Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66
4.7

( 1489 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8461538/5Overall Rating 3.8461538/5Overall Rating 3.8461538/5rating 3.8461538rating 3.8461538
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CW
Christopher W.
Colorado Springs, CO
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Above and beyond service!
High quality service and great employees, I love coming here to get services on my vehicle. Totally trust these guys!
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey and relay some great feedback! We are happy to hear you had a great expereience and hope to see you for your next service!

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
None
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you for your next service!

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


DG
Devera G.
Colorado Springs, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
The works
They are So friendly and they know there job!
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We hope to see you for your next service and we appreciate your business!

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


AR
Adriana R.
Colorado Springs, CO
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Excelent
Excelente customer service. David was amazing.
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 11/04/2019

We are happy to hear David took great care of you during your visit! Thank you for your 5-star review, we appreciate your business!

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


DB
David B.
Littleton, CO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Great support and Service visit for hard to identify issue
I had a hard time trouble shooting smoke out of my exhaust. I first brought my Hyundai to a Hyundai service center in the littleton area, and they were not able to trouble shoot and resolve the issue. In fact they miss-diagnosed it. Hyundai Motor City was great with communication and diagnosed the deceptive symptoms! Thank you to Scott for offering to help with my issue, Wolfe for the strong communication and thank you to the world class service center technicians. Well done.
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! We are very happy to hear we were able to take care of you during your service visit and hope to see you for your next service! Thank you for the 5-star review, we appreciate your business!

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


WD
Wil D.
Colorado Springs, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Another great experience...
I have to acknowledge the fact that each time my vehicle requires servicing, the service department always delivers. Again, I appreciate the professionalism provided by, Wolf.
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 11/04/2019

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your expereince here with Wolf! Thank you for the 5-star review, we appreciate your business!

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


BR
Brian R.
Colorado Springs, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Warranty work
My CV boot was leaking and I brought it in to get fixed and it turned out to be covered by warranty. It was no fuss or hassle to get taken care of. I am really happy with the service I got. Dave, the rep at the counter, was super nice and kept me informed on the progress of the work. I recommend people get their work done here!
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you for the great feedback and 5-star review! We hope to see you for your next service!

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


CW
Christopher W.
Colorado Springs, CO
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Reliable Services
Great employees, excellent detailed work, and great customer service!
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 10/30/2019

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your 5-star review and we hope to see you again for your next service!

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


KJ
Kevin J.
Falcon, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Thank you
😁
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you for your next service!

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


SG
Sherri G.
Pueblo, CO
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
It is always a pleasure to go to Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City. Their service department is excellent and provides great customer service. They finished all services on my Veloster in a timely manner. They kept me informed on the status of any recalls which there were none. I will always return to this service department for my car. Thanks
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for your kind words and 5-star review! Great to hear Steve gave you a great experience while you were here! We appreciate your business and hope to see you for your next service!

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


DC
Daniel C.
Colorado Springs, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai oil change
always pleasant to work with, and they completed the job in the time they stated...
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-star review! Im glad we were able to get you out and driving in a timely manner! We appreciate your business.

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


KA
Kathy A.
Colorado Springs, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Always great Customer Service
Resolved in op light problem quickly. Always great customer service!
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 10/28/2019

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for the great feedback and 5-star review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you for your next service.

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


MN
Mary N.
Colorado Springs, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
service
Great service, timely, and friendly!
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 10/28/2019

We are happy to hear Wolf took care of you during your visit! Thank you for your 5-star review and we appreciate your business!

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


PB
Pat B.
Colorado Springs, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
quick friendly service
everyone was very friendly and caring
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 10/25/2019

Great to hear you had a 5-star experience with Steve during your visit! We hope to see you for your next service and appreciate your business!

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


Verified Customer
Fountain, CO
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Service
Comment
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you for your feedback! Let us know what we can do to earn that extra star in the future! We appreciate your business.

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


CT
Charles T.
Fountain, CO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Hyundai takes great care of my car, as usual.
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 10/24/2019

So glad to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your 5-star review and we appreciate your business!

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


CC
Constance C.
Cascade, CO
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Professional, experienced, honest service
Always satisfied with honest diagnosis, prompt attention, and your professional staff
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you so much for your feedback and 5-star review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you for your next service!

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


WD
Wil D.
Colorado Springs, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Great Professional Service
The Service Department at Phil Long Hyundai are top notch professionals. I will definitely continue taking vehicle here for routine maintenance. The staff is also courteous and attentive.
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We appreciate your business and 5-star review. We hope to see you for your next service!

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Routine Service
Steve, my service tech is Always, Courteous and very thorough explaining everything to be done in reviewing everything that has been done. My mechanic is also very thorough and informative.
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 10/21/2019

So great to hear Steve and Marco took great care of you during your visit with us! We thank you for your 5-star review and business!

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts


Verified Customer
Fort Carson, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Service
Alright
ELLEXANDRAH P. from Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survey and please let us know what we can do to earn that 5th star on your next visit.

Motor City Hyundai Service and Parts