Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(523 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (56)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JA
Jennifer A.
Kankakee, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Car Service
They're nice and courteous but they need to pay attention to detail on the order form. I asked for a car wash and didn't get it.
CF
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 05/06/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE, I HAVE REACHED OUT BY EMAIL AND VOICEMAIL. I WOULD LIKE TO RESOLVE THIS SITUATION. I WOULD BE GLAD TO WASH YOUR CAR AT YOUR EARLIEST CONVENIENCE. WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU, I WOULD LIKE TO DISCUSS THE MATTER FURTHER. THANK YOU


JM
Janice M.
Chicago, IL
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Phillips Service Departmen
The service department staff members were very helpful and organized. Service was done in a timely manner.
CF
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 04/20/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE!!


JR
Jose R.
Bourbonnais, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Decent service and attention.
I received a decent service and attention by the staff and they were friendly and responsible.
CF
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 04/07/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE!


CH
Cary H.
Momence, IL
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
I like the customers service
I was treated like a real person, and they took could care of my car.
CF
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 04/07/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE!


MM
Marie M.
Ashkum, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly and spotless.
I purchased several cars at this facility. They have had name changes but still same great service.
CF
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 04/02/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE!!


LM
Lisa M.
Bourbonnais, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Great Experience
I had put off purchasing a new car because I did not want to spend 1/2 a day at a dealership. I was pleasantly surprised with Phillips Hyundai. I had looked online and knew the car I was interested in. Ash brought it to my home for a test drive and overview of the features. He also took the information on my vehicle I was trading in and told me he would get back to me shortly. I was able to apply for the loan online and within an hour he had all the information I needed. When I arrived at the dealership they had all my documents ready to get me in and out in a timely manner, although I never felt rushed and they took the time to answer any questions I had. Although everyone was professional and friendly throughout the process I would have to recommend both Ash and Barth for going above and beyond with assisting me in my purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership.
CF
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 03/29/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE!!


Verified Customer
Bradley, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Thank you
Great Dealership!
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 03/24/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE! YOU ARE VERY IMPORTANT TO US! THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!!


MM
Marie M.
Ashkum, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly. Very clean.
Personnel very helpful and friendly. Waiting area very clean. Rest room immaculate.
CF
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 03/12/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE! THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH A LOYAL CUSTOMER!!


DP
Dennis P.
Bourbonnais, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
They make it right.
If you are unsatisfied Phillips will make it right. It shows their commitment to customer satisfaction.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Slow
Friendly people, slow service technicians.
CF
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 03/13/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE. WE STRIVE TO PROVIDE EXCELLENT SERVICE EVERY VISIT. I APOLOGIZE THAT WE WERE NOT UP TO PAR ON YOUR VEHICLE. PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN YOU NEED SERVICE AGAIN AND I WILL PERSONALLY TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLE. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


CC
Carrie C.
Bourbonnais, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Fast friendly service.
Fast friendly service with a smile
CF
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 02/25/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH CARRIE FOR YOUR RESPONSE!! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!


CW
Carol W.
Bourbonnais, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Excellent from start to finish
I scheduled a routine oil change and received (as usual) EXCELLENT service from the minute I pulled in the easy-to-find Service Area to checking out. I appreciated the scheduled visit where they were “right on time” and immediately was servicing my car. The waiting area was clean and “Corvid-distance-seating”. Checking out was easy. I would highly recommend Phillips Hyundai of Bradley!
CF
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 02/19/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS! CALL US ANYTIME FOR ALL OF YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS! HAVE A GREAT DAY!!

CF
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 02/19/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS! CALL US ANYTIME FOR ALL OF YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS! HAVE A GREAT DAY!!


Verified Customer
Braidwood, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
hyundai
auto

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Auto
pray for professionalism, been stressful at times
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 02/09/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND YOUR RESPONSE. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!


DK
David K.
Kankakee, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast and efficient
CF
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 02/05/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE! PLEASE CALL US FOR ANY OF YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS!!


Verified Customer
Manteno, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Good
Good
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 02/04/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE. PLEASE CALL US ANYTIME WITH ALL OF YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS!!


DS
Dana S.
Bradley, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Received a callback
It’s nice they take the reviews very seriously, i hope my next visit will be more pleasant. Thank you again for all the help

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Wish my question was important as much as my money
The service staff was great just wish the dealership staff when i asked if the water/coffee was for everyone he ignored me. He seemed busy on his phone. I wish my question was as important as my money to this dealership.
CF
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/30/2021

I apologize that you did not recieve the attention that you deserved. Thank you for the opportunity to see to your service needs in the future. Have a good day!