Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(489 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Kankakee, IL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Happy customer
Always exceeding my expectations & in a timely fashion!
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

LA
Lu A.
Manteno, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
My oil change went well
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Bradley, IL
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
People
The people are great and very nice. I didn’t feel pushed around.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you very much for the feed back.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

WR
William R.
Manteno, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Service Visit
Might be the virus, but I made my appointment on the phone, had no problems. When I arrived the agent was great, my car was serviced and returned in exceptional time. The only is there no longer. Is coffee available while you wait.
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Clifton, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Good service
My experience with Hyundai of Bradley was great. The employees were very nice and the system was very easy to understand. It was my first time there and I thought everything went as smoothly and a quick as possible. Definitely glad they offer free carwashes with they oil changes. That is awesome.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you very much for the survey!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

DL
Donald L.
Kankakee, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Takes to much time to talk to anybody about your car problems
You have to go through to many people to get want you want
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/14/2020

Very sorry about the appointment time.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

GD
Gabrielle D.
Manteno, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Very accommodating and quick service
They were able to schedule me in on a short notice and my car was ready the next morning. The staff is very friendly and helpful!
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

RK
Richard K.
Bradley, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Great place!
Wonderful staff. Fast service.
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for the survey!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Crete, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Turn signal don't know how to change them
2015 genesis turn suck alway blowing tun them did not care
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/15/2020

Sorry about the issue on you vehicle.  I hsve been trying to reach you.
do you have time to speak with me?

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

AL
Andrew L.
Schererville, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
good prices ,attention to detail
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for the feedback.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

GR
Gerald R.
Danforth, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service in a friendly evironment
I was totally happy with the service and with the employee's at the dealership. Work was done timely and service people were awesome
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

EN
Ernest N.
Bourbonnais, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Follow-up was fantastic
Had a few minor constructive things to mention. They reached out with honest concerns and acceptance of the opportunity.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Needs improvement
Gave them a ton to work on. They really need an express lane for oil changes. It seems like nobody has a clue what’s happening
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you very much for the feedback and speaking with me this morning.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you very much!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

JM
Janice M.
Chicago, IL
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley
My son purchased three cars from Phillips Hyundai of Bradley. That in itself speaks volumes about a dealership....return business. I talked to him about the Hyundai vehicles and he was very positive about the vehicles and their performance. When it was time for me to buy a new car I talked to him about what would be a good car/vehicle for me. He suggested Hyundai without reservation. For me, buying a car is a stressful experience but my buying experience was very good. My sales person, Zach, was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He was concerned about how I felt about the vehicle and the purchase. He explained everything to me as we progressed through the purchase. I would highly recommend Phillips Hyundai of Bradley.
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you for the feedback.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

JM
Joan M.
Monee, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
problems addressed
Art, called and was very concerned about my issue I had with the wrong speedometer mode.
He said he would write it down, on my file and it would not happen again.
I was very happy with his concern.
Makes me feel better about the dealership.
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you for speaking with me today. Glad you brought this to my attention.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

MM
Marie M.
Ashkum, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership.
Friendly and helpful.
AA
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 09/11/2020

Thank you very much for  the survey!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251