Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,121 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (126)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


MM
Mark M.
Royersford, PA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
fair and reasonable place to get work done
went for inspection and were done so fast i didn't realize i was there only an hour.

MU
Mary U.
Pottstown, PA
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service in a timely manner
RS
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you very much for the excellent review.

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550

Verified Customer
Douglassville, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Service
Service was great though I miss having my car washed when in for service appointments
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you very much for the excellent review.

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550

RB
Randal B.
Pottstown, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Inspection
Great job!
RS
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you very much for the excellent review.

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550

DR
Donna R.
Douglassville, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
My car is fairly new, so not much required. Got in for inspection and service done in a timely manner. Jason Merkel, my service advisor, very knowledge about the services needed for my car.
Everyone there, so friendly and eager to help. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
RS
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you very much for the excellent review

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550

DR
Donna R.
Douglassville, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional!
My service advisor, Jason, always takes care of me.
Service always done in a timely manner. And I am informed of any issues that might need to be taken care of in the future.
RS
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you very much for the excellent review

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550

Verified Customer
Boyertown, PA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I am very pleased every time I come here for service. They are always so polite and very thorough. Jason has always gone above and beyond to help me with scheduling and maintenance!
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 07/20/2021

Thank you very much for the excellent review.

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550

GR
Glenn R.
Norristown, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
State inspection
Complete as expected
RS
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 07/19/2021

I apologize we were unable to keep you satisfied. 

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550

Verified Customer
King Of Prussia, PA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021 Category: Service
Service visit
Quick turn around. I was in and out in less than 1 hour
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 07/07/2021

Thank you very much for the excellent review.

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550

Verified Customer
Pottstown, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Consistency and Dependable
This is what consumers want when giving their business to a company. Piazza Hyundai delivers every time.
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 07/07/2021

Thank yoou very much for the excellent review.

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550

Verified Customer
Mont Clare, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
good pricing andd good service
good service
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you very much for the excellent review.

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550

Verified Customer
Bernville, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Prompt service
The people and quality service are important.
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you very much for the excellent review.

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550

Verified Customer
Spring City, PA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
Customer staff is great
The staff at Hyundai are the best!

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/01/2021 Category: Service
Great people, horrible service area
Service area an afterthought- drop off your car (their staff is great) don’t wait around unless you wish to walk over to other dealerships next door to sit.
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 07/02/2021

Mr. Orr I apologize for the lack of ameneties and the overall layout of our dealership. We are currently working on a new design for these items. I am happy to hear our employees however kept you happy. Un fortunatly the survey reflects Michael Latch the service advisor directly it is his personal report card. If there is any way you could score the survey to reflact how my employees treated you that would be helpful to Mike. I did share the survey with our General Manager so that we can expedite our waititng areas. Thank you very much.

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550

JB
Jai B.
Collegeville, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service as always
Good service and courteous people
RS
RICHARD S., SERVICE MANAGER from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 06/26/2021

Thank you very much for the excellent review.

RICK STUBBLEBINE
SERVICE MANAGER
610-495-6550

FD
Forrest D.
Green Lane, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Service was fine.
Service was performed and recall completed in a timely fashion.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2021 Category: Service
Service is ok. Sales process was very poor.
I already pointed out problems with the sales process. In addition, I don't need to be bothered about timing of service. I go by mileage, not time. 3500 miles is actually more than is typically required for a new car, but I am ok with it. Just not the constant reminder that I'm "over time" for the service.
GUY S. from Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown responded on 06/08/2021

Thank you for the great review!