Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,611 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AR
Amanda R.
Fountain, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
The service department is fantastic!
The service department is awesome. Always prompt and professional.
AL
Aubree L. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/17/2021

Thank you for providing your feedback! We greatly appreciate you for brining your Elantra in for service and hope to see you in the future.

Phil Long Hyundai Parts and Service Team


NS
Nelly S.
Colorado Springs, CO
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Buen servicio, pero limitado
De acuerdo al millage(2200) pero mas de un ano de uso del carro solo le tocaba cambiar aceite y filtro no me fue posible hacer cita en linea el sistema me sugirio hablar por telefono como hablo poco ingles, fui personalmente a la agencia de Hyundai, hice la cita, me toco a las 7:00am me comento la persona que me atendio que cuando solo es cambio de aceite y filtro se batalla para encontrar dia y hora
AL
Aubree L. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate the feedback and five star review! We hope to see you in the future!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service Team


JH
Jesse H.
Colorado Springs, CO
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Quant
Thanks for the help
AL
Aubree L. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you for your feedback! One of our team members will be reaching out to you soon!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service Team


Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Phil Long Hyundai
The best place to buy a car
Aubree L. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey! David greatly appreciates the five star review! We hope to see you in the future.

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service Team


RP
Robert P.
Peyton, CO
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
motor city Hyundai service dept......2nd to none!!!!
Outstanding service dept personnel......nothing overlooked......very professional people......will not go back to the other service dept.....highly recommend Motor city Hyundai!!!!! THANKS BROOK!!!1
AL
Aubree L. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for your feedback, Brooke greatly appreciates the five star review!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service Team


Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Judgement is used.
They service group listens and makes the appropriate judgement.
Aubree L. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for providing us with your feedback! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey and the 5 star review!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service Team


JG
Johalbert G.
Colorado Springs, CO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Fantastic dealership
As soon as you check-in for a service on the vehicle, paperwork is readily available, and time promised on how long the service would take was fulfilled.
AL
Aubree L. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 03/19/2021

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give Steve the five star review. We appreciate the feedback!

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service Team


HM
Holly M.
Colorado Springs, CO
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding service.
Everyone we came in contact with was exceptional! David was awesome and so nice. Aubrey went out of her way to set our appointment up. We had unusual circumstances and she helped us to get it sorted out. It was just a wonderful experience all three way around.
AL
Aubree L. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 03/12/2021

Thank you for the five star review, David greatly appreciates it! We hope to see you in the future.

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service


Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Michelle
Very friendly and helpful
Aubree L. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to fill out our survey. Steve greatly appreciates the five star review! We look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service Team


MN
Mcpierrot N.
Colorado Springs, CO
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Review
Over all good experience
AL
Aubree L. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you for taking the survey and giving us a five star review. We hope to see you in the future! 

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service Team


PV
Pedro V.
Colorado Springs, CO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
Ko
La peor esperiencia con ustedes

SL
Stephen L.
Hartsel, CO
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Poor Service
They refused to perform a repair that was under warranty. The service manager, Chuck Todd refused to call me to resolve this issue. I have since contacted Hyundai USA for a resolution. They told me repair should have been performed under warranty and will see that it gets done. If the repair is done, good for Hyundai and thank you. No more Phil Long for anything.
AL
Aubree L. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We hope to reconcile any issues in the future.

Phil Long Hyundai Motor City Service Team.


Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
Service staff needs improvement
Overall, Hyundai took care of my vehicle's needs very well and without incident. But members of the service team need to improve their attitude towards customers when a problem arises. Including the service manager! He never responded to any of my calls nor did he do what he said he'd do.
CHUCK T. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey.  We appreciate your feedback and will review it with our team.

Hyundai Motor City Hyundai Parts and Service


Verified Customer
Granby, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
The Service I received exceeds any Dealership I have been to. Brooke (Service Department) went above and beyond. When I called about my SUV breaking down, She quickly looked up my Vehicle warranty information and gave me the roadside assistance number. After waiting for the tow truck and arriving at the Dealership at closing time, Brooke promptly greeted me and listened to the details. I was given a rental car, and kept informed of the service my vehicle needed. I highly recommend taking your vehicle for service at Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City.
Aubree L. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 02/04/2021

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Brooke was able to give you the best experience possible! We hope to see you for your next service and thank you for your business!

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


RS
Rodolfo S.
Colorado Springs, CO
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff
Amazing service personnel. Made sure every issue was resolved and ensured our service needs were addressed before leaving.
AL
Aubree L. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 01/28/2021

It's fantastic to hear you were taken care of during your visit! Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Hyundai Motor City Parts and Service Team