Overview

Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52

197 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5714243/5Overall Rating 4.5714243/5Overall Rating 4.5714243/5Overall Rating 4.5714243/5rating 4.5714243
Original
Overall Rating 2.38462/5Overall Rating 2.38462/5rating 2.38462rating 2.38462rating 2.38462
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Kankakee, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/19/2019 Category: Service
People are nice
People are nice and if a mistake is made they try to make it right
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you for the review.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Bourbonnais, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
customer oriented
Great friendly service. Always recommend you guys to everyone.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/19/2019

Thanks for the review. We appreciate your business.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Bourbonnais, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic appointment service
Fantastic appointment service. Immediate attention upon entering building with pertinent questions to assess situation.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/17/2019

Thanks for the review.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

GF
Gustavo F.
Bourbonnais, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Oooo
Oooooo
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for the review.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

BS
Barton S.
Saint Anne, IL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Customer Satisfaction
Had my Santa Fe serviced at Phillips in Bradley Illinois and was not only pleased with the cost of the service but was impressed with the professionalism displayed by Nathan Tate my service rep. Treated me with utmost respect and seemed sincere in making sure I was to leave a satisfied customer. Work completed in a timely manner at a reasonable price.
Sincerely, Bart S
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you for the good review.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

NW
Nancy W.
Bradley, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Phillips has an excellent service department that does great work in a timely manner. The employees are always super helpful and friendly.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Manteno, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/31/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff.
The staff was honest and friendly. They told me how long it would take to service my car since I didn't have an appointment. My car was done by the time the service advisor told me.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/02/2019

Glad we meet your expectations. Thank you the review.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

GD
Gale D.
Ashkum, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding customer service
When I call for service appointment they ask what’s convenient for me. Then they always get me a time that’s best for me. This happens each and every time. There is never a time when staff seems to busy for me. Great job each and every time
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/24/2018

Glad we meet your expectations. Thanks so much for the review.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

JP
Jennifer P.
Bourbonnais, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Temperature gage
Nate took care of me. Great service. Brought my car in Monday night and was fixed Tuesday afternoon. Very happy with the service.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/22/2018

Thank you for the review. Glad we were able to meet your expectations. 

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

CB
Cheryl B.
Bradley, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/17/2018 Category: Service
Resolving Customer Service
After the review of my last score the team has stepped up very quickly to resolve the issues with the service I received restoring my faith in the great service team st Phillips!

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/17/2018 Category: Service
timely service
Not misplacing my car and would have been nice if service was completed in time frame quoted and all services done
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/17/2018

I'am so sorry the issue that you had on your visit. I will make sure it does not happen again. Can you please help me with the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/19/2018

thank you

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/28/2018

thank you

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

DP
Debra P.
Kankakee, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Recall service
Got an appointment very quickly for my recall.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/15/2018

Thank you for doing the review, we really appreciate it.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

AA
Angela A.
Bonfield, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Easy to schedule
Quick service
Staff is very friendly
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/15/2018

Thanks for doing the review. We appreciate your business!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

DS
Darcy S.
Kankakee, IL
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I like that you can see the status of your car and where you are in "line" on the tv in the waiting area.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/15/2018

thank you for the review, we appreciate it!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

BS
Barton S.
Saint Anne, IL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer Satisfaction
I have got to say that the people in the service department at Phillips- Chevrolet especially Nathan Tate are dedicated to providing exceptional service and complete customer satisfaction. Nate treated me with the utmost respect and was truly concerned with resolving the problems I had with my Santa Fe.
Bart Schaaf
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/14/2018

glad we able to work thing out. Have a good weekend.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/14/2018

Thank you 

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/28/2018

thank you

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

CE
Carole E.
Momence, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
easy
very nice staff
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

LH
Linda H.
Manteno, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Made a Terrible Week Better
Long story short, I got my purse stolen (credit cards, keys, wallet... everything). Because my car was parked in a public parking lot we called the dealership right away and asked what to do. Mark was our service provider and was EXTREMELY helpful. They had a Hyundai recommended tow company tow my SUV to the dealership. The un-programmed the old key so that I felt safe, they re-programmed another key, did an oil change, and washed my car. Mark was there every step of the way for all the questions I had. Thanks to Phillips Hyundai in Bradley and to Mark my awful week was made so much better. Best customer service around!! Highly recommend.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for the review. Have good holiday.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

MM
Marie M.
Ashkum, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Always helpful and great service.
They always help with everything. Service is fast and efficient.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/08/2018

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

KL
Kimberly L.
Clifton, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Bad service
Bad service
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/07/2018

Sorry for the issue you had.. We reached tried reaching out yesterday, I would like to still like to take care of the alignment. 
If you like you can call me to arrange it.  

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

AL
Andrew L.
Schererville, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
oil change
Efficient service,polite personable staff,good prices especially with coupon.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/26/2018

Thank you for the review, we are glad we meet your expectation.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

NP
Nancy P.
Bourbonnais, IL
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Great service. And when I had some questions they were very good about giving a mechanical explanation
Always available and helpful.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/26/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We appreciate it.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251