Overview

Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52

176 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6363636/5Overall Rating 4.6363636/5Overall Rating 4.6363636/5Overall Rating 4.6363636/5rating 4.6363636
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


MC
Melady C.
Kankakee, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Staff was pleasant
Staff was pleasant
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate your business.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

RL
Robert L.
Bourbonnais, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Fast courteous service with a smile
Great service - helpful and well informed, reminded us of a few great features available (like the roadside assistance we totally forgot about when our battery had issues) and was able to get us hooked back up to our phone app - nice to be able to warm that car up remotely.....
Got us in and out quickly on a Saturday despite being very busy.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/14/2018

Thanks for doing the review. We appreciate your business.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Bourbonnais, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
service was good
serivce was good
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for doing the review.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

JP
Jennifer P.
Bourbonnais, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Nate was very helpful. It was a good e experience.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for the review.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Posen, IL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Waiting area
Waiting area is Fantastic very comfortable has TV screen with all the cars on it so you know when your car is being worked on and staff kept me updated as well
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for the review. Glad we meet your expectations.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Saint Anne, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good service. Friendly. Knowledgeable.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for the review.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

DB
Douglas B.
Kankakee, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Nothing special
No comment
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for the comments

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Bourbonnais, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
General maintenance appointments
On time quick and recommendations every visit. I don’t feel I have to worry when I leave there!
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/03/2018

Thanks or taking the time to complete the survey, you feedback is inportant.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

ST
Sandy T.
Manteno, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Ms
Very fast and courteous. The treats in the waiting area could be improved tho.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/03/2018

Thank you for the comments.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

ZW
Zachary W.
Bradley, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Best Service Ever
Art, Mark, Nate and Dan are the best service guys ever!!!!!!!!!! They never let me down, they are prompt with my service, their prices are competitive and they always make sure my car is cleaned when it’s done. I’ll never go anywhere else.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/03/2018

Thank you for the comments.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

AD
Angela D.
Manteno, IL
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/02/2018 Category: Service
be prepared to wait.
Have a backup plan for another car because they will not a have loaner for you.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/03/2018

Good morning, I  have tried reaching out to you. When can you bring your vehicle in for us to look at it?

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

HM
Holley M.
Wilmington, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgeable
They let me know what's going on, fix it in a timely manner.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the review. Glad we took care of your service needs.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Pembroke Township, IL
2008 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
As expected
What was requested was provided. Labor was surprisingly expensive, but I appreciate them working with me on the cost.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/13/2018

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your business.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Grant Park, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service for just a routine recall visit
I brought my car in for a recall and the staff was friendly and efficient. They took care of my car quickly and even washed it - for free! And the cookies they left in my cupholder was a nice touch. I've already told others to bring their cars there for their recalls.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for your business, we really appreciate it. Glad we can help.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Demotte, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
engine problem
I brought a 2013 Hyundai Elantra to the dealership to see if I could get any assistance from Hyundai on what seem to be, in my option, a very prevalent engine ticking noise common with this model. I had heard stories about people who were able to get it fixed. I was not given any help in the matter. I even talked to Hyundai direct to no avail. I have proof now that I attempted to bring it to the dealer first. I'm sure that in the not so distant future there will be a recall on this engine and I will get reimbursed for getting the engine replaced. I believe the dealer did all he could
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for the comments, we did all we can do to help you.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

BH
Beverly H.
Pembroke Township, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Chevy Phillips is great because they’re always making sure their customers are satisfied. I will recommend anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle to Chevy Phillips
Service from Chevy Phillips is always great for me.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/06/2018

Thank you for your business, glad we took care of your vehicle.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Bourbonnais, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Ongoing Issue With New Car
New 2018 car off lot. Door seal poor allowing air and whistling. New seal put on, door still whistling and now door is misaligned. Sent to body shop and returned with same issues. No word in seven days now! I was given a rental at least.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/05/2018

Hello,
I am so sorry for the issues that you been having. I would like to help. I did try reaching out to you earlier this week. May I call you tomorrow to discuss it?

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/10/2018

Good morning, if you find the time can you please rescore the survey. thanks

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

MW
Marisa W.
Chicago, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Professional Service
Fast friendly service, I like the constant updating reminder of my appointment the email notifying me that my vehicle is ready
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

ZW
Zachary W.
Bradley, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I’m always happy with my fast and friendly service I receive from Phillips Hyundai. This is the best Hyundai dealer by far. Art Avalon, Nate Tate, Dan Biker, Mike Way and Mark Muncher are all awesome!!! Thanks again guys and keep up the good work!!!!!!!
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you very much, we appreciate your business!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

HT
Heather T.
Wilmington, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Did not make an effort to keep my new car clean!
I understand repair shops are dirty, however with my car being off the lot approximately 24 hours you think they would cover the seat and carpet and keep their dirty shoes off the door panel.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 09/27/2018

I'am very sorry that this happened to your vehicle. When you have time please stop in and i will take care of it.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251