Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,982 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Pandemic Repair
Very thankful employees did the required "health measures" and posted it for the customers when they brought their vehicle in for whatever service it needed. The adviser did his job in his usual friendly, polite manner with all the "safety measures" required. The repair was done and Greg explained what was done and answered my questions patiently. I feel their customer care and safety is tops, especially during this time. I feel I can trust what Greg says and I also get the feeling being safe in my car after they do repairs. I have gone to this dealership for years and it hasn't changed customer care only some of the personnel. I feel they are one of the best in town and since I have moved, I drive a little out of my way to come here. I know I can count on them.

LK
Linda K.
Colorado Springs, CO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Like going to dealer, have VIP Maintenance book
I mainly go to Hyuandi dealer to use the VIP coupons. Does make me feel like it's best for my car
DE
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 11/23/2020

Linda thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. It’s unfortunate the service did not meet your expectations. 
Our goal is to delivery a 5 star service.

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

Verified Customer
Monument, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Wow
Great service. Easy to get to. Went above and beyond expectations. Even found me some coupons!
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
Good job
Clean office
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

LV
Lisa V.
Colorado Springs, CO
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
Time not respected
My overall experience with Phil Long from purchasing my vehicle to my first maintenance hasn’t been great. Except to be in there more that 2 hours. The only saving grace is I love my car.
DE
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 11/09/2020

It’s unfortunate the service did not meet your expectations.
Please call me at your earliest convenience.

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

PB
Peter B.
Colorado Springs, CO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Polite & helpful
place was very clean! Polite staff!
DE
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 11/09/2020

Peter thank you for the 5 stars!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

WW
Willie W.
Colorado Springs, CO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Everyone Is So Polite.
Check-in Was Easy, Virginia always Has A
Wonderful Smile. Mechanic Was On Time As
Well As Efficient. Didn’t See Any Waisted Time Management Or waisted Movement. Check Was Quick And Right On Time. Paid Bill, Have A Good Day

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Willingness To Help When They Can.
My Service Manager Virginia Is The Best
Always Has A Big Smile For Me...
But You’ll Have Got To Change The Name To
Mrs. Shelly W... Please
DE
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 11/09/2020

Shelly thank you for the feedback we appreciate your business.

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

LM
Lee M.
Colorado Springs, CO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
They have been great!
Definitely 👍
DE
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 11/04/2020

Lee thank you for the 5 stars!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Service
Horribke
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 10/30/2020

It’s unfortunate the service did not meet your expectations. 
Please call me at your earliest convenience.

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Excellent service
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 10/17/2020

Thank you for the great review!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

MB
Madine B.
Woodland Park, CO
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Great overall
All dealings for sales and service have been great.
DE
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 10/17/2020

Madine thank you for the 5 stars!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

RM
Ruder M.
Colorado Springs, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
DE
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 10/17/2020

Ruder thanks for letting us take care of your vehicle!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

BO
Britta O.
Colorado Springs, CO
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Transparent, Consistent, Professional
Great car buying experience! The staff was helpful, knowledgeable, and kind; not pushy. I also felt like they worked hard to find me every discount I qualified for. Nothing beats driving off the lot feeling like you got a great deal. Also, ask for Vince!
DE
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 10/17/2020

Britta thank you for the kind words we appreciate you coming to our dealership.

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

PG
Pete G.
Colorado Springs, CO
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Good dependable service, reasonable prices, professional staff
Good dependable service, reasonable prices, professional staff
DE
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 10/17/2020

Pete thanks for the kind words and the great review!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Good service
On time
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 10/17/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it.

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com