Philpott Motors Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

777 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0909109/5Overall Rating 4.0909109/5Overall Rating 4.0909109/5Overall Rating 4.0909109/5rating 4.0909109
Original
Overall Rating 2.45455/5Overall Rating 2.45455/5rating 2.45455rating 2.45455rating 2.45455
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 35 minutes ago
Jennifer S. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
The service department staff.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 01:34 PM
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service Department"
My experience with the service department was great! My only criticism is that they did not have the shuttle service readily available, but when I informed them I had to be at work at a certain time, they made sure I was in and out!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:36 AM
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. at Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK

Kendal M. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast and good service"
you are courteous and do good work, and do it quickly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 09:32 PM
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. at Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

thank you for your feedback

Amy L. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent service"
I had to hunt down an employee for service, but after that the overall service was excellent
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 05:38 PM
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. at Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

thank you for your feedback

Amber S. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice!"
They always do a good job.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:46 AM
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. at Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

thank you for your feedback

Sabrina D. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very happy"
I am happy with the service my wife and I revived on our 2013 Sonata. We were having trouble with the A/C, when our car was in service for recall on motor I mentioned to staff that A/C was not cold. When our car was returned with new motor the A/c seemed to be fix and working right but after week or so, we noticed it was not as cold. Called the service department set appointment to drop off car. After a few hours got a call from staff member that it's the hose and would cost roughly $450.00. After explained to the staff member of our protection plan we purchased (at dealership) that was not listed on our paper work , said he'd get back to me shortly. Received a call maybe 2 hours later that the car was ready and no cost to us.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 05:26 AM
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. at Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

thank  you for your feedback

John C. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"V"
B
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 12:39 PM
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. at Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

thanks for your feedback

Dora D. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional work...done in a timely manner"
excellent work
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 06:47 PM
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. at Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

thank you for your feedback

Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied"
Turnaround time was as expected. Diagnosed problem with tires in addition to oil change.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 01:02 PM
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. at Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

thank you for your feedback

Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service scheduling "
Scheduling service is difficult. When I arrive for service I have to go find a service writer.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 08:44 AM
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. at Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

thank you for your feedback

Ricky K. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Thanks for call me back "
Keep in touch with me
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 04:39 PM
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. at Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

thank you for your feedback

Verified Customer on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
Good service,promptly done.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 04:26 PM
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. at Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

thank you for your feedback

Samuel W. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I did an unscheduled (no appointment) visit for an Oil change. The Service team was able to work my vehicle in and promptly do the work. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 08:04 AM
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. at Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

thank you for your feedback

Verified Customer on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall Service and others"
Brought for recall service as well as AC control issues and Air Bag warning light. Diagnosed and completed in 36 hours or less. Great job!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 02:34 PM
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. at Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

thank you for your feedback

Melinda L. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great Service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 10:14 AM
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. at Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

thank you for your feedback

Brittney M. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"basic maintenance "
I arrived at the dealership at myscheduled appt. time and my car was immediately taken to the shop. I'm not going to lie, initially I was worried about having my oil change done at a "dealership" because they usually overcharge for services. That was not the case here. I got an oil change AND my tires rotated and balanced for less than what I had been paying elsewhere. They also replaced a part that had been recalled for free thanks to the awesome Hyundai warranty. I was out of there within 1-1.5 hrs. OH! Can't forget about the *freah out of the oven* chocolate chip cookies served to me and the others while waiting. No joke- best cookies ever. Overall great experience!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/02/2018 07:04 PM
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. at Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

thank you so much for your feedback

Christopher W. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast great service!"
Otis is always on top of everything when I bring my car in for service.
I will always bring my car to Philpott and no one else.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2018 10:54 AM
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. at Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

thank you for your feedback

Rebecca K. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Service managers always helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/30/2018 07:31 AM
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. at Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

thank you for your feedback

Kirk S. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!!"
Great job by the staff on our Hyundai Sonata, from the time we checked in, to the girl that ran my credit card and went outside to get my car - everyone was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. Thank you!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/27/2018 05:06 PM
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. at Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

thank you for your feedback

Robin L. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Ever !"
Always top notch customer service. Would not go anywhere else, even for an oil change.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/24/2018 03:01 PM
6ea68f848bcc3d4b17e76dad275cc04b?s=28
Kel L. at Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

thank you for your feedback

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 777 in total