Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(992 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DC
Dale C.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Honesty and affordable at it’s finest
I live right around the corner from this spot and never thought about checking it out, glad I did, John is the most honest, knowledgeable and affordable mechanic I have ever dealt with! Most importantly during this Covid 19 he makes sure social distancing is practiced for the customers safety. I found a new mechanic! Thanks John

AR
Armando R.
Pico Rivera, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Armando said he has been going to this place for a couple of years.

ME
Margaret E.
Pico Rivera, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Margaret said they are very dependable, very thorough, they show the parts that they've changed, and they communicate well.

GS
Gladys S.
Pico Rivera, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Oil Change Service during Covid19 Crisis
Great Job goes to John and his team at Pico Rivera Auto Clinic. Service done quick and good result, they make sure I’m protected so as his team, they sanitized my car and the follow distancing.

JY
Joseph Y.
Pico Rivera, CA
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2020
This facility destroyed my Honda CR-V transmission I'll never trust any of my vehicle again
This facility destroyed my Honda CRV trans
mission. I'll never trust any of my vehicles to this facility again

AC
Alfredo C.
Montebello, CA
INFINITI I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
They fix your car quick...like a NASCAR pitstop
Over the years i had spark plugs ,coils, catalytic converter, brakes , rotor, lights, fuel injector ,alternator , oxygen sensor ,control arm ,and the axle fixed by Pico Rivera Auto Clinic .even a smog check and an oil change.
Everytime I went , they took care of the problem fast ! I got stuff fixed on my lunch break before.
If you want your car fixed correctly and fast...this is where you go.

RP
Ron P.
Whittier, CA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Ron said that he loved the fellows at the place, the work was outstanding, the owner was a heck of a mechanic and he has some of the best auto workers he's ever seen there.

DA
Daniel A.
Pico Rivera, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the owner was very attentive and went out of his way to do a great job.

CM
Christine M.
Pico Rivera, CA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
The job they do on ur car is really great
I had my engine rebuild on my 89 Chevy truck and it runs great. The people there are very nice and they know what they're doing

AC
ABEL C.
Downey, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
oily the best service and professional people
day give you exactly what you need not problems

ER
EDWIN R.
Whittier, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
John is awesome
Never a doubt that the guys at the shop wont get my car fixed. They are great.

GL
Gilbert L.
Montebello, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Smog Check
There 4 smog check an the AAA 40 point expection. Been here prior. Honest man!

RA
Robert A.
Whittier, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Great prompt service
I take my old car to Pico Rivera Auto clinic because the service is prompt . Jon keeps you informed every step of the way , no surprises.

TM
Tim m.
Whittier, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2020
Great place, fast service, good people, good mechanics.
Awesome place.

EM
Esther M.
California
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Esther said the work was done well ,she is very happy with it and happy with them.