Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(997 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LA
Linda A.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Dependable Service
Service is excellent

EB
Edward B.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Approved
Had my vehicle towed in the morning and was ready in the afternoon went out of there way to find a good used useable part and I didn't have to lose my shirt

AM
Alfred M.
Whittier, CA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Alfred said John has always been quick, honest, and the work is done in a timely manner.

TS
Theresa S.
California
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Theresa said they were an excellent group of mechanics, were quick and their repairs were good.

Verified Customer
Montebello, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Honest and fast service excellent timing
John and the guys are great quick service I take my company vehicle and personal car to Pico auto as does my family I recommend who ever ask me for Mechanic thanks John.

DK
Debra k.
Downey, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Honesty integrity price
John and his employees are always professional courteous and respectful. Found him through AAA and lived by him for years never knowing or paying attention(Lol) to that fact. Went to him and have never looked back. Thank you Pico Rivera Auto

KA
kristofer A.
Montebello, CA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Timing
Pico auto clinic always gives a fair price and will get your car done in a reasonable amount of time,

RM
Ruben M.
California
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Ruben said he hasn't had any problems with the repair, he checked on it today, John was just great and so friendly and knowledgeable, he had good staff and did a good job.

RD
Rosalie D.
Pico Rivera, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Maintenance on my truck
The employees are always friendly. The service is good. John always explained what he has completed on your truck and gives recommendations on what should be done next to maintain the truck.

LZ
Lorrena Z.
California
Lexus IS 200t
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Lorrena said she is satisfied with the service from this place.

DM
Dina M.
Pico Rivera, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Always reliable!!
I appreciate Johns honesty and excellent customer service! It’s hard to find an honest mechanic these days, and I’m glad the Lord blessed me with an awesome mechanic team! He’s reliable, and always true to his word, so if your looking for a honest, good mechanic I highly recommend the Auto Clinic, been coming here and have no regrets!!

PT
Philip T.
Pico Rivera, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Great place
I've been coming to Pico Auto clinic for many years. Jon and his crew do excellent work.

JL
Jessie L.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Excellent work!
Went in just for an oil change and a leak but then was told I had bigger problems. The cost was reasonable but got it fixed. Thanks to them my car feels great again!

Verified Customer
Pico Rivera, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Great service and honest owner
Its hard to get a recommendation from my mom. But she did speak highly of this shop and have been isimg them for over 6 years. Honest reliable and dependable. Great place to get work done.

IE
Irene E.
Pico Rivera, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2020
I have always appreciated the work done at the Auto Clinic John and his workers are always courteous and polite they do very good work never had any problems
I have always appreciated the work done at the Auto Clinic John and his workers are always courteous and polite they do very good work never had any problems