Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,031 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (90)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CE
Carolyn E.
Collegeville, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change and Tire Rotation
I’ve been coming here for years. It’s good quality work and the staff are so friendly and helpful.
RS
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 11/25/2020

Thank you very much for the excellent review.

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550

Verified Customer
Douglassville, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Top notch staff
GUY S. from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you for the excellent review!


CR
Crystal R.
Mont Clare, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Service and sales review
The entire team at Piazza has been a pleasure to deal with. They are patient listen to any questions I had and answered everything. The service was quick and easy! The service team greeted me quickly and explained everything they would do for scheduled routine maintenance
RS
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you very much for the excellent review.

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550

Verified Customer
Downingtown, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Team
From sales to service, I have always had a great experience here. I drive past a Hyundai dealership 5 minutes from my house to this location 40 minutes away because of the exceptional service. Will buy my next car here and will continue making the drive.
GUY S. from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 11/21/2020

Thank you for the excellent review!


RB
Randal B.
Pottstown, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Great
I must have made a mistake when filling out the form. Everything was great. It should be a five star rating!!!
GUY S. from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 11/21/2020

It looks like something went wrong.


PK
Pat K.
King Of Prussia, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Finance
I wanted to take this opportunity to indicate that LISA in Finance is fantastic and does an excellent job. I encountered an issue with my vehicle's license plate that was a result of my previous vehicle's registration being done incorrectly and her professionalism/knowledgeable on what probably occurred and her direction on how to correct it was GREAT. I appreciate all of her assistance. Thanks
GUY S. from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 11/21/2020

Thank you for the excellent review!


AD
Anthony D.
Schwenksville, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Another easy appointment at Piazza Hyundai
I was over on miles since my last oil change and only had Saturday open to get it done.
No appointment, but no problem.
Quick, efficient, and most appreciated service as always.
Thank you!
RS
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you very much for the excellent review.

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550

AY
Austin Y.
Bechtelsville, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Review
Ashley Tincknell gives amazing service!
RS
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you very much for the excellent review.

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550

MA
Matthew A.
Royersford, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Inspection of my car
I scheduled my car to get inspected. I dropped off my car into Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown in the morning of my scheduled date of inspection. After a few hours, I received a phone call that my car was done and ready to be picked up. I greatly appreciate everything Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown has done in servicing my car. Thank You.
GUY S. from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 11/12/2020

Thank you for the excellent review!!


Verified Customer
Mont Clare, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Can't expect more
A very nice place to visit and has not disappointed me.
Never know in the future but so far so great.
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 11/12/2020

Thank you very much for the excellent review.

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550

JB
Jane B.
Boyertown, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service!
I highly recommend Piazza Hyundai. They always treat me with respect, the techs are very knowledgeable and service is top notch. I appreciate they alert me to any upcoming routine maintenance so I can keep my car in good running condition.
Jane B
GUY S. from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you for the excellent review!!


JG
Jenifer G.
Pottstown, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, clean, and competent
I’ve owned three different Hyundai’s living in three different states, all good experiences! But I must say this dealership is exceptional!
RS
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you very much for the excellent review.

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550

BM
Bruce M.
Phoenixville, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful service!
As usual, Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown gave exceptional service. It was punctual, friendly, competent, and very fairly priced. One couldn't ask for more!
GUY S. from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 11/07/2020

Thank you for the excellent review!!


Verified Customer
Schwenksville, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Super polite. Great service. All around they do great business
GUY S. from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 11/07/2020

Thank you for the excellent review!!


CB
Carmen B.
Phoenixville, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Service
Fast & Courteous !
RS
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you very much for the excellent review. We will continue to keep you happy.

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550