Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,561 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JG
Jose G.
Pueblo, CO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Costumer service is the best we've had at any dealership
The level of service we received was impeccable. Eric Brito and staff were always polite, straight forward and communicated regularly with updates on our engine replacement. It took a bit longer then expected but was due to a shipping issue that was out if the dealerships control. Great Job!
BO
BROOKE O. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for taking your time to give us a 5 star review! Please contact us for any of your service needs!

-Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service


AR
Agustina R.
Fountain, CO
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Thank you staff for a job well done on my vehicle and also thank everyone for a clean environment
Everyone was helpful the area where we were was very clean and they Tokyo vehicle in a very timely manner thank you all
BO
BROOKE O. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for your kind words, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your service visit here with us. We look forward to seeing you and your Tucson during future visits. 

-Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service Team


LM
Lilton M.
Fountain, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Above par service
Service provided was above and beyond what was expected. The service rep kept me involved and informed throughout all phases of the service.
BO
BROOKE O. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for taking your time to review your service visit with us and for choosing us to service your Santa Fe. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

-Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service 


Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
They do everything in a timely manner always friendly and courteous
Everything was great however I do not own a 2014 Sonata as the email indicated, it’s a 2013 Tuscon.
BROOKE O. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We will have to get your profile corrected for you during your next service visit!

-Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service 


AH
Alfred H.
Colorado Springs, CO
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
The service department is awesome
Steve shuttle service advisor and Chuck the manager are awesome! Very courteous and helpful!
BO
BROOKE O. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for awesome review! We are very thrilled you had a great experience with Steve and Chuck. Thank you for choosing us as your service department! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team. 


EY
Elizabeth Y.
Castle Rock, CO
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Easy, friendly, professional
We had a great experience with Bradley Bira at Hyundai Motor City. He was attentive without being overbearing and listened well to all our needs. The entire staff did a great job making the process easy and with no pressure.
BO
BROOKE O. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for taking your time to give us a 5 star review, Bradley appreciates the review!

-Phil Long Hyundai Motor City 


Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Emissions recall
Of course, my sweet car has a cracked cannister so now waiting for replacement one. Waited an hour for checkup and it was fine.
BROOKE O. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for your feed back! We are very happy you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Let us know how your next visit can be a five star experience. 

Sincerely,

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team. 


DK
Deborah K.
Colorado Springs, CO
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
You guys keep a record of all the recalls and service for my vehicle. They're the only ones who service it.
Excellent
BO
BROOKE O. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for taking your time to give us such a great review, we look forward to continuing to service your Tucson.

-Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service Team


Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Phil Long Hyundai always provides prompt, courteous and complete service. It is a pleasure to do business with them.
BROOKE O. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for taking your time to review your service with us, your advisor Steve and all of us here at Hyundai appreciate your 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you and your Tucson during future service visits!

-Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service Team


NG
Neale G.
Colorado Springs, CO
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Service dept folks very friendly and helpful
Service performed at reservation time and in stated time.
BO
BROOKE O. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing us to service your Accent. 

-Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service Team


JA
Jazmine A.
Colorado Springs, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Good service!
My car feels brand new every time I come here for services. Pricing is good as well!
BO
BROOKE O. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 06/09/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review and your kind words! Your advisor David appreciates your review!

-Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service Team


CP
Carlos P.
Cascade, CO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Quick and friendly service
BO
BROOKE O. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 06/09/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing us to service you Sonata. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

-Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service Team


TR
Tom R.
Florissant, CO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
DCT never fixed
After 3 visits to this dealership under 25000 miles on the vehicle, I was told there was nothing more they could do about the hesitation in the shifting of the transmission. I was told at that time it was a "Turbo lag" And it was just an issue that was common with a Turbo engine. It was never resolved. Then I found out much much later that it was not the Turbo, but the Dual clutch transmission.
BO
BROOKE O. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 06/08/2020

We apologize you did not have an outstanding experience during your service visits.  Our customer service representative will be contacting you shortly.


Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!!
My car was towed in due to a check engine light!! They called and let me know once it arrived and was able to fit it into their tight schedule 2 days later!! Fast service and a great overall experience!!
BROOKE O. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey. We are happy to hear that you had a 5 star experience with us and that we were able to get you and your Sonata back on the road quickly! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you in the future! 

-Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service Team


RW
Robert W.
Colorado Springs, CO
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Great work
100% satisfied. Great experience.
BO
BROOKE O. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing us to service your Palisade.

-Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service Team