that you will not be returning, we wish you the best
Thank you for stopping in today so we could look at your tire. The tire was the correct size, unfortunately your air suspension has a broken sensor which allowed that side of the car to drop down and rub on your tire while you were headed out of town. Had that been something that acted up while we had it n the shop we would have addressed it then. We hope to see you back again in the future.
On top of that, I check my fluids the next day and the oil was a quart low AND the cap to the brake fluid reservoir was barely on.
I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with us. I really wish you would have brought it back so we could have filled up your oil if it was low.
As far as the light goes, we used a code reader to check for codes and could not find get any codes that way. Unfortunately, we did not have time right then to hook one our of major scan tools up to it. I apologize that we could not get this done right away, but we were not trying to lure you back in, etc...
Please let me know if there is anything we can do for you, thanks,
I am sorry you had a visit that did not exceed your expectations. We always give the best price we can, I do not know if the other estimate did not have some of the items we included. We always strive to be friendly helpful and competetive in our pricing and we appoligize if we failed to provide you that experience. I hope that you will try us again in the future.