Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

886 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0833342/5Overall Rating 4.0833342/5Overall Rating 4.0833342/5Overall Rating 4.0833342/5rating 4.0833342
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


TR
Thomas R.
Nederland, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

thank you for your feedback


Verified Customer
Nederland, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
The staff is so pleasant and they make you feel important
The service technician was very accommodating and it took no time for my oil to be changed I would definitely recommend philpott service department to anyone who owns a Hyundai! Great job philpott👍🏽 Thanks
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

thank you for your feedback


JS
Jennifer S.
Bolivar Peninsula, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The employees are friendly and answer any questions I may have regarding my car service.
I have been a Hyundai customer for 12 years.
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

thank you for your feedback


MG
Mike G.
Lumberton, TX
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Speedy and reliable
These are my comments. They are now present. Please let me get back to my life, online survey.
OTIS P. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

thank you  for your survey


RR
Richard R.
Nederland, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai repair work
Always pleased with service I receive at Philpott Hyundai!
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

thank you for your feedback


Verified Customer
Beaumont, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Love this place
Amazing service and great ppl
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

thank you for your feedback


Verified Customer
Port Arthur, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Check engine light
Had to bring my car back because the check engine light came back on. The staff gave me no problem and found the issue.
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK


Verified Customer
Nederland, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
warranty claim
Replaced stereo
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

THANKS


AE
Alfred E.
Beaumont, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Quick Service
I was greeted promptly by both Kayla and Otis on the service drive. My Santa fee was taken into the lube bay quickly and had the oil changed and ties rotated just as quickly.
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

thanks buddy boy, you dont mind if i call you buddy boy?


RK
Ricky K.
Sabine Pass, TX
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Cheerful and friendly people
Very nice and friendly people
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

thank you for your feedback


Verified Customer
Beaumont, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Intire
Getting the intire protection was very helpful. They always go out of there way to help me out.
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

THANKS


MF
Michael F.
Nederland, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
close to home nice people
I HAVE HAD PAINT PROBLEMS WITH THIS CAR AND HYUNDAI FIXED PROBLEM.
NOW THE PAINT PROBLEM IS BACK BUT IN ANOTHER AREA OF CAR. MY CAR HAS 43000 MILES
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 09/05/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK


Verified Customer
Nederland, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
AC fan replacement
Otis, Kayla, and Kel are all great!! They are very friendly and efficient. They have always done a great job of taking care of me and my vehicle.
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK


Verified Customer
Nederland, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance
Great as always
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

THANK YOU


EM
Errin M.
Port Arthur, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Fast and friendly. Helpful with information on how to use roadside assistance.
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 08/30/2018

thank you for your feedback


MW
Michael W.
Port Neches, TX
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Overpriced Service Dept
I will never buy another vehicle from Philpott. Service dept will charge you so much for even minor repairs that you have to take out a loan for.... never again! Plus they have VERY unprofessional sales staff! I’ll drive to Houston for my next new vehicle!
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 08/28/2018

thank you for your feedback, however i feel that this score is unfair. i would like to speak to you about this please call me when you have time. i will send this back to you in hopes that you will reconsider this score. these score are very important to each person here and make a difference in our pay checks.


JB
Jacqueline B.
Beaumont, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
As usual, the Service Department did not disappoint. The repairs were completed in the time they said they would be. It is always "Service with a smile!" at Philpott Hyundai!
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 08/23/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK


JL
Jon L.
Beaumont, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
good servic and great staff
ordered my parts called me to bring in and performed the job as expected ty philpott
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 08/22/2018

thank you for your feedback


Verified Customer
Nederland, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Good service team
Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous. My Santa Fe had a leak in the roof due to the roof rack. The repair was completed in a reasonable time.
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK


Verified Customer
Port Arthur, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/18/2018 Category: Service
The appearance
It was very pleasant
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 08/18/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK