Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,973 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Peyton, CO
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020 Category: Service
Good service.
Good service, but didn't get copy of the 36 point inspection and nothing inputted about checking the left front tire for possibility of a leak. I was told that tech said nothing wrong.
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 05/30/2020

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

JM
Joseph M.
Colorado Springs, CO
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020 Category: Service
Everyone was authentically courteous
Everyone was authentically courteous
DE
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 05/20/2020

Joseph thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Great pickup and delivery service
They picked up my car and delivered it back. I was informed every step of the way. Truly love the service that I get from Phil Long Chapel Hills Hyundai.
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 05/15/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

SM
Stephanie M.
Colorado Springs, CO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Go to Phil Long!
I took my Elantra in for a brake job, and needed two new calipers. During Coronoavirus, this was a real hardship. Phil Long was able to help me out through a Coronavirus fund. I got front and rear brakes and an oil change for an outstanding price. The work was done well and the staff were courteous and understanding.
DE
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 05/15/2020

Thank you so much for the great review.
Your kind words are much appreciated!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com


WH
William H.
Colorado Springs, CO
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Way above expectations
Went in for an oil change and noise coming from tire. Service tech found that Walmart had not seated tire correctly and one of the tire weights was hanging loose. They took the tire off balanced it and put it back on for free. Absolutely Amazing.
DE
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 05/15/2020

Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

KM
Kim M.
Elbert, CO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020 Category: Service
60K check up
Drove from a very rural area to have SUV serviced where I bought it from. Worth the drive. The service rep at the front desk was very direct, helpful, efficient and professional. SUV had to have warranty work done, a loaner car was provided with no notice to dealership to save me a lot of
extra driving. Very appreciated. Great customer service. Thanks!!
DE
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 05/15/2020

We appreciate you coming to our dealership. Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority!

Thank you,

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 05/15/2020

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Expect Excellence.
With Phil Long Hyundai Service Center, you should expect nothing less than excellent services. Phil Long has been our Dealership and Service Center of choice since we moved to Co Spgs (Military and Retirement) in 2013.
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 05/15/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

AG
Angela And G.
Monument, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Staff to work with.
Excellent customer service! Very friendly and helpful!
DE
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 05/15/2020

Angela thank you for the great review!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

AD
Alexandra D.
Colorado Springs, CO
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Phil Long Hyundai Chapel Hills
Excellent experience. Charming and helpful young man named "Greg" assisted me during my visit. All mitigation precautions in place.
Kind and thoughtful service.
DE
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 05/15/2020

Alexandra we always appreciate positive feedback from our customers!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
tire replacement
replacement went very well. Getting the replacement tire did not. I bought my Hyundai Elentra 2018 new from Phil longs CO springs, they have tires, but it seems not for the Hyundai Elentra. This was my second tire replacement because it could nor be repaired and both times the tires had to be ordered.

Supply problem!
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 05/15/2020

We understand your time is valuable.  We appreciate your feedback.

Thank you,

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

BE
Barbara E.
Calhan, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
The employees
Friendly employees ....felt the service was pricey but employees are great
DE
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 05/15/2020

Barbara when our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

ES
Edward S.
Colorado Springs, CO
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
3ok service.
Standard 30k service on vehicle. I was in and qout in a little over an hour.
DE
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 04/23/2020

Edward thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

JH
Jeannie H.
Colorado Springs, CO
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Wonderful job especially the concierge service in this difficult time.
DE
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 04/23/2020

Jeannie thank you for the kind words and the great review!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com

AD
Alexandra D.
Colorado Springs, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience!
Excellent and very knowledgeable service staff. Greg was always friendly and continuously updated me on the status of my vehicle. I will be returning to this Hyundai dealership if I need help again in the future!
DE
DAVID E., Service Manager from Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded on 04/23/2020

Alexandra we always appreciate positive feedback from our customers!

David Ewing
Service Director
719-867-6652
dewing@phillong.com