Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley

Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

318 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6190476/5Overall Rating 4.6190476/5Overall Rating 4.6190476/5Overall Rating 4.6190476/5rating 4.6190476
Original
Overall Rating 2.2381/5Overall Rating 2.2381/5rating 2.2381rating 2.2381rating 2.2381
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


RM
Ronald M.
Monee, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Work performed is expedient and accurate
The Service Techs were knowledgeable and patient when I was describing an issue with the brakes. After the investigation, Nate explained thoroughly and in terms I could understand. Thank you Nate. Coming to this dealership is a pleasure.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Bourbonnais, IL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
June 7th, 2019
Overall service was great, but the free car wash could use some improvement. I still had bird droppings on my car, and my front window was smudged.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you for the review.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

WW
Walter W.
Bourbonnais, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Comfort and Courtesy...
I like the comfort of the waiting area; I can see on the tv screen my status; and also the employees are very kind and helpful....
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

ML
Mack L.
Kankakee, IL
2009 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Coffe and cookies. Clean place.
Coffe and cookies. Clean place. Would recommend to friends and colleagues
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Beecher, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service ! Great attitude’
Great service ! Great attitude’
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for the review.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

CS
Chris S.
Momence, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Quick turn around
Broke down due to a software update 2 days prior. Brian got me in right away to get it diagnosed, I appreciate that!
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

WF
Willie F.
Bourbonnais, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
service
good service, friendly people
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 06/06/2019

Thank you for the review.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

DP
Debbie P.
Kankakee, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Took my 2011 sonata in for a safety recall. Didn't take long at all. Brian was very friendly and explained everything about the recall. Even gave me a small bag of cookies when my car was done which was nice. I was hungry 😊
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

LC
Lawrence C.
Peotone, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
Luvn My Hyundai Dealer!
My experience with Phillips Hyundai has been a pleasure! They have a nice helpful staff who are polite & courteous. Their dealership is clean & neat. They take good care of their customers. Thanks!
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 06/01/2019

Thank you for filling out the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Bradley, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service is awesome
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 05/24/2019

Thank you very much.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

DA
Dawn A.
New Lenox, IL
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/24/2019
Service is awful!!
They do not worry about their customers. Hyundai extended the warranty on our front spring coil. Hyundai and Phills Hyundai refuse to give us a loaner knowing very well their is a problem with this part. They are lucky my daughter was not killed when her car went to the left into uncoming traffic. Her car is sitting their waiting for parts but refuses to give us a rental car. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

MC
Mattox C.
Bourbonnais, IL
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Oil change too too long but service called to apologize and I will give them another chance. No problems with the service itself.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Took entirely too long to get my oil changed - 2 hours is a bit ridiculous for a simple oil change.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 05/22/2019

i'am very sorry for the delay in changing your oil and bad wash. Please stop in when your ready for a good wash. Again very sorry that it happened!!
if you can please rescore the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Manteno, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019 Category: Service
Service
Waiting area is comfortable. Service was completed in a relatively quick time.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 05/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

ER
Eddie R.
Kankakee, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and courteous service.
Brian Allan provided excellent service. He also made sure I did not have to sit and wait. He provided me a ride home and back again.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 05/17/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

MD
Mark D.
Bourbonnais, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Great , friendly service
the repair was completed much faster than I expected, very friendly service
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 05/15/2019

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Bourbonnais, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2019 Category: Service
Nice clean facility
nice facility, but they seemed to busy to keep me updated on status of the service and warranty item being completed. I'm use to the quick-change oil service providers and there promptness
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 05/13/2019

Thank you for the review

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

AS
Allen S.
Wilmington, IL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Nice Service Experience
First time I have used this dealer's Hyundai service. The experience was easily arranged online, friendly service, and ab update tv/screen in the waiting area to let you know how the service was progressing. Pretty much in line with their time estimate too. Will go back to this dealer in the future,
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 05/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to do the survey!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Braidwood, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
Brian I thought was professional and provided excellent customer service. He seemed to be very interested.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 05/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time do the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

KS
Kristina S.
Braidwood, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Service on my Tucson
Nate was very professional and courteous. He was very good at keeping me updated on the progress of my visit.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 05/09/2019

Thank you for doing the survey for Phillips Chevrolet.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Kankakee, IL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
A Great Dealership to go to for Service
I have been going to this location for years, and the customer service is always outstanding. They work on cars in a timely manner, and have comparable prices. If you are ever in need of an oil change or anything major, I recommend that you stop here first!
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 05/07/2019

Thank you!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251