Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(792 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TW
Teresa W.
Washington, DC
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Teresa said they were very good. When she first got there, they were very inviting, explained everything very clearly and were very pleasant.

HY
HOWARD Y.
Capitol Heights, MD
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Awesome service
They have always been a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable staff, very efficient. Cost effective and will always make sure they are thorough.

Verified Customer
Temple Hills, MD
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Part replaced
Satisfied

LK
LENNY K.
Clinton, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Philmark Service Center Rocks!
Whenever we take our car in for service, it is always hassle-free, friendly, and professional. They always do an excellent job and I welcome their feedback on potential issues that might affect my vehicle.

MW
MELVIN W.
Clinton, MD
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
The service
The service was excellent. The worker were friendly.

SW
SHANTRICE W.
Washington, DC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Best in town!!!!
They are truly the best in the dmv area!!!!

SN
Suzanne N.
Mt Airy, MD
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Suzanne said they took care of all her needs, were very detailed in their explanation and had great customer service.

RR
Ronald R.
Clinton, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Ronald said the service was good and they got him in and out.

LF
LARRY F.
Fort Washington, MD
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
The service personnel and the atmosphere in general.
I have always experienced great service each time I visited. So much so I have recommended many friends and relatives. I can always count on great service. Thank you so much.👍🏾

Verified Customer
District Heights, MD
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Honesty, prompt service
Never had a problem with the same issue.

RB
Robert B.
Bowie, MD
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he always use them for service and they are superb.

TB
Tania B.
Capitol Heights, MD
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Tania said they didn't call her when they were finished and she had to call them.

TH
TISA H.
Brandywine, MD
Mercedes-Benz GLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Good service in spite of Covid-19
Even though we are battling a pandemic, the service was great. Cars are being scheduled by appointment, social distancing is being practiced with a limited number of people in the lobby, and no one is allowed to be seated there either. If you need a chair while you wait, someone will get it for you. Thank you for your service while keeping everyone safe.

DR
DEHRRIC R.
Suitland, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2020
Great service
Great service as usual and so far I feel I can trust this company. My only complaint is I thought I would get a call back before the work was performed to know how much it would cost and that did not happen

MK
MARC K.
Lorton, VA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
THE BEST
Always exceptional with their sevices, honesty and professionalism! Highly recommended!