Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(462 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JD
Janine D.
Wilmington, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
They always take good care of me and are fast and efficient with my service. I love my Sonata!
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for the survey!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

RF
Raymond F.
Bourbonnais, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/05/2020 Category: Service
Concerns taken care of
One call from the service manager and problem resolved
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to speak with me.
Sorry for the delay.  We do understand that your time is inportant. .

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you very much!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Bourbonnais, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
satified service
completely satisfied with service and the service person that waited on me they were very curtious and respectful and helpful for the service on my 2016 santa fe excellent job.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you very much for the survey!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

BP
Barry P.
Bourbonnais, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Cracked
Mr. Avalos found a way to accommodate my crazy schedule. He and the Phillip's service team were professional and courteous.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Cracked
I had questions and concerns. Mr.Avalos, the service manager, patiently helped me get them worked out..
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for letting us help you with your issue.  Can you please rescore this survey?

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 07/03/2020

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Kankakee, IL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Brian is always great
Brian is a super hard worker always busy running around trying to help as many customers as he can, and doing so always with a smile on his face. He deserves a raise. :)
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

MW
Mark W.
Bourbonnais, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Fast, affordable service
Got me in on my schedule and had the service done within the hour.
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

DL
Donald L.
Kankakee, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Good service
They always try very hard to satisfy and do very well.
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

RK
Richard K.
Danforth, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Sonata Recalls
Work was gone quickly, car was washed and ready for pickup as scheduled!
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

RL
Renee L.
Gilman, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
The consideration
Very friendly and helpful. Great customer service.
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

RH
Robin H.
Watseka, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and effi ient
Thank you for a great experience!
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

DL
Donald L.
Kankakee, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020 Category: Service
Good dealership
Good service. Helpful staff.
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you very much for the survey!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

AL
Andrew L.
Schererville, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
maintenance visit for my elantra
I brought my 2017 Elantra limited in for it's 30000 maintenance oil change .My brother came along with me as he was interested in looking at a new Tucson and wanted to do a test drive. He drove a new Tucson and was hooked and purchased one there and then. I have been a car guy my whole life and my Elantra is on of the best all around sedans I have owned. My last highway mileage for a 300 mile round trip was 40.3 mpg, and I don't believe I have had any maintenance problems with this vehicle since day one. I will continue to promote the Hyundai brand to others. My eldest son also had purchased a 2020 Santafe last month,alas at another dealer in Indi
ana.
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

CH
Carole H.
Saint Anne, IL
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Mr. Ava;ps
I had to make two consecutive trips to get my flat tire fixed. I give credit to Art Avalos for believing me that the tire was flat the second day in a row. The man sent from Roadside Assistance filled the tire at my house and I was able to make it to Phillips. The tire was not flat when I pulled in. Mr. Avalos had his crew check a second time during the repeat visit and a leak was finally found and repaired.
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

HP
Henry P.
Manteno, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Caring
They care about their customers!
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

FH
Frank H.
Braidwood, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Efficient outstanding service
I Arrived and was met on the floor by the service rep. The service was quick. One again I was delighted with the transaction. Thank you Frank
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251