Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(514 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


CC
Carrie C.
Bourbonnais, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Fast friendly service.
Fast friendly service with a smile
CF
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 02/25/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH CARRIE FOR YOUR RESPONSE!! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!


CW
Carol W.
Bourbonnais, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Excellent from start to finish
I scheduled a routine oil change and received (as usual) EXCELLENT service from the minute I pulled in the easy-to-find Service Area to checking out. I appreciated the scheduled visit where they were “right on time” and immediately was servicing my car. The waiting area was clean and “Corvid-distance-seating”. Checking out was easy. I would highly recommend Phillips Hyundai of Bradley!
CF
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 02/19/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS! CALL US ANYTIME FOR ALL OF YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS! HAVE A GREAT DAY!!

CF
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 02/19/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS! CALL US ANYTIME FOR ALL OF YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS! HAVE A GREAT DAY!!


Verified Customer
Braidwood, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
hyundai
auto

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Auto
pray for professionalism, been stressful at times
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 02/09/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND YOUR RESPONSE. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!


DK
David K.
Kankakee, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast and efficient
CF
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 02/05/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE! PLEASE CALL US FOR ANY OF YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS!!


Verified Customer
Manteno, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Good
Good
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 02/04/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE. PLEASE CALL US ANYTIME WITH ALL OF YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS!!


DS
Dana S.
Bradley, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Received a callback
It’s nice they take the reviews very seriously, i hope my next visit will be more pleasant. Thank you again for all the help

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Wish my question was important as much as my money
The service staff was great just wish the dealership staff when i asked if the water/coffee was for everyone he ignored me. He seemed busy on his phone. I wish my question was as important as my money to this dealership.
CF
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/30/2021

I apologize that you did not recieve the attention that you deserved. Thank you for the opportunity to see to your service needs in the future. Have a good day!


LC
Leslie C.
Bradley, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Dealership
Good service.
CF
CHRISTINE M F. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/25/2021

Allow me to introduce myself, I am the new Service Manager here at Phillips. I have been with the company going on 29 years. Thank you so much for your response. I am so glad that you had a good experience. Please call us if you need anything with your vehicle. 815-933-2251. Have a great day!


DK
Dennis K.
Watseka, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Inspection
Very good customer service skills. Like the automated check in. Rachael was very pleasant and polite. Serve was good. They found a couple things gor future service.
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/13/2021

Thank you for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

AR
Anna R.
Sheldon, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Happy Car Buyer
This dealership is exceptional. All the people are nice here. If I have a problem they actually want to help fix it.
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/13/2021

Thank you for the survey!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

CH
Cary H.
Momence, IL
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
The great service
Had a bad tire and the fixed it with no problem

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Car repair
They took care of my tire problem
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you for the surevy.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Kankakee, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Service done in a timely fashion
As long as you keep up the good service I’ll be coming back
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

DM
Dennis M.
Danforth, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
my opinion
great people selling great product
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Steeleville, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!!!!
Great Customer Service!!!
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

CC
Courtney C.
Manteno, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Very pleased with the effort
I would like to personally thank the service manager with Hyundai for reaching out to me and making sure that my needs for what I want done with my vehicle is going to get done this time around. I also appreciate the fact that he is even going around my schedule with work to make sure that him and his assistant can personally take a look at why my car isn't working when it comes to listening to music off of my phone through my car. The fact that he made me feel reassured that he is going to personally take a look at why my car isn't working with my phone makes me feel a little bit better. L
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/11/2020

Thank you very much.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

CW
Carol W.
Bourbonnais, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Excellent!
You will receive excellent service from the time you drive in until you drive out. You’ll be highly impressed as I was.
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251